PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Discount Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1111 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM on 2/8/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: EASY UPGRADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE WHOLE THING WENT FLAWLESSLY, THE BLINDS ARRIVED IN PERFECT SHAPE, AND WERE VERY EASY TO INSTALL

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM on 2/8/2016 8:49:00 AM
Title: GREAT EXPERIENCE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE, THE BLINDS FIT PERFECTLY.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debra Pankey on 2/2/2016 4:18:00 PM
Title: Designer Bambo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new blinds!! Great construction. The instructions were kind of hard to see they were a blurred copy

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debra Pankey on 2/2/2016 4:11:00 PM
Title: Banboo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these shades !!! I hung them at our lake house behind some custom made drapes.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: PNS on 2/2/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Very Good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ive ordered several of our blinds from here & love them. Why I didnt give excellent is do to some of the parts were damaged & no way to attach the ends. But over all Im happy & YES will order from here again.

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: Josh on 2/1/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: 2nd Time Purchasing these Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As mentioned in the title, this is the second time I've purchased the Payless Decor Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades. After over a year of daily use, I'm still happy with the purchase.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Valerie on 2/1/2016 9:15:00 AM
Title: 3rd purchase from payless decor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very impressed by the quality of the blinds that I have purchased from payless decor. This was my 3rd purchase from them. My 1st purchase was 9 years ago and they are still in great condition.

2.5" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: GeNell on 1/31/2016 10:43:00 AM
Title: Wood Blind Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have now purchased 9 of these blinds from your company and I love them. Very well made and remind me so much of when I had plantation shutters in previous homes, but did not want to invest in the extra expense for those in this home. I received them very quickly which is an added plus.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: David on 1/30/2016 4:25:00 PM
Title: Great quality, excellent value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very pleased with the blinds. They are excellent quality, reasonably priced. We will recommend Payless to our family and friends.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: David on 1/30/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Great quality, excellent value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I will recommend Payless to all our family and friends.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: David on 1/30/2016 4:16:00 PM
Title: Great quality, excellent value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend the blinds without reservation. We will definitely order additional blinds from Payless.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Wayne Scheidemann on 1/30/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: Love my blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great website to navigate, excellent serice and very high quality product

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Mike Huang on 1/29/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: Great product, excellent price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ordering process was easy and it arrived in about 2 weeks. It was easy to install (about 40 minutes).

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Melinda Little on 1/28/2016 8:40:00 AM
Title: Very Pleased!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my shades. Been wanting some for a long time but price had stopped me. These are very reasonably priced and excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future!

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Melody Brown on 1/26/2016 9:38:00 PM
Title: Great Motorized cellular shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product and reasonable priced for motorized cellular shades. Second time buying from here and wouldn't go anywhere else. Fast shipping.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Tammy on 1/26/2016 1:23:00 PM
Title: Very good product will order again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice and the price is really the best that I have found.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Traci Meyers on 1/25/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: CORDLESS CELLULAR BLINDS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE THEM! THEY FIT PERFECT AND LOOK AMAZING!!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: kathleen bishop on 1/22/2016 10:58:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've ordered other shades from here before and been pleased with them. But, this one was very disappointing. It's not well made. The fabric puckers at every seam and the fabric itself looks cheap. The sample didn't have that appearance. My husband is very handy and because of the way they did the screw holes and the weird metal tubing it made it impossible to install. We had intended, but we will be rethinking our options for those windows.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Jamie on 1/22/2016 10:10:00 AM
Title: Great Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michelle Spala on 1/19/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: Blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As I already mentioned, the color of the blinds do not match the sample that was previously sent. Although I already threw away other samples that were sent, the blinds have a coloration more similar to other ones than I ordered. I haven't yet installed them but am hoping they will match the room. Thanks

Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Robert on 1/18/2016 9:15:00 AM
Title: Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would definitely order again.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Meagan on 1/18/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds! My mom has them (made by you) throughout her home and she really likes them. When I needed blinds for my new home my mom told me I needed to buy them from you because of the beauty as well as price. She's right. They are gorgeous!!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Tina Pragel on 1/17/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: Best blinds around


