PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Window Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



899 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Shirley Sparks on 1/23/2015 11:19:00 AM
Title: vertical blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent and fast shipping

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: MaryKaye on 1/22/2015 1:05:00 PM
Title: Best black out roller shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have a very large picture window facing south, could not sit in room with sun shining. Purchased this shade and it's perfect. Works perfect. Looks perfect. Very pleased, likely to get another one

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Lisa Faulkner on 1/20/2015 9:19:00 AM
Title: Faux wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was very impressed with the quality of the faux wood blinds. Was a fraud for that price that they would feel cheap. But they seem to be very tough and sturdy. Easy to hang.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Alex Giovanelli on 1/19/2015 10:20:00 AM
Title: Great blacKout shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install ,great light stopping power, only wish there was a very light type felt vecro on the shade to stop even the cracks of sunlight from getting through.but 98% is good enough.Great product!

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Doug Echelberger on 1/19/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Love this company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered many blinds from this company and they have always been great. Their customer service is always very responsive to my questions. Thank you!!

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Steve on 1/17/2015 3:05:00 PM
Title: Great! Going to order more!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Size 3 in 5. We wanted to replace the curtains in our new home with blinds for a cleaner look. We were originally going to purchase wood blinds like those in the other rooms. We contacted the previous owners and they informed us that they had purchased through Paylessdecor.com. Upon browsing the website we came to the conclusion that we would prefer the bottom up/top down cellular blinds. We measured each window and ordered based on each size (some of the windows varied by as little as 1/8th of an inch and we ordered accordingly. Installation was extremely easy. The door blind took a little longer to ensure center. We are very happy with the look, quality and smooth operation. Time to order some more for the bedroom!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Judith on 1/7/2015 5:05:00 PM
Title: Woven wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second time ordering from Payless Decor. No issues the first time. The second time, one blind had a few more imperfections than I thought it should have. I contacted Jennifer and within 24 hours the issue was resolved with a new blind being shipped to replace the one with the imperfections. I would say that their service rates higher than 5 stars! Finally, a company who values their customers as much as the dollar!

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: mona on 1/4/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: great buy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great buy. Good quality for the price.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Pam Fenton on 1/4/2015 7:02:00 AM
Title: great value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the blinds. They look great and were very inexpensive.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Kellie on 1/2/2015 12:33:00 PM
Title: Roman Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my new roman shade! It fits perfectly and is exactly what I wanted. I was quoted 3 times more than what I paid for on payless decor.

Real Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Christine Swanson on 12/31/2014 2:37:00 PM
Title: Great Valance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with my purchase. I purchased the 72" white valance to cover 2 windows that have 2" slat blinds. Really completed the look of our window. Great quality, will most definitely use payless decor in the future. Thanks

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Lindsay Uppling on 12/30/2014 3:53:00 PM
Title: Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds are absolutely lovely. They look like real wood. No complaints. Excellent deal for the price.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: NNeliz on 12/30/2014 9:52:00 AM
Title: Look great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the blinds. Ordered two. Would have added .5 inch to one of them, the other is perfect.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Selma Tulkis on 12/29/2014 11:08:00 AM
Title: Nice but too short!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sheer shade I've ordered is in general a good quality for the price .It looks nice on my window but it's too short . Although I've followed the measurement instructions on the website it's still about four inches too short.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: kim ballard on 12/29/2014 10:01:00 AM
Title: babboo blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the binds so much I will be ordering more of them for my home easy to install and the color was perfect

2" Regal Faux Wood Express 20572704

Rated By: Sarah Morris on 12/7/2014 5:59:00 PM
Title: Great Side Window Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These "little blinds" are so cute on the side windows of my front door unit. They look custom and expensive. I have only had them for about two weeks but have recieved many complements! Payless Decor does an excellent job of processing and shipping your order promptly. I will be life long customer.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Alexandra Villarreal on 12/6/2014 5:14:00 PM
Title: Window blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great and easy to install, I will be making future purchases

