PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Discount Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1312 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mary on 2/7/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are easy to install. Once up they are slightly see through which is fine. You can make out shadows at night but no details. They allow some light in and still provide some privacy.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Sam Smith on 2/5/2017 1:17:00 PM
Title: recent purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product for not a lot of money. Easy to install. Good customer service.

Avalon 2" Horizontal Light Filtering Sheer Shades

Rated By: LA on 2/5/2017 12:15:00 PM
Title: Sheer shades for the house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have outfitted my entire house with products from Payless Decor. This is approximately $5000 worth of window treatments. Excellent service, exceptional products each and every time and I saved 30% easily with competitors. They are the only company to work with.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Ashlee Wallis on 2/5/2017 12:02:00 AM
Title: Great Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Blinds and easy installation.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: N.J. Howard on 2/4/2017 6:42:00 PM
Title: I first purchase from Payless Decor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found the website very user friendly. The bamboo shades arrived at my home in less than 2 weeks from the time I ordered. Installation was simple and I am very happy with the quality of the shades. Thanks to all at Payless Decor for making this a great experience.

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Trish on 2/3/2017 9:30:00 AM
Title: Love my new blackout shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the Angora Beige Blackout Fabric Hobbled Roman Shade and love it!!! I added the sheer shade behind the blackout shade to allow light in while still retaining some privacy in my bedroom - it is gorgeous! The shade is very well made, adds such elegance to my one window bedroom and really does an excellent job of blocking the light when the blackout shade is down. Took 14 business days to get delivered to me - well done Payless, thank you!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jennifer Neville on 1/31/2017 8:59:00 PM
Title: Bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the warmth and coziness they add to my room. Easy to install and the hardware to keep the cords out of reach are nice as well

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: Felicia on 1/30/2017 6:00:00 PM
Title: Great shades!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice. They are high quality and work well.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: JWB on 1/29/2017 3:58:00 PM
Title: Great mid-priced blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blind was shipped exceptionally fast. The item was packed very securely, and all the required hardware was included. I only needed to supply a drill and a screwdriver! Finish was consistent and representative of the samples seen on-line.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Peggy Hinton on 1/28/2017 9:15:00 AM
Title: Highly recommend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great company and outcome of our purchase. Everything worked out perfectly.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: El on 1/23/2017 8:51:00 AM
Title: first time ordering shades online


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 woven shades and 1 wide Roman shade. All 3 were quality products. The materials and workmanship were very impressive. I will definitely order more shades from Payless Décor.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Roger kopp on 1/21/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Exactly what I ordered and fast


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've used paylessdecor many times and always happy

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Lisa Babcock on 1/21/2017 5:23:00 AM
Title: Faux Wood Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these for the basement windows. Wanted something to keep out the cold without spending a lot of money. These worked fine. Got what we paid for.

Advantage II Drapery Panels

Rated By: Lisa Babcock on 1/21/2017 5:16:00 AM
Title: Dining Room Drape


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this drape for a 3 panel door same time we ordered other drape. This drape is fine. Fits great. Looks nice. Works fine. Measured 116 wide, they made 120. Looks full when closed, covers ends and over lapses.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Mary Dadario on 1/20/2017 1:01:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautifully made shades that are relatively easy to install and easy to operate. Will order more for my other rooms. Prices are extremely competitive!! Great product, great price.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Carey on 1/17/2017 12:12:00 AM
Title: Four 3/8 cell door length (84 inch) shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was afraid they wouldn't line up correctly, since they are all right next to each other. There is a slight (1/16) misalignment between two that evidently only I notice --they look and work great!!

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Rachel on 1/16/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: return customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've purchased several blinds and if I need more I'll be returning to Payless Decor

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: dale on 1/16/2017 5:13:00 AM
Title: vertical blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very easy to install and a good value

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Peter Klein on 1/15/2017 9:21:00 PM
Title: Good blind - came uneven


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered from Payless Decor and was very happy that time. This time I ordered 5 blinds. Four were great. All easy to install and look great. One unfortunately was uneven and the right side droops down about an inch lower than the left side. I tried adjusting it a few times and it always defaults to being uneven.

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Robert Ford on 1/14/2017 4:53:00 PM
Title: Customer Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Price of shade was competitive. Quality is above average. Easy to install. Delivery was timely. I would buy at Payless again.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: marty brennan on 1/9/2017 6:06:00 PM
Title: Will buy from again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased three up down blinds and have zero complaints. The price was by far cheaper then any other online site that I saw and was cheaper then the blinds store and real easy to install

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: Elois on 1/3/2017 9:35:00 AM
Title: Not Happy With Tassels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a huge fan of the purchasing process as it was smooth and easy. The shades even look like they're great quality. However, I was very disappointed to open the package and discover hundreds of tassel-like,fringe strings stitched along the bottom hem of the shades. I selected the Scallop Hem Style. The image on the website (which I've provided the link below) does not indicate that the shade comes with fringe. My shades look like they're from the 1970s. Not cool. Had this been clear, I would not have purchased the items. None of the pics of actual shades on their website shows fringe along the hem, therefore, I wasn't expecting fringe. I aksed the company if I can send the shade back to have the fringe cut off and the hem refinished and this is a service they couldn't fix. Waste of money. Here is a link to their page which does not indicate that the bottom is fringe. http://www.paylessdecor.com/Roller-Shades/Payless-Decor-Advantage-Serena-Privacy-Roller-Shades.asp

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kathy on 1/1/2017 9:56:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades are very easy to install and look great. The look much more expensive than what we paid for them.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kathy on 1/1/2017 9:55:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades are very easy to install and look great. The look much more expensive than what we paid for them.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jack on 1/1/2017 9:25:00 AM
Title: Positive Experiences