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered 11 bamboo shades and 1 cellular shade from Payless. All products are very well made, excellent value, and look much more expensive than they are. All the folks who work at Payless are very helpful, make sure your order is right before it goes into production, and follow up. The only downside is that you have to wait for your great shades to come to your door.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Sue on 1/15/2016 9:47:00 AM
Title: Very happy with this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Color matched the sample; product was exactly the custom size I ordered; product was delivered within the estimated time frame; cordless feature is great. I didn't realize there would be a small fabric panel on the side to sort of hide the shade when it wasn't in use. It's a nice feature, but it isn't really long enough or wide enough to do what I believe it is supposed to.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Keith on 1/11/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: Home Basics Top Down/Bottom Up Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with our purchase. We have a sunroom which needed 11 shades and Payless made it affordable to install high quality good looking cellular shades. The only complaint I have is that he clips used to mount the shades are visable when the top down function is used.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: kathy on 1/5/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: white wooden blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a return customer, Very happy with my latest purchase of 6 wooden blinds

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: kathy on 1/5/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: white wooden blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a return customer, great quality, great price, quick shipping.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Deborah Wynn on 1/5/2016 8:05:00 AM
Title: Great valance!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The faux wood crown valence was amazing! It was easy to install and completely updated the look of the faux wood blinds in my house. Love it!!

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Wayne on 1/4/2016 5:32:00 AM
Title: great product, great shipping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Payless has earned my future business.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Maureen Shupp on 12/30/2015 4:59:00 PM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased!!

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: MaryKaye on 12/30/2015 9:16:00 AM
Title: Add 1/2 inch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the shades, have several now in many sizes. Have learned that even when measured to hang outside, they are cut really close. Add 1/2 inch to your width and maybe 3 inches to length. That way you can also hang high enough that shade isn't in the window when completely rolled up.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Jamie Knorr on 12/29/2015 9:34:00 AM
Title: Great Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the new shades. Started off with just buying them for two rooms. Placed another order for the rest of my house. My only complaint is I measured one window wrong and now I am out the money and stuck with a shade.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Donna on 12/22/2015 11:20:00 AM
Title: Woven wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick turn around time and good quality

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Carol on 12/22/2015 9:12:00 AM
Title: Payless decor bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality product. I wish I had gotten the privacy liners

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom on 12/21/2015 8:01:00 PM
Title: Great Blinds at a great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are excellent!!!!!

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Judi Gerstein on 12/21/2015 3:40:00 PM
Title: Love ALL my cellular blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have decorated three homes in two years with various shapes and sizes of Windows. Theses blinds are soft decorative , energy saving cellular blinds. Works great with self pull. Mounts easily. Love color inside and white to street tops them off.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Denise on 12/21/2015 2:09:00 PM
Title: Happy with Purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two bamboo blinds from Payless Décor and am very pleased with my purchase. The items shipped quickly, and went up easily. Would definitely purchase from Payless Décor again.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Melissa on 12/21/2015 12:15:00 PM
Title: good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds. The only thing I'd change is that I'd order a wider blind for the outside mounted one I put on our door. With the shade sized at only slightly larger than the glass on an outside mount, I found that one can see in past the edges of the blind. It would be so much better 2" wider.

Platinum Exotics Woven Wood Shades

Rated By: Vanessa Leeger on 12/21/2015 11:17:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blind I am very happy and will be ordering now two more for the same room.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Stephen on 12/21/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Stephen on 12/21/2015 9:38:00 AM
Title: blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Garrett on 12/19/2015 8:06:00 AM
Title: Great Value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds, easy to hang, color matched samples, exactly to specifications.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Tina on 12/17/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Best on the web.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Monterey oak Platinum I bamboo shade looks more expensive than it is, can be casual or dressed up using side panel curtains, fit perfectly, quick and easy installation, bamboo strips have little change in shades so is neutral, banding offers protection, beautiful mid golden coloring. This option took about 10 days to deliver--quick! This is my fourth order and I've never been disappointed. Only con is that the lining looks kind of like a sheet with strings from the outside. Second shade: Mandalay Oak, This shade is casual with color variations from light to dark within each strip. The shade is well made, fits perfectly, was easy to install on the inside mount, This shade option took about four weeks to deliver, but was worth the wait. The optional blackout lining really is blackout (there is a streetlight outside, and no light comes through). This is my fourth order with Payless Décor... Can't beat them ... Best on the web.