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: L. McAdams on 12/5/2014 3:15:00 PM
Title: Three bedrooms look so much better with my new blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The windows in my bedrooms are 6 feet wide and 2 feet long. I'm thrilled I found Payless Decor who had so many choices to choose from and delivered in a week.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Jeanne on 12/2/2014 7:50:00 AM
Title: 2" basswood blinds.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Totally love my new blind. Worth the money. What a deal. Easy to install.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Suzanne Connor on 11/28/2014 3:39:00 PM
Title: Really Nice Verticals

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are really nice verticals. The rounded valance is well made and attractive. The valance holders are surprisingly sturdy. Very impressed with overall quality of the product.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Maureen on 11/23/2014 10:51:00 PM
Title: Very happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased. Easy to install. Makes my windows look great. Great value for the price. They fit perfectly.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: valerie on 11/22/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: blinds for sliding glass door

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with my new blinds...exactly what I wanted.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Mario Iorio on 11/20/2014 7:00:00 AM
Title: Excellent product - recommend purchasing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found the blinds to be very well made and easy to install. It only took 15 minutes to hang them up. The only down side was that the clips were a little difficult to place the header in. Other then that they were great.

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: Sammy on 11/19/2014 6:20:00 AM
Title: Would buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades were quick and easy to install, a good value for the money on the bundle for double cell shades, just wish they had more stock sizes to choose from. Would buy again.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Cynthia on 11/9/2014 1:39:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have ordered blinds for all windows in home. Excellent quality and easy to install. Look great.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Courtney C on 11/7/2014 2:37:00 PM
Title: Privacy Custom Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I work nights so a blackout shade is necessary. These shades are very well made and custom fit for our windows. I was very impressed with the product and every shade was easy to install.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: L E Flores on 11/7/2014 10:48:00 AM
Title: Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I will recommend your company to my friends

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Anita Roberts on 11/1/2014 3:17:00 PM
Title: Happy to find this company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product, good price. Free shipping convinced me to order. Glad I did.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: kok on 10/26/2014 2:59:00 PM
Title: happy in Brooklyn

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with these roman shades. I shopped around for a long time and was a little skeptical of the low price of these, but my fears were unfounded. These are exactly what I imagined and a fraction of the price on other sites.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Olga on 10/24/2014 10:11:00 AM
Title: update

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to remove my previous comment but the website does not give such an option. The customer service does a good job working with people. My blinds also came slightly damaged and the mechanism didn't slide, so they let me return it. I ordered more blinds and hope they will arrive in a good condition.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Andrea Slaton on 10/21/2014 11:53:00 AM
Title: Woven wood bins

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are beautiful, constructed well, sturdy, and true to size! Will definitely be ordering again in the near future!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Jay Hawkins on 10/21/2014 9:54:00 AM
Title: Blinds purchase Review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived on time, specifications were correct and fit perfectly.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Linda on 10/18/2014 1:51:00 PM
Title: Excellent quality and prices!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would definitely recommend this website to anyone looking for blinds/shades.Within 4 days of delivery I was able to call and change the delivery address - kept my fingers crossed and they arrived at the different address and earlier than expected too. Thank you for the great quality and workmanship.

Basics Fauxwood Shutter White - Free Sample

Rated By: Harvey Levin on 10/18/2014 1:23:00 PM
Title: Great looking shutters

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The web page was very helpful as well as the customer service staff. The shutters came out very good. Delivery was faster then I expected. The packaging was done to prevent any damage to the shutters.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: OLGA on 10/16/2014 6:59:00 PM
Title: no privacy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you want a shade for privacy at night, don't buy this one. You can see everything from outside. They say you can add a privacy liner but it is white and looks ugly from outside. We had bamboo shades from another seller and they look great and block the view from outside. I feel like I just wasted the money. If the description of the product mention that the bamboo shades do not block the view, it would be helpful. Packing and shipment were great.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Olga on 10/16/2014 6:53:00 PM
Title: waste of money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
oh my God. This is such a waste of money. The color is just off. It's not a little lighter than what I need: it doesn't remotely resemble what I ordered. I just wrote to the customers service. If they don't do anything about it, I won't remove this rating.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Patti on 10/14/2014 10:35:00 AM
Title: Great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product at excellent price. Directions could have been more helpful. Had to figure out how to hang on our own.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: DAWNSTEIMEL on 10/10/2014 8:43:00 PM
Title: buy paylee

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the shade in the color and size I needed at an unbeataber price. I will possibly order more for the rest of my home.

