PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Blinds & Discount Window Blinds | Bamboo Shades, Wood Blinds, Cellular & Roman Shades

Customer Reviews



809 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Elizabeth Roberts on 7/30/2014 8:31:00 PM
Title: Nice blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like them!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: mark on 7/30/2014 2:02:00 PM
Title: good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
would order again from company because of value and quality of blinds

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jennifer Beck on 7/29/2014 1:43:00 PM
Title: Love my bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've always had great luck with Payless Decor. Will order again and often!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Glenda Pack on 7/27/2014 9:51:00 PM
Title: 2" Premium Faux Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one blind in white color for a bedroom. It looks really pretty and operates smoothly . The instructions are easy to follow, but it it is safer to have two people when putting it up. The price was reasonable and I would order these again.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Connie on 7/22/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: Great price and good looks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I spent a lot of time looking for the right blinds at a reasonable price and these did both!! But make sure you measure twice before you order I did make a mistake on 2 of the 5 I ordered but managed to cut the 1/2 inch off myself and they look great

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: J Conley on 7/22/2014 9:15:00 AM
Title: Good value and quality for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value and quality for the price. Shade was fabricated and shipped promptly.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tommy Burgess on 7/9/2014 8:47:00 AM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds fit perfectly.Looked good and worked great.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Gloria Wells on 7/8/2014 5:34:00 PM
Title: Very pleased with paylessdecor.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have five tall windows that needed custom shades and selected the Sumatra Espresso bamboo shades. I was very pleased with the quality and they look great. I plan to order more for other windows.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Melissa on 7/8/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: cordless roman shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great price. looks great inside and outside

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Allie on 7/8/2014 12:36:00 PM
Title: Great product; would recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Firs great. Looks great. Elegant style for an older home. Would recommend to anyone.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Fern Weinstock on 7/7/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Shade for guest room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very satisfied with 2nd purchase of this shade for guest room although I wish there would be a more accurate online image of the color choices.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Terry Carson on 7/6/2014 7:02:00 PM
Title: Speedy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very quick service - good fit

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: v whidby on 7/6/2014 6:38:00 PM
Title: Faux Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds looks great at my windows I recommend these blinds to any one the installment was easy.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: kristin on 7/5/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: decent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The looks of this are decent, I have one of the roller shades that is not the blackout and it looks SO much nicer. I don't love the looks of this one, and it doesn't block the light terribly well. Luckily it is just in a bathroom, so we are satisfied enough with it.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: kristin on 7/5/2014 9:24:00 AM
Title: overall great product and will purchase from here again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of the shades, color was just like the sample which was really nice. Easy to install. Will order from here again when we need more shades.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Tr Freeman on 7/2/2014 6:06:00 PM
Title: Terrible

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'll never purchase again

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Aaron White on 6/29/2014 5:09:00 PM
Title: New blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have nothing negative to say! Good quality blinds especially for the price. Installation was pretty simple.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Marsha deVine on 6/29/2014 9:51:00 AM
Title: Quick service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered were easy to figure out size needed. The blinds arrived in a few days .

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: David Arseneault on 6/29/2014 6:11:00 AM
Title: Mostly satisfied

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My only complaint about these blinds is that the don't come with any brackets to hold the bottom in place, so if they are pulled down in front of an open window, the breeze blows them around. Other than that, I am happy with the quality and color of the blind

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Peg Krosschell on 6/28/2014 4:49:00 PM
Title: Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We couldn't be more pleased. Bought some 1/2 year ago, and liked them so much we bought some more. Love them. They work well; they are good quality; they are easy to install; they are delivered quickly.

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: carla on 6/28/2014 9:39:00 AM
Title: great quality and service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i ordered online and was very pleased with the contactand updates via email. jennifer was wonderful! the shade fit perfectly. it is great quality and exactly what we wanted. highly recommended

Premium Bamboo Shades 88406317

Rated By: Maureen Allyn on 6/27/2014 10:33:00 AM
Title: Bamboo blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have ordered these blinds over and over for both of our houses. They look great, work well and hold up nicely. This time we ordered some with blackout lining for a bedroom and are amazed how well they block out the light. Your service is also prompt and very helpful.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Jon Stein on 6/25/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: Great Prodluct

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Timely and exactly as described. Very nice blind for a great price shipped quickly.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Cynthia on 6/24/2014 8:44:00 PM
Title: Nice Selection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection and quality for all sizes of windows. Easy to install.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Barbara on 6/24/2014 9:45:00 AM
Title: Perfect shade for my window!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had seen these shades 2 years ago in Mexico but couldn't find them until I got to your website. They were exactly what I was looking for and are perfect for the window in my beach house!