Home Basics Cordless Day-Night Cellular Shade

Rated By: Tina Pragel on 12/17/2015 8:52:00 AM
Title: as always, the expectations surpassed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my fourth order using Payless Décor. Staff is always knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I get samples quickly. The product is correctly and well made. Could not ask for more... Payless is the best on the web.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Elizabeth on 12/15/2015 10:27:00 AM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was going to order from jcpenney for an inexpensive shade but they didn't have the size. I then found Payless decor. I got a great shade for an inexpensive price for our powder room. I will order a more expensive shade for our bedroom.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: hayley on 12/14/2015 2:58:00 PM
Title: Good blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product but consider carefully how much light filtering you need as these may not be as 'filtering' as you expect

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Steve Mamer on 12/13/2015 2:49:00 PM
Title: great blinds, great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our new blinds and have had many compliments. Recommended Payless Decor to our family and friends. We plan on ordering again and finishing off the rest of our home with these amazing blinds. Very impressed all around with our purchase!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Tracy Backhaus on 12/5/2015 1:57:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent shades for the price. Cheaper then anywhere else I found. I received my order in a week.

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Scott Kauffman on 12/3/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Great shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have purchased 3 pair of these cellular shades over the past couple years. They are excellent and look great. Shades have always arrived in perfect condition and in the exact size ordered. We put them in the kids rooms and love the cordless option. The kids give them a workout and they have held up perfectly ... as good as the day we installed them. We will be back for more.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Krystle on 12/1/2015 9:13:00 PM
Title: great for affordable custom blinds.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great and affordable option for people who need privacy or simply want to had a new look to a room. They are easy to install and operate. The custom size fit perfect. The color was also true to the website.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay Cuevas on 12/1/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Faux Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our blinds. The color is perfect!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay Cuevas on 12/1/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Faux wood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We keep ordering more and more of these blinds! We love them. Very high quality and cheap.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Michael Benning on 11/30/2015 7:49:00 PM
Title: Great choice for window coverings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very pleased with the service and quality of the shades we have ordered from Payless Decor. The quality of the materials and construction is excellent and installation is very easy. There were some questions about our most recent order and sales representatives called several times in order to be certain that our order was filled properly. This level of customer service is unusual and greatly appreciated.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Kelli on 11/29/2015 5:30:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought one to try before committing to buying them for the whole house. It looks amazing! My husband said that it was easy to customize to our window dimensions and easy to install. The window looks great! I just placed an order for the rest of our house!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Eileen Boyle on 11/28/2015 8:20:00 PM
Title: It's all Good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've been using Payless for about five years. We have rental properties and our tenants love the faux wood blinds, it makes their apartments look more upscale. I'm an old gal, and yet I measure, fill out the online order, and all but one time, the blinds came, fit perfectly, work fine, and look terrific. The tenants LOVE them. I ordered reed shades for my son's house, and they turned out perfect, and then I ordered honeycomb shades for him, and same thing, looks terrific, fits great, easy install, and very reasonable prices! Free delivery is quicker than I would have expected for custom blinds. It's all good!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: M Michele on 11/28/2015 3:07:00 PM
Title: love my blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice , they make the room

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Marilyn Green on 11/28/2015 11:43:00 AM
Title: Great blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the blinds. Great fit. Need to improve lead time..

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Lee Jones on 11/25/2015 6:31:00 PM
Title: Favorite site for ordering blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never had any issues mounting blinds from Payless Decor, one big reason, besides the good price, that I use their products.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Louise on 11/25/2015 9:36:00 AM
Title: Valence for faux wood blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased condo with dated curtain valence over blind. Once removed it looked terrible. Now new valence looks more complete and modern.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Don Dyck on 11/24/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great value and selection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased the Advantage Plus roman shades with a plain front. Our windows are 48" wide and the horizontal seams add a nice dimensional aspect to the vertical fabric pattern we chose. The mechanical operation of the shade is very good; seems like quality construction. The service is very good; we received our shades in about 10 days after ordering. These were definitely the best buy we could find after considerable shopping around.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Donna Lendach on 11/24/2015 9:06:00 AM
Title: Great quality and service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For years, I've ordered custom blinds from Payless Decor and have never been disappointed. Custom fit, great quality and terrific customer service. What more could you want?

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Marlene Zarling on 11/23/2015 5:25:00 PM
Title: Cellular Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered from you several times in the past and they've all been beautiful.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Sheri Post on 11/22/2015 10:18:00 PM
Title: Roman Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this product. I will be ordering more in the next few days. Extremely pleased with the product and the speed in which it was expedited.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Barbara Sevde on 11/22/2015 9:38:00 AM
Title: Work great, color selection more limited


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These definitely keep light out of my bedroom.