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: wilbert thomas on 10/7/2014 5:30:00 PM
Title: worth the wait.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been searching everywhere on the internet for affordable mini blinds 80" long. I had almost given up untiI found payless blinds. At these prices and free shipping I was expecting to recieve some cheap flimsy product but to my surprise it was sturdy works and looks great. I will definitely buy my future window wear from payless decor.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Meghan on 10/5/2014 8:06:00 PM
Title: 2" premium basswood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered are very nice and great quality. Payless decor beats anybody's price hands down! I will be ordering more!

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Margaret Shelton on 10/5/2014 6:03:00 PM
Title: Fantastic window shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are made very well and are making our bedroom nice and dark so my husband can sleep during the day as he works at night. They installed very easily following the enclosed instructions. I would definitely order from this company again.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Heather on 10/4/2014 9:34:00 AM
Title: Great quality, low price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cannot beat the quality. Love the ease of ordering and of installation. My only issue is with the color. Snow White is not as white as I would have liked.

Advantage Solar Sliding Panels

Rated By: Cheryl shambaugh on 9/30/2014 12:57:00 PM
Title: Patio blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Liked these so much I ordered another set for my son.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Wendy on 9/27/2014 8:50:00 AM
Title: Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have purchased all the custom blinds in my house from payless decor, they are always fast and accurate. These were to replace wooden blinds my dog got ahold of. They fit with the brackets already mounted so they went up quickly and work just as described. I was hesitant to replace with cheaper aluminum blinds, but they look great and the cordless feature makes them feel higher quality.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Janet on 9/24/2014 7:59:00 PM
Title: Energy saver.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the blinds. I own a business and the building faces the west and the front is all windows. These blinds have helped cut my electric bill down.

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: Rita Vess on 9/23/2014 8:44:00 PM
Title: Oak Real Wood Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 as a bundle from the outlet. Was VERY happy with the price and even more happy when they arrived and we installed them They are beautiful. Only problem I had was I got no info about order for a week and after customer service got involved , they shipped the next day. Still not bad Ordered Sept 3 received Sept15

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: Rita Vess on 9/23/2014 8:43:00 PM
Title: Oak Real Wood Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 as a bundle from the outlet. Was VERY happy with the price and even more happy when they arrived and we installed them They are beautiful. Only problem I had was I got no info about order for a week and after customer service got involved , they shipped the next day. Still not bad Ordered Sept 3 received Sept15

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Deborah K on 9/23/2014 8:45:00 AM
Title: BEST QUALITY & PRICE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was nervous ordering on line, but took the chance with one window shade that need replacing. Once it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality and workmanship but the price also sold me on the product. I ordered 6 more shades in various sizes and I am extremely satisfied!