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: LeAnn Custer on 6/24/2014 9:17:00 AM
Title: Disappointed - did not live up to its billing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If this were not a custom order I would have returned the product as it doesn't live up to its description. i order the 15% shade, expecting that it would shut out 80% of the sun; it doesn't. The sun still glares into my face when on the treadmill, in my reading chair and at my desk. Very disappointed.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Ann on 6/23/2014 5:37:00 PM
Title: Like Them A Lot / May Order Again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My only concern is the shades feel rather flimsy. The samples are rigid, like popsicle sticks, but the shades are bendable. I worry the cats will be able to destroy them. Only time will tell. I love the bamboo color, but one shade is more green, even though made at the same time. The box arrived ripped open. I suggest taping, then stapling, then taping over the staples to prevent this. Nothing was damaged--saved by the air baggies. If these hold up, I will order more. The price and delivery time cannot be beat.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Amy on 6/23/2014 9:14:00 AM
Title: Love my Cellular Shades!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am thrilled with the cellular shades I ordered! I bought a set for my bedroom and a set for my daughter's bedroom! They were easy to install and they are easy to use! The look beautiful and the price was right! Thanks, Payless Décor! I'll be back!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Scott Thompson on 6/22/2014 10:47:00 AM
Title: Don't buy without checking into these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought an old farmhouse that needs a LOT of work. No central air yet, so blocking out the summer sun was a top priority. The cost of custom blinds can be prohibitive. These blinds are a great quality, come in a great variety of sizes, are easily installed and a great price.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Judy on 6/20/2014 12:53:00 PM
Title: vertical blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
blinds were made to specifications will be ordering more soon... quality very good...easy to install... `would recommend this company

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Joan Owczarski on 6/20/2014 9:56:00 AM
Title: Great Experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades received in excellent, heavy duty pkging, were of great quality, easy to install, and very reasonable pricing. Regular roller shades are difficult to find today w/so many other options available. Was delighted to find Payless Decor and will definitely do business w/them again.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Nicole on 6/18/2014 9:30:00 PM
Title: Impressed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering online and by what a great product I received. On that note, I'm about to make another large order!!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Katy on 6/18/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this! Great price and was easy to install

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: jeannette on 6/17/2014 10:53:00 AM
Title: bad components

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the shade pulls your using now don't work well with these shades. if i had known this i would have ordered edge binding for the shades as the pulls get caught in the shade. i am not happy with these shades because they will become frayed in no time.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Sue Ackendorf on 6/17/2014 9:37:00 AM
Title: custom blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looked great and as pictured. Super easy to install

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Barbara Ratzken on 6/16/2014 3:20:00 PM
Title: Customer Satisfaction

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking in stores and on line for just the right window treatment that would be in my price range for some time. I came upon your sited and your product met my requirements. I decided to take a chance. I am very glad that I did. The blinds provide privacy and enhance the look of the room and are well made. I am a very satisfied customer. I lok forward to using you again in the future and have recommended you to friends and family.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tim Trojnar on 6/16/2014 9:21:00 AM
Title: review of faux wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the first time I used your company I was skeptical about the product I would receive. Four houses later, all with your sets of blinds, I am a true believer of the quality product and service payless décor provides.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Lonna Lanzi on 6/16/2014 8:14:00 AM
Title: I love them!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just moved and I needed blinds for all my windows so I have purchased the faux wood blinds for 5 windows so far and will continue with some of the bamboo shades. I called with some questions and they were very helpful and sent me some samples.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Linda on 6/14/2014 5:01:00 PM
Title: Cordless cellular shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shads look great, provide privacy and light filtration and were easy to install. We used the measuring tips and they fit perfectly.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Irene on 6/13/2014 4:25:00 PM
Title: love my new blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the blind. It was of great quality and looks very nice. Also very easy to install. I will definately be ordering more. Also love the molding at the top. Looks very finished.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Nick on 6/12/2014 10:07:00 PM
Title: Overall great blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was the third time we ordered blinds from payless decor and we have been completely satisfied with every purchase. This was the first time we did not order a sample first due how quickly we needed them and wish we had. The white was more of a cream which is not a deal breaker but we would have preferred and actual white. Overall - easy to install, good quality and priced well.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debbie on 6/10/2014 11:29:00 PM
Title: pro/con

