Advantage Solar Shades, Roller Window Shades - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades Advantage Solar Shades, Roller Window Shades - Payless Decor Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades

High-end solar shades fabrics, cut the sun, keep your view


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Poor Disappointed - did not live up to its billing
Reviewed by: LeAnn Custer Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: it has slightly cooled the room.
Cons: Instead of shutting out 80% of the sun, I would say 20%. The sun still glares into my face on the treadmill and sitting in my reading chair and at my desk.
Purchased From: on-line
Review: If this were not a custom order I would have returned the product as it doesn't live up to its description. i order the 15% shade, expecting that it would shut out 80% of the sun; it doesn't. The sun still glares into my face when on the treadmill, in my reading chair and at my desk. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great price
Reviewed by: jerri arlan Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love this product. great prices.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar Shades
Reviewed by: Allan Friday, April 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the shades, perfect for our use, delivery was quicker than expected.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: we needed blockage from afternoon sun, these shades are perfect, blocks the sun & yet we can see the outside.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The best
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The best. Exactly what I ordered.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Exactly what I ordered. No problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Would buy again
Reviewed by: Linda Wheeler Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Best
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them
Reviewed by: Linda wheeler Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the solar shades!
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We are very pleased with our solar shades from Payless Decor. We got the ivory 5% and they do a great job of blocking the sun. Also, very attractive. Thanks, Payless for a great product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar Shades
Reviewed by: Pam Monday, June 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Web site was easy and complete
Cons:
Purchased From: internet to Payless Decor
Review: We have kitchen windows that face the east and take the brunt of the morning sun. Now, with the installation of our new solar shades, the kitchen is a very pleasant place to be in the morning. However, we can still see through them to enjoy the background which we worked so hard to improve. I love my shades!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com