Avalon 3" Horizontal Light Filtering Sheer Shades

Rated By: Barbara Sevde on 11/22/2015 9:33:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my sheer shades. They give just the right amount of privacy for my den.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Mindy Moats on 11/20/2015 9:41:00 AM
Title: Perfect fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install and fit perfect!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Kathy Chomout on 11/16/2015 1:10:00 PM
Title: happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second order and I have been very pleased with all the blinds that I ordered!

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Tom on 11/15/2015 2:56:00 PM
Title: Value BInds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This binds are great for residential housing projects.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Paul Stroup on 11/15/2015 11:51:00 AM
Title: love it best blinds I every bought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the way you can raise and lower the blinds with a touch of a finger. You can open and close the blinds by just tilting the lower hand grip. Looks great on my window.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Anne on 11/15/2015 10:03:00 AM
Title: Want these shades for my whole house!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very pleased with my recent purchase of Premium Bamboo Shades, styled as a Roman shade with lining. The shades perfectly match the sample, are sized exactly as ordered, and were easy to install. They provide a classy finishing touch to my home office. I already have these shades in my bedroom - lovely and a perfect replacement for the ugly venetian blinds that came with the house. It's my goal to replace all the old venetian blinds in this house with PaylessDecor's Premium Bamboo Shades.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Cindy on 11/14/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: Satisfied customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very pleased with the shade I ordered. It is the 2nd time I have gotten shades from Payless. I like the quality, the fit, the color, the tightness of the movement, the sturdiness of the shade. A really nice product

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Essie on 11/13/2015 1:18:00 AM
Title: Vertical blinds for shower/bath window


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are really what we needed for a small bathroom window. Easy to open & close & I can control the amount of western sunlight. True to size. Very pleased with appearance & ease of use.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Holley Knowles on 11/12/2015 8:44:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered 3 of these and they all fit perfectly. They are pretty easy to install.. though I do think it takes 2 people. I plan on ordering more . They look great and give a lot of privacy .

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda on 11/11/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades arrived timely, we're just what we imagined, great value. Very happy with how they look in our family room.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Jenn on 11/10/2015 9:04:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great color and able to buy large size, will buy more!

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: A. Smith on 11/9/2015 4:13:00 PM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Changed from oak to off white colored blinds and that brightened the room.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Tim Strickland on 11/3/2015 6:37:00 PM
Title: Happy in Ohio


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the blinds on line and got them in a few weeks, they went up with no problems and they fit perfect. I will definitely order blinds again from Payless décor. I love the look of them and they were a great value.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sandra Wing on 11/3/2015 9:12:00 AM
Title: Fits Amazingly Well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shade is quite nice, fits perfectly because we followed your instructions about measuring in 3 areas of the window, it is a blackout shade for the bedroom and is wonderful. We have three more to install, which was a breeze, and if all goes well with them we have zero complaints. Price was the best I could find online.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kristen on 11/2/2015 8:39:00 PM
Title: Can't beat the Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I rent a house, and while I plan on staying here for a few years, I do not want to break the bank on custom window treatments. I have a bay window in my bedroom and can't go with the standard rod and drapes. Also, I wanted blinds to achieve the look I wanted. I happened upon this website through lots of Googling. I figured for the price, if they were awful, I wouldn't be out a fortune. However, I love my bamboo blinds! I debated getting the privacy lining, and then chose not to. Sometimes I wish I had because I am pretty sure I have a perky nighttime neighbor, but I also enjoy the light shining through in the morning. I purchased 4 custom bamboo shades about 1 1/2 years ago and I am still very pleased with them. Sometimes one of the little rings in the back will get caught when I lower the blinds, but it's an easy fix by rotating the ring. Installation was easy, but definitely a 2 person project. I am including 2 pictures in my review, one during the day, and one at night so you can see how daylight comes through. I assume how I can see so clearly outside, my creepy neighbor can see inside. I will be ordering 3 more WITH the privacy lining, as I will be putting them in my bathroom. I love them and you can't beat the price. For reference I ordered: Premium Bamboo Shades Color: Java Vintage

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Robin Lopez on 10/29/2015 2:30:00 PM
Title: See pros