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 70 1/2 wide. I didn't know they would cut so much off for hanging allowance or I would have given a different measurement. The bottom of my window measures 71ish but I thought I should give the smaller size. I also thought it would hang with at least one fold; I didn't know it would hang straight down. The pictures online show shades that are pulled up slightly showing a fold and it didn't dawn on me that it would to flat once pulled all the way down. I would have ordered it longer to get at least fold. I like that look. I don't really want to hassle ordering a new one, but I hate having to live with this one. My bedroom has never been that nice and this was the final touch, so I am a little disappointed. The right side is fine and the blind itself looks nice.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Mary Atkinson on 6/10/2014 3:43:00 PM
Title: Great Quality & Great Prices

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They are high quality and a great value for the price. I will be a returning customer!

Standard Sized Cordless Cellular Shade Bundles

Rated By: John Mattison on 6/10/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Quality Cellular Shades at Reasonable Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well pleased with the price, quality and free shipping,

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: James Petersmeyer on 6/10/2014 10:45:00 AM
Title: Replacement Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed to replace some blinds that a previous tenant had damaged, it was easy to go online and find an exact match of color and size. Once the blinds arrived they fit perfectly.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Sherry Hubbard on 6/4/2014 1:10:00 PM
Title: Quality product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with the blackout shades. I do wish I had added an inch on each side for better coverage but that was my mistake. Best sleep I've had in years.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sherry Hubbard on 6/4/2014 1:03:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time I have bought this product. It is durable, made of quality material and very easy to install. I priced similar shades a local stores and these were by far the best price.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Sharon Burns on 6/3/2014 1:37:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with purchase will be ordering more.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Cathy on 6/3/2014 12:29:00 PM
Title: Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
will buy more, loved the fact that they arrived sooner than I thought they would, they fit perfectly. I really like them

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Amanda Beacom on 6/3/2014 10:55:00 AM
Title: GREAT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with the blinds I received.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Brenda McCauley on 6/3/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Excellent quality and price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered blinds from you three different times and I am very happy with the quality and the price of the product. Also, it doesn't take very long to get the blinds once I've ordered them. I would highly recommend your products.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Melissa Tincher on 6/2/2014 5:12:00 PM
Title: arrived as stated

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
overall pleased with my purchase

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Katherine Elvin on 6/2/2014 10:39:00 AM
Title: Love these blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are VERY well built and easy to install. I made the mistake of buying blinds a few years ago at the local big box place and regretted it, but they've all been replaced with these. I'm SO much happier!

Cordless Smooth-Lift Solar Shade

Rated By: Susan George on 6/1/2014 8:56:00 PM
Title: I want more of these solar shades!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So happy I bought this solar shade that I am going to get more just like it! Fits perfectly and installation was a breeze. Does just what I hoped it would by cooling and shading my kitchen. Looks fantastic! I have an old Spanish house and it doesn't look too modern. But, it would look good in a contemporary setting as well. Love not losing my view!

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Carolyn Gatzuras on 5/31/2014 8:06:00 AM
Title: Double cell pleated shade light filtering cordless

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with my purchase the quality is great it is a very sturdy shade. Very easy to install. I will be ordering again. I am very pleased. It was also shipped quickly.

