Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades :: Write Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Most affordable blackout shade
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
41 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 41
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Summer must-have
Reviewed by: Tamyra Friday, September 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look nice, super easy to install, block sunlight/heat very effectively
Cons: None
Purchased From: online from Washington state
Review: These shades arrived quickly, were easy to install, look nice and, most importantly, block summer heat from my south and west-facing windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Vinyl blackout shade
Reviewed by: Megan Saturday, August 13, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Works well as blackout shade
Cons: Vinyl is not attractive
Purchased From: Online
Review: Don't love the look of the vinyl shade and they don't roll up very easily. But they work well to block out sun
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Shade
Reviewed by: Angela West Saturday, August 06, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: You can get the size you need
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: These are for our RV they are really nice heavy vinyl shades
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Hit the target exactly!
Reviewed by: Kent Brodwolf Monday, June 27, 2016
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy order and fast delivery, Garet product
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: We ordered all the shades for our last house three years ago from Payless. We could not be happier with the product.

The updated hardware on this new blind make it even better!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Angela West Sunday, June 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the shades
Cons:
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: We bought theses shades for our RV and home I still need to Oder 8 more we love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Shade
Reviewed by: Carol Fleischer Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Previously ordered a shade from you and the quality was much better. It was heavier. The hardware was different and the fit was better. The shade also came damaged.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Angela West Saturday, May 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great shades excellent nice heavy vinyl
Cons: No problems
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: Great product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent easy
Reviewed by: candace marcum Saturday, June 27, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great color fits well
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: easy install easy to raise and lower
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair difficult to install
Reviewed by: sandra Saturday, May 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good price good quality
Cons: difficult to install
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Instructions did not say where the two beads on the cord are to be located. Unable to raise shade all the way.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade
Reviewed by: RAYMOND GUZMAN Friday, May 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Best Price on the internet
Cons:
Purchased From: BROOKLYN, NY
Review: This is a very well made blackout roller shade, the quality is excellent. It fits perfect on my terrace door. You guys did a great job, at a very good price, "Thanks". I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Jan Monday, May 18, 2015
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice weight and color
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Nice product but have yet to hang them. Like the weight and color. Hope to order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Read Sunday, March 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: Pretty good blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Satisfied
Reviewed by: Susan Saturday, March 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: it lives up to its name room darkening which is what I wanted
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I am very happy with the room darkening roll up shade. Will definitely order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Roller Shades at the Best Price!
Reviewed by: Lesley Quesada Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: THE BEST quality in both product and assemblage – at the best cost around. Much nicer and heavier vinyl then what is available at the big box stores, and I love the color selections. We have them throughout our 1892 Victorian home and will only continue to purchase this specific roller shade. A+!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blacKout shade
Reviewed by: Alex Giovanelli Monday, January 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, good light stoppage.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Easy to install ,great light stopping power, only wish there was a very light type felt vecro on the shade to stop even the cracks of sunlight from getting through.but 98% is good enough.Great product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blind
Reviewed by: Paula Henry Friday, December 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fit perfect, beautiful blue
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Thank you so much. It is really hard to find a navy blue blind
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fantastic window shades
Reviewed by: Margaret Shelton Sunday, October 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Product is very well made and is doing exactly what we wanted it to
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: These shades are made very well and are making our bedroom nice and dark so my husband can sleep during the day as he works at night. They installed very easily following the enclosed instructions. I would definitely order from this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Dave Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Color and size were as ordered and the metal tube should perform better than a cardboard tube.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Quality product with good materials used and arrived in good shape. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade
Reviewed by: L Smith Sunday, August 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly what I ordered
Cons: None
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Just recently installed the roller shade I ordered and it fit and worked perfectly. I received it in a timely manner and the packaging was great. If I need a shade in the future, I would use your company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair decent
Reviewed by: kristin Saturday, July 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The looks of this are decent, I have one of the roller shades that is not the blackout and it looks SO much nicer. I don't love the looks of this one, and it doesn't block the light terribly well. Luckily it is just in a bathroom, so we are satisfied enough with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.