Advantage Solar Shades, Roller Shades, solar shades, window roller shades, blackout shades, discount roller shades
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades Advantage Solar Shades, Roller Shades, solar shades, window roller shades, blackout shades, discount roller shades Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades

High-end solar shades fabrics, cut the sun, keep your view


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Poor Disappointed - did not live up to its billing
Reviewed by: LeAnn Custer Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: it has slightly cooled the room.
Cons: Instead of shutting out 80% of the sun, I would say 20%. The sun still glares into my face on the treadmill and sitting in my reading chair and at my desk.
Purchased From: on-line
Review: If this were not a custom order I would have returned the product as it doesn't live up to its description. i order the 15% shade, expecting that it would shut out 80% of the sun; it doesn't. The sun still glares into my face when on the treadmill, in my reading chair and at my desk. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great price
Reviewed by: jerri arlan Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love this product. great prices.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar Shades
Reviewed by: Allan Friday, April 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the shades, perfect for our use, delivery was quicker than expected.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: we needed blockage from afternoon sun, these shades are perfect, blocks the sun & yet we can see the outside.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The best
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The best. Exactly what I ordered.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Exactly what I ordered. No problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Would buy again
Reviewed by: Linda Wheeler Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Best
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them
Reviewed by: Linda wheeler Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the solar shades!
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We are very pleased with our solar shades from Payless Decor. We got the ivory 5% and they do a great job of blocking the sun. Also, very attractive. Thanks, Payless for a great product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar Shades
Reviewed by: Pam Monday, June 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Web site was easy and complete
Cons:
Purchased From: internet to Payless Decor
Review: We have kitchen windows that face the east and take the brunt of the morning sun. Now, with the installation of our new solar shades, the kitchen is a very pleasant place to be in the morning. However, we can still see through them to enjoy the background which we worked so hard to improve. I love my shades!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com