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See pros

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Anna on 10/25/2015 5:40:00 PM
Title: Works great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works great

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Sheila on 10/25/2015 3:42:00 PM
Title: Perfect Shade!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great, Great quality and I love how you can have privacy while still letting in the sunlight or have privacy while completely blocking out everything. This was my second purchase and will be purchasing more for the rest of my windows.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kathy on 10/24/2015 11:30:00 AM
Title: quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall they block the light good and are easy to handle. They just aren't worth the money paid.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jennifer Hester on 10/21/2015 6:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent, quality, earlier than promised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These guys have a great selection. They sent me samples, so I could see the blinds in my home light. They sent my order sooner than the 25 days they stated.They have a great explanation about measuring which insured that they fit perfectly. I initially went to them because they were one of the few that had blinds to fit my huge windows. I love my product I received. Highly recommend this company.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jennifer Hester on 10/21/2015 6:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent, quality, earlier than promised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These guys have a great selection. They sent me samples, so I could see the blinds in my home light. They sent my order sooner than the 25 days they stated.They have a great explanation about measuring which insured that they fit perfectly. I initially went to them because they were one of the few that had blinds to fit my huge windows. I love my product I received. Highly recommend this company.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mae on 10/20/2015 9:19:00 AM
Title: My shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered before and will probably order again

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Donn on 10/16/2015 10:21:00 AM
Title: Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy to install, look beautiful in my Bedroom

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kelley on 10/16/2015 9:18:00 AM
Title: Love the bamboo roller shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these bamboo shades so much that I'm putting them in every window of my house. My boyfriend says they are easy to hang and he also loves the way the look.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Rene Alvarez on 10/14/2015 4:23:00 PM
Title: Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, one of the most easiest ways to order exactly what you need for colors and the way to order the size needed. The blind fit perfectly in the window with the most easiest way to install. I would recommend the site for anyone looking for blinds

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay on 10/13/2015 1:02:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Faux Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds were very very nice. High quality and great price. Also free shipping!!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michele Kearney on 10/13/2015 9:16:00 AM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with the way these blinds turned out. I ordered them from the little picture only and didn't even wait for samples. This could have been a mistake, but it wad not. They are beautiful and well made, and they fit perfectly! They are also easy to install. They look fantastic

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: Chris on 10/12/2015 4:46:00 PM
Title: Roller blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick and easy install, works well

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Ashley on 10/12/2015 9:38:00 AM
Title: Very Happy Customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered blinds for every window of my new house and each one was delivered without any flaws and fit perfectly. Thank you for offering nice blinds at an affordable price!

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Barbara on 10/10/2015 9:04:00 PM
Title: Plan to get for whole house.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was unsure about ordering blinds online without seeing first. I ordered samples so I could see the colors. Online ordering was easy. Blind came quickly. We really liked the blind, so we are now getting these blinds for the whole house.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: James on 10/10/2015 10:38:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Roman Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades are amazing! Easy to install and the quality is great. They look wonderful and we can't wait to get more!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Deborah Kanelopoulos on 10/9/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Excellent Value and workmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well crafted shades priced far below other companies.Fast service. Thus far I have purchased 8 of them as I am replacing shades throughout my home. I highly recommend this company and product!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Carol Best on 10/7/2015 4:30:00 PM
Title: Great products...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blind is beautiful, very easy to install. I have the bamboo blinds in 2 other bedrooms that also look great!

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Jeanne Schlussel on 10/4/2015 1:55:00 PM
Title: Nice and reasonably priced product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This simple, flat roman shade is just what I was looking for and the Payless Decor price was so reasonable compared to other websites. I have an unusual sized window with a deep windowsill and the inside mount works well with it. The angora beige fabric has a linen-like appearance and seems high quality. Room darkening is very effective. I'm so pleased with this purchase.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Stephanie McKinlay on 10/3/2015 9:46:00 AM
Title: Great blinds, great price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were inexpensive, arrived quickly, the measurements were correct and they were fairly easy for my husband to install

Regal Sheer Fabric Verticals

Rated By: DELORES on 9/21/2015 12:07:00 PM
Title: LIFE IS GOOD


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I HAVE NOW ORDERED BLINDS FOR ALL THE WINDOWS IN MY HOUSE THE PRICE WAS GOOD THE WORKMANSHIP WAS GOOD AND LIFE IS GOOD THANK YOU DELORES
 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.