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda Wilfong on 9/22/2014 2:48:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Roman Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a great experience from start to finish. The web site is very easy to use. All four shades were the correct size and easy to install. They arrived in perfect shape, no damage. Shipping was done expediently. I will use company againj.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Fred Baker on 9/22/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title: Great Product with One Major Infuriating Glitch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought 7 of the 2" basswood blinds with 2" valance. I've only gotten around to mounting one of them so far (outside mount) but did discover the following: 1. The installation of the blind itself was simple enough, especially considering the fact that I built our home single handed from the ground up. 2. The valance was another matter. It's designed to be mounted on magnetic clips. Firstly, the "clip" part didn't fit any where--the metal head rail should have had slots in either end to accept the clips (which would keep the blinds from sliding downward over time)...but there were no such slots. 3. So I jury rigged a bit, breaking the clips off and filing the remaining plastic down smooth, then using a cut-off nail head through the mount's center hold--and through an appropriately placed hole in the head rail--to provide the "clip effect". 4. However, that wasn't the end of it. I found out the hard way that it was literally impossible to install the head rail's receiving mounts on the wall so that they were both wide enough to accept the head rail and narrow enough to accept the valance tongue-and-grooved to the magnetic mounts. It was a close-but-no-cigar thing. I tried forcing the valance to "spread" its ends up to a point but had to give up before snapping the wood in two. 5. That said, we still like the blinds. I will most likely rig an entirely different mounting system for the valances (eventually), which I'm capable of doing. One point, though, is really ugly: I fired off an email to Customer Support asking for an explanation of how to use the magnetic mounts (before I realized they were for the valances only)...and never heard back from the company in any way whatsoever. Bottom line, we consider the blinds to be worth the relatively small amount of money we had to pay for them. Whether or not that would be the case for another buyer is another question entirely.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Stephanie Holz on 9/22/2014 2:14:00 PM
Title: Review 1

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall I like the blinds, so far have only installed 2, but installation was easy.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Stewart Semple on 9/22/2014 2:05:00 PM
Title: Good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The price was very fair. The instructions for taking measurements were clear and concise. Shipped in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Since everything was cut and sized perfectly, installation took less than 15 minutes. Thanks

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: MS on 9/21/2014 9:41:00 PM
Title: Looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the shade for my masterbath window and the color perfectly complements the bathroom and looks like it was custom designed for the bathroom. It is easy to install and use. Gives privacy without compromising on light needs with the top down feature. I am ordering more shades for the rest of the house.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Jo on 9/21/2014 1:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my office

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed a blind that I could adjust to cut the glare but also let in light. The top down/bottom up cordless blind is perfect.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Linda Lee on 9/20/2014 9:50:00 PM
Title: Payless Decor Custom Products is a great company!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second time ordering blinds. I love the quality for less money.

Outlet - 3/8" Corded Double Cellular Shades

Rated By: happy customer on 9/19/2014 2:27:00 PM
Title: good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outlet had exactly the size I needed for a window in a walk in closet. Blind measured exactly as described and works just fine. These are not as nice quality as the expensive brand name blinds, but the prices are fantastic! These have plastic headrails instead of metal and the fabric seems thinner than on the brand name blinds. But, for a window where you don't want to spend lots of money this is perfect!

Outlet - 2" Real Wood Blinds

Rated By: happy customer on 9/19/2014 2:05:00 PM
Title: great deal if they have a size yu can use!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are a terrific value even at payless decor's regular price. The outlet wood blinds are just the same as the premium wood blinds in the custom order portion of the payless décor website. (I have ordered both) If they have a size and color you can use in the outlet the prices are fantastic! Two blinds I ordered from the outlet had minor issues (a mismatched valance and cracked valance return) Customer service had replacement parts shipped right away. Fantastic! When selecting sizes, keep in mind that just like any other venetian blind, these can be shortened, so if you find a width that works, don't worry if they are too long.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Almelia Brooks on 9/19/2014 10:49:00 AM
Title: Do It Yourself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saved so much money, measuring and ordering my blinds myself. Payless made everything so easy to order.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: jenny wieser on 9/19/2014 9:33:00 AM
Title: 2" premium basswood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I must say that these blinds look exceptionally good for the price. I didn't know what to expect, but I thought that I would think they might look a bit cheap, but to the casual observer, the blinds look really nice.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: sylvia on 9/17/2014 2:35:00 AM
Title: very good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Mary Sanginario on 9/16/2014 3:33:00 PM
Title: Great product at a great price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one blind to " check it out" and was very pleased with it, so I ordered more. I will soon order blinds for the entire house. I love how they look.

