Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades, Roller Shades, solar shades, window roller shades, blackout shades, discount roller shades
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades :: Write Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades, Roller Shades, solar shades, window roller shades, blackout shades, discount roller shades Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Most affordable blackout shade
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
25 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 25
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Fantastic window shades
Reviewed by: Margaret Shelton Sunday, October 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Product is very well made and is doing exactly what we wanted it to
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: These shades are made very well and are making our bedroom nice and dark so my husband can sleep during the day as he works at night. They installed very easily following the enclosed instructions. I would definitely order from this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Dave Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Color and size were as ordered and the metal tube should perform better than a cardboard tube.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Quality product with good materials used and arrived in good shape. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade
Reviewed by: L Smith Sunday, August 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly what I ordered
Cons: None
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Just recently installed the roller shade I ordered and it fit and worked perfectly. I received it in a timely manner and the packaging was great. If I need a shade in the future, I would use your company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair decent
Reviewed by: kristin Saturday, July 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The looks of this are decent, I have one of the roller shades that is not the blackout and it looks SO much nicer. I don't love the looks of this one, and it doesn't block the light terribly well. Luckily it is just in a bathroom, so we are satisfied enough with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Experience
Reviewed by: Joan Owczarski Friday, June 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online @payless Decor
Review: Shades received in excellent, heavy duty pkging, were of great quality, easy to install, and very reasonable pricing. Regular roller shades are difficult to find today w/so many other options available. Was delighted to find Payless Decor and will definitely do business w/them again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quality product
Reviewed by: Sherry Hubbard Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I was very pleased with the blackout shades. Good quality and wasy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I was very pleased with the blackout shades. I do wish I had added an inch on each side for better coverage but that was my mistake. Best sleep I've had in years.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Roller Shade Shades
Reviewed by: Tina Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: like the blinds a lot
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I loved my new roller shades they fix great as it was my first time ordering. I will be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent excellent product
Reviewed by: Cheryl lowinski Monday, April 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love the roller shades I purchases. Perfect for what I needed them for. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Vinyl blackout roller shades
Reviewed by: Amy Saturday, March 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I absolutely love these blackout shades. They look great in every room of my home, and help to keep our rooms cooler from the sun coming in, and also
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I am very pleased with these blackout roller shades, and would recommend these to anyone. I love the thickness of the shades, and love that they block out unwanted extra heat from the sun, and also add extra privacy to each room. These look great with each different type of window treatments I have with them, whether it be full-length curtains, or valances.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good sahdes
Reviewed by: susan Monday, March 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice shades easy to hang
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: shades are very well constructed and very pretty
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Customer Service & Quality Materials
Reviewed by: Connie Kramer Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality brackets & shade material
Cons: The safety cord guide is bulky & not very attractive. Two years ago, I purchased the same shade and the safety cord guide was much more user friendly and attractive.
Purchased From:
Review: I purchased 4 custom shades and received them is less 2 weeks. The shades were packaged in a reinforced cardboard box and were encased in plastic and bubble wrap. The shades provide excellent blackout & look neat. The vinyl material will wipe up nicely & stay clean much longer than a fabric shade. The price which included shipping was very reasonable. The directions were sparse & I might have benefited from watching an installation video. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and the company :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Loved them so much, I bought more!
Reviewed by: LGC Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out light, keeps in warmth. Look great.
Cons: none so far.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The product is great. I ordered for the windows and ended up ordering another for our leaded glass front door. I have been referring everyone to Payless.

Great product. Great company. Really great customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love my roller shades!
Reviewed by: LGC Saturday, January 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out light, keeps in warmth. Look great.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: They are very well made, look great and were easy to install. They are saving me money during this polar blast! I think they are a great value.

Customer service (Morgan) is wonderful. I mis-ordered one roller shade, and Morgan was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Advantage Reminiscent Blackout Roller Shades
Reviewed by: Joe Guzzi Monday, August 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From: call it in
Review: Plan to buy more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Black out shade
Reviewed by: Laura Stetzel Sunday, June 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Easy to measure, order, and install. Just as promised?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome Experience
Reviewed by: Cindy Kiner Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful shades, easy to hang
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Arrived quickly, easy to hang and beautiful looking - top notch product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Inside Shade
Reviewed by: Keith Kuhlman Saturday, January 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Excellent service and a perfect fit. Would recommend this company to everyone looking for window coverings.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Reminiscent Blackout Roller Shades
Reviewed by: Sandra Crabtree Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online through ebates
Review: I had never ordered shades before online, but this was easy. I just put my measurements in, received my shades in the next week, and they fit perfectly! Installation was very easy, and they look wonderful in my room! I would definitely purchase again from Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Requested Review
Reviewed by: Dianne Saturday, September 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I appreciated the call when there was a descrepancy on the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good quality product
Reviewed by: julie Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: made well
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com