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: jerri arlan on 5/27/2014 9:07:00 AM
Title: great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love this product. great prices.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Courtney on 5/26/2014 8:15:00 PM
Title: Great for living room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is great for the living room when you need privacy. I like bright rooms so the fact that the blinds let in quite a bit of light is a positive for me. Still provide privacy during the day and night. Very reasonable price for the quality.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Sharon Burns on 5/26/2014 3:57:00 PM
Title: Compliment

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I want to compliment your company for quality and fast shipping, will be purchasing more.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: richard waterson on 5/25/2014 11:04:00 AM
Title: premium bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
competitors can't match the product, the price and the beautiful look.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/23/2014 11:14:00 AM
Title: Best shades ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Allows for wind to go through but gives good shading.

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Rated By: Inez Nowell on 5/21/2014 12:02:00 PM
Title: Chain issue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We order 5 of the shades and they had metal chains, we ordered another 5 (for the same room) and they sent plastic chains with those. The last 5 shades let up and down easier and seem to not rust.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Tina on 5/20/2014 9:08:00 AM
Title: Roller Shade Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved my new roller shades they fix great as it was my first time ordering. I will be ordering more.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Bill on 5/19/2014 5:55:00 PM
Title: White basswood

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds; clean, trimmed well; attractive and easy to install

2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Douglas Dick on 5/19/2014 10:28:00 AM
Title: ordering tip

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
quick service good fit. I found that ordering the windows using outside mount is easier when window dimensions vary slightly. It gives a closer fit.

Avalon 2" Horizontal Room Dimming Sheer Shades

Rated By: Dixie Thomas on 5/19/2014 9:21:00 AM
Title: shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A friend who is a decorator recommended the fabric shades. The view from my windows is terrible but I needed light and wanted to see outside while blurring the unwanted view. it also gives me privacy when I want to close the vanes. they soften the room and were easy to install. I did it myself and I am a very old lady. Certainly hope to order more in the future as I redecorate/ The price is so much better than purchasing locally.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Rusty on 5/17/2014 10:41:00 PM
Title: its a window cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Went up easy, Header doesn't fit to well though, nice quality overall

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Randy Greene on 5/17/2014 9:24:00 AM
Title: Great Product, great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds ordered great quality and a great price! Highly recommended!!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Heather on 5/12/2014 12:23:00 PM
Title: Very pleased with purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds look fab! When I measured the opening of the window - I should have included the decorative trim around the glass on my french doors. When we mounted them and they are down (covering window) there is 3/4" gap where they don't cover the glass. I am still extremely happy with them though.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Fern on 5/5/2014 10:32:00 AM
Title: MCM LR

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
needed a new shade for our large picture window in LR which offered blackout and light control while closed/down and also had a simple streamlined look in white for our MCM LR. This shade has all the options and looks awesome!

Regal Fabric Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Doreen trani on 5/5/2014 5:33:00 AM
Title: Head rail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I made an error on how the blinds should open, ( left right center) called and was told I would have to pay for return shipping and would have to rebut head rails. Next time, since I need verticlals for downstairs I'll go with a company that offers fit guarantee.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Lindsie on 5/2/2014 6:38:00 PM
Title: Best Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were the best price I found. They arrived without the mounting hardware, and customer service was quick to respond to my e-mail and send it out. I did have to wait a week for the hardware to arrive, which was inconvenient.

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Allan on 4/25/2014 9:18:00 AM
Title: Solar Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we needed blockage from afternoon sun, these shades are perfect, blocks the sun & yet we can see the outside.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Robert Augusta on 4/22/2014 7:22:00 AM
Title: perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love them.Thats why I got them

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Margaret Bastin on 4/18/2014 5:46:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have purchased several of these shades and are very happy with their appearance and quality.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Elaine Rude on 4/17/2014 6:50:00 PM
Title: Great style of blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We saw this style of blinds on a 'Tour of Homes' new home and they looked and worked great. We ordered 2 from Payless for our new house. We loved them, so ordered 5 more. They have been greatly admired by all visitors. The 'natural color' is very good looking and great for all light conditions in our living areas. Today I am ordering 'blackout' blinds for the bedrooms!

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Thomas Buechner on 4/16/2014 7:15:00 PM
Title: Discount Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Over all I can not complain about these blinds. The mounted easily. They work fine and were a great price. Much less than most places. The only disappointment was I was hoping for a bit nicer finish and color on the wood of the blinds. They are not bad by any means of the term. I was just hoping for more. Again they are very good for the price I paid.