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: yan on 9/15/2014 9:41:00 AM
Title: very good quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice quality and ship on time, easy to install

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Mackenzie Nuss on 9/14/2014 10:37:00 AM
Title: Sturdy, beautiful blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Payless Decor has beautiful, real wood blinds for the lowest price you will find. You can customize with many options. They are a sturdy, solid wooden blind. This is my second big order with Payless decor and I am a satisfied customer!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: John Bianca on 9/9/2014 3:44:00 PM
Title: Still Don't Have It Right

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a set of Oak looking blinds. They were supposed to be 44 1/2' wide. They sent a set that was 44 3/8" I asked for a replacement and the replacement cmd today and it was 43 7/8 instead of 44 1/2. The first order had the wrong facial board, that was for an outside the window mount. The second had the same board but 1/2" too short

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Domnika on 9/8/2014 2:40:00 PM
Title: bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't like the color

Home Basics Collection Solar Shades

Rated By: Sean H on 9/7/2014 11:54:00 PM
Title: Good if you get the corded version

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look and feel of this shade, but we got the cordless lift version and found it very hard to use. You are supposed to be able to tug down lightly and then it will go up, but many times this doesn't work, or when it does, will go up so fast that the entire shade gets rolled up and stuck in the top. We are going to try a corded version next and hope that will be better.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Sherry Derrick on 9/7/2014 4:36:00 PM
Title: Exceptional product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered arrived quickly and had all of the hardware that would be needed to immediately install them. We gave the exact measurements of our windows and the blinds fit perfectly with no excess at the bottom to swing loose like so many of the usual preorder type from the big box stores. They look very elegant. I would highly recommend these blinds to anyone. Whenever i need more I know where to look.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Marcia Cain on 9/4/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: New Blinds for our Dining Room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was exactly what I expected. No surprises. Arrived quickly!

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Jeri Nesci on 9/3/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased a home and one of the valances was missing. I had been looking around at home improvement stores and was not able to get a replacement, and one that matched to boot. I kinda gave up looking but one day out of the blue I thought I'd try to Google what I was looking for and paylessdecor.com had the EXACT piece that I needed. Now I can stop being so anal about a missing valance! Thanks paylessdecor.com!!!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Kelly on 9/2/2014 12:27:00 PM
Title: Everything and more than we expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are beautiful! I am so glad that I took the time to order samples ahead. In the end, I picked something different than what I thought was my favorite. These shades have completely changed the way my living space looks. I would highly recommend them. The quality is fantastic. We opted for the thermal backing because we live in a room full of windows, climate control is important.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Connie Seguin on 9/2/2014 11:32:00 AM
Title: Wow - cordless rocks!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these online and was nervous but they are beautiful, work smoothly and no obnoxious cords. I am delighted with the quality. Thanks

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Karen Sadler on 9/2/2014 11:18:00 AM
Title: 2" faux blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Look great. Easy to install.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Teresa Hanson on 9/2/2014 8:45:00 AM
Title: Privacy Mini-blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very satisfied with the product. It was exactly as described.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tania on 8/30/2014 6:59:00 PM
Title: Have No Fear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It can be a bit scary ordering blinds on line because of the measuring factor and not being able to see the quality in person. But have no fear, the blinds from payless decor blinds are an excellent quality (and I did NOT get the higher end so I'm sure the more expensive ones are superb). They make it very easy to insure you get the proper size...just follow their directions for measuring and all will be great. Ease, price and quality will bring me back to Payless Decor

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Rated By: Mark on 8/30/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Solar Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shade works well and I purchased 2 additional

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: Josh on 8/26/2014 1:37:00 PM
Title: No Complaints

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades were relatively easy to set up. The price was right. No complaints.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Pina Demartino on 8/26/2014 8:03:00 AM
Title: It looks ok

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
But my husbands hates the fact that the sides were not provided He hates that valance doesn't cover the sides Very unhappy with the look

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: laurel callahan on 8/22/2014 1:45:00 PM
Title: Looking like a Decorating Winner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love them

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Cathy on 8/22/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't say enough about the quality of these blinds. They are exactly what we had hoped for and more. I will spread the word about Payless Décor to friends and family and I look forward to ordering from them in the future!

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Dave on 8/22/2014 10:02:00 AM
Title: Excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality product with good materials used and arrived in good shape. Easy to install.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Sally Dennehy on 8/19/2014 1:42:00 PM
Title: faux wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
looks beautiful, high quality

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Gayle Horton on 8/17/2014 9:14:00 PM
Title: I would purchase these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So far they are exactly what I wanted

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: L Smith on 8/17/2014 11:34:00 AM
Title: Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just recently installed the roller shade I ordered and it fit and worked perfectly. I received it in a timely manner and the packaging was great. If I need a shade in the future, I would use your company again.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Amanda Haskins on 8/16/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous shades that are well made. I measured wrong and they didn't fit accurately but they are beautiful.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Cleone Dolan on 8/12/2014 11:24:00 AM
Title: Faux Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived quickly and with no damage. Easy to install. The blinds look beautiful.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Irene Sankey on 8/11/2014 4:53:00 PM
Title: Once we figured out how to install them, we loved them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions online were confusing. It never tells us to drill through the valance. You really need to add detailed instructions to the package. Also, tell how to install the controls. Otherwise I love them. they're better than we expected.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mary Chernov on 8/9/2014 3:14:00 PM
Title: Surprisingly easy to install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great shade! Looks good for a very reasonable price. If you measure correctly it will fit perfectly. I like the hardware too. The wingnut has the washer attached so it is easy for a person alone to install.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Jackie Clark on 8/8/2014 12:00:00 PM
Title: faux woox blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice window blind exact fit and great quality

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Happy Customer on 8/8/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Best price anywhere for custom wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched all over for a good price on custom wood blinds. Payless Décor was by far the best price for this, especially if you can find a coupon code to use. Ordered white for two large windows. Painted finish was fine and sizing was done perfectly. Valance for inside mount was just right. Once installed, can't see any difference between these and the expensive brands. Check outlet too just in case they have the size/color you need.

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Elizabeth Roberts on 7/30/2014 8:31:00 PM
Title: Nice blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like them!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: mark on 7/30/2014 2:02:00 PM
Title: good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
would order again from company because of value and quality of blinds

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jennifer Beck on 7/29/2014 1:43:00 PM
Title: Love my bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've always had great luck with Payless Decor. Will order again and often!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Glenda Pack on 7/27/2014 9:51:00 PM
Title: 2" Premium Faux Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one blind in white color for a bedroom. It looks really pretty and operates smoothly . The instructions are easy to follow, but it it is safer to have two people when putting it up. The price was reasonable and I would order these again.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Connie on 7/22/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: Great price and good looks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I spent a lot of time looking for the right blinds at a reasonable price and these did both!! But make sure you measure twice before you order I did make a mistake on 2 of the 5 I ordered but managed to cut the 1/2 inch off myself and they look great

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: J Conley on 7/22/2014 9:15:00 AM
Title: Good value and quality for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value and quality for the price. Shade was fabricated and shipped promptly.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tommy Burgess on 7/9/2014 8:47:00 AM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds fit perfectly.Looked good and worked great.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Gloria Wells on 7/8/2014 5:34:00 PM
Title: Very pleased with paylessdecor.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have five tall windows that needed custom shades and selected the Sumatra Espresso bamboo shades. I was very pleased with the quality and they look great. I plan to order more for other windows.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Melissa on 7/8/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: cordless roman shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great price. looks great inside and outside

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Allie on 7/8/2014 12:36:00 PM
Title: Great product; would recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Firs great. Looks great. Elegant style for an older home. Would recommend to anyone.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Fern Weinstock on 7/7/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Shade for guest room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very satisfied with 2nd purchase of this shade for guest room although I wish there would be a more accurate online image of the color choices.
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com