Home Basics Collection Solar Shades

Rated By: Sophia on 4/16/2014 6:13:00 PM
Title: Happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think it is awesome that I was able to purchase a custom made roller shade for very little money. This one was for the laundry room and I like that I can still see through it but the view is blocked from outside. The color I ordered was linen. I would say it is a very dark linen going into a dark vanilla. I works fine for me. Just if you are picky maybe you want to order a sample.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Naoise Nickolay on 4/15/2014 3:52:00 PM
Title: Whats not to love!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to order, great quality, make the room pop - loved the color. Very happy with my purchase!!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Ruth on 4/15/2014 9:25:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My shade was shipped very quickly. We installed it immediately and had no problems. We are very please with the quality and the look.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Sandra Pardue on 4/14/2014 2:03:00 PM
Title: good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good directions and responsive staff

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Cheryl lowinski on 4/14/2014 1:21:00 PM
Title: excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the roller shades I purchases. Perfect for what I needed them for. Thank you

2.5" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Eva GeNell Sloan on 4/13/2014 6:03:00 PM
Title: 2.5inch wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my second order for the wood blinds and very happy with how they look and the service I received from Payless Decor. I will be ordering more as I keep decorating one room at a time!

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Margaret Lohoff on 4/13/2014 10:56:00 AM
Title: Great and very responsive customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Of the two blinds, one didn't raise properly. It's replacement is promptly on the way. The other one looks great and works perfectly. I will order for other windows.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sarah Walker on 4/12/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: n/a

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Will definitely order more..........

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: Janice Tomko on 4/11/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a little hesitant to order custom fit blinds online you have now taken that away from me. I am sold and will be ordering more through you

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Stephen Dargusch on 4/11/2014 9:34:00 AM
Title: custom blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds and service

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades 50581025

Rated By: Esther Dodson on 4/10/2014 4:59:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Pull-Shade Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color of Ice Blue was true to what was shown. The blind pulls down & retracts smoothly. Quality fabric. The hardware is included.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: M Gates on 4/9/2014 1:48:00 PM
Title: Good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have always received good instructions on ordering, good delivery service and everything we need comes with the order. The shades look really nice on our screened-in porch.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: M Gates on 4/9/2014 1:43:00 PM
Title: Just what we needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are just what we needed for our screened-in porch to help with the sun and also at night when the big night watcher lights come on. We have loved everything we get from Payless Decor.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: M. Gates on 4/9/2014 1:40:00 PM
Title: Lovely accent for our dining room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are remodeling our dining room and the blinds are the perfect fit. The tape color is an exact match to one of the colors we are using. They are just the thing we needed for that added touch and so useful as our dining room faces west and the sun can be a problem at certain times.

1" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Pat on 4/8/2014 12:48:00 PM
Title: Faux wood blinds, good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality, could have used better pictures and instructions. Had to make an emergency run for wall anchors to match the wood screws provided. Company really should have provided those

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jennifer Lake on 4/7/2014 6:41:00 PM
Title: Love the look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love that they can be opened from the top or the bottom, which offers so many options. Also love the bamboo, the color is great and really adds a natural touch to the room.

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: P Singh on 4/7/2014 12:51:00 PM
Title: none

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
none

2.5" Designer Bass Wood Blinds

Rated By: P Singh on 4/7/2014 12:51:00 PM
Title: none

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
none

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Brian Zweegman on 4/6/2014 10:59:00 PM
Title: good bang for my $$

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Order was easy, fallowed directions, submitted, received fedx a couple weeks later,. they functioned well. no complaints as of now.

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades 06151547

Rated By: Inez on 4/6/2014 9:22:00 PM
Title: Missing parts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One chain was broken and anchors for bottom was missing

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Rated By: Inez on 4/6/2014 9:22:00 PM
Title: Missing parts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One chain was broken and anchors for bottom was missing

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Ray on 4/5/2014 9:41:00 AM
Title: Awesome quick service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast service, great quality, and easy installation. Filters the sun light perfectly!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Lora on 4/4/2014 11:46:00 AM
Title: roman shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with how these roman shades fit and look. An excellent value!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Roxanne on 4/2/2014 6:14:00 PM
Title: What a deal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely return for more!
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com