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My bamboo shades were wonderfully constructed to exact measurements, shipped quickly, were very easy to install, work smoothly, and look great. Over the years, I have had nothing but positive experiences with PaylessDecor and would highly recommend their products.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Tammy Radtkin on 12/31/2016 9:16:00 AM
Title: Veticial blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wouldn't order another set like this one. Can't open the blinds all the way and just cheaply made

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Tom and Sue on 12/26/2016 10:37:00 AM
Title: Top down, buttom up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are VERY please with our blinds! Color, fit, quality, price. Couldn't be nicer or us happier. Customer Service gal, LaToya, was wonderful on 12/2/16. Wish I had ordered a long time ago, I'm not sorry for choosing your company recommended by our Son in Cordova Alaska! They bought for entire house.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Deborah Zarvell on 12/26/2016 8:11:00 AM
Title: Roman Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the product. It was shipped quickly and was very easy to install. Looks great in my bath. I will be purchasing more for my bedrooms.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Jeanne on 12/24/2016 10:34:00 PM
Title: 2inch premium basswood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time I have ordered your blinds. The first time was about two years ago. Will always recommend your company/products. Great quality and at an amazing price

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Catherine McSweeney on 12/18/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: Cathy's Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone. I only needed a tape measure, drill, screw driver, and it was only a few minutes to install them. They are exactly what I wanted.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jane Gsellman on 12/14/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have put these blinds throughout my entire house and I love them!I got the color Tibet.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Kamee on 12/14/2016 11:54:00 AM
Title: Couldn't be more perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had just started my search for the perfect bamboo roman shade. My local home improvement stores had much to be desired as far as selection and price. The biggest issue I ran into was that my window width far exceeded the length and when they trim the width I would end up with over half of the length I needed. It's not the kind of excess bulk I want over my kitchen sink. So for me, being able to get it to the perfect size was huge. Also, the price and free shipping was great. I didn't spend any more than I would have locally and I got a far superior product. I couldn't be more pleased.

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Jan Chaudoir on 12/12/2016 5:30:00 PM
Title: Wand problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tilt want for the blind is longer than the blind itself therefore it hung below window! Husband had to carefully cut the wand off significantly.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Roland Malboeuf on 12/5/2016 5:13:00 PM
Title: Nice Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Quality Blinds shipped as described

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jennifer Walter on 12/5/2016 8:58:00 AM
Title: Always On Time and To Expectations


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a designer and order from Payless Decor for all of our bamboo treatments. They have great variety, send samples, and deliver so quickly. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Martha on 12/2/2016 1:55:00 PM
Title: Good Quality, Did Not Match Sample


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bamboo shade was made very well. I love the cordless lift and the side panels for the valance. The actual product was a different color than the Yunan Natural sample. The sample was a light cocoa but the product I received was a light golden brown.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Melissa Frautschi on 11/29/2016 11:48:00 AM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered came in a very timely manner. The samples really helped make the decision , knowing exactly what material I was getting. The internet site was easy to use and to easy enough explaining the measuring and ordering process.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: JENNIFER on 11/27/2016 5:12:00 PM
Title: Love my bamboo Roman shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality, easy install and well worth the money!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Raymond Keeler on 11/27/2016 3:38:00 PM
Title: Happy Customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast shipping Item was better then expected.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: jeanne on 11/26/2016 1:59:00 PM
Title: Great Produce..Great Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bamboo shades

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Scott Lewis on 11/26/2016 12:33:00 PM
Title: home basics cordless cellular shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Order received in a timely manner. The shade is nice looking and the color is what I expected. It was easy enough to install

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Kelly McCall on 11/22/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Honeycomb shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the shades, very nice looking. I wish I wouldn't have gotten the 2 on 1 headrail, as I am unhappy with the split in the middle.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Garry S on 11/18/2016 4:38:00 PM
Title: Not the same quality as the last ones I ordered.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 4 blinds all identical in size, each window was carefully measured( this ain't my first rodeo). 1: I received 2 blinds that were a perfect fit and 2 blinds that i had to modify slightly with a dremel tool because they were a fraction too wide. 2: All 4 valances were not cut square like they were cut by a 2 yr old. I had to square them up with my mitre saw. I should not have had to! 3: The last time I ordered the ends of the slats were stained to seal, these were not! You make a very affordable product however, your quality control has slipped considerably. I'm still happy with the way they look and function, just not happy I had to correct YOUR manufacturing failures. I will most likely order again because I have more blinds to replace.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Marci Bidelspach on 11/18/2016 11:35:00 AM
Title: Great product, poor quality hardware and customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 4 wooden blinds identical in size and color, each set came with different hardware (some metal and some plastic). One set was missing valance clips hindering me from installing the last blind....I've been waiting for those parts for 3 weeks now. When I initially contacted them to get the missing clips, the customer service rep had no idea what I was talking about...I had to email her a picture of the item.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Laura on 11/14/2016 11:02:00 PM
Title: Great shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just as advertised, this is probably the fifth room I have finished with shades from Payless decor. Very happy with them.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Duanyu Zhang on 11/11/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: My comment on Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price,good quality, light in weight. Need more diversity.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Tracy Backhaus on 11/10/2016 8:15:00 PM
Title: Poorly manufactured vertical blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very unhappy with these blinds. I am not hard on them and four individual slats have broken off in only the four months I've had them. I've ordered several products from this site before and have always been happy with the products but I will never buy these vertical blinds again. Now I have four empty spaces on four month old blinds where the sun gets in.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Tracy Fontana on 11/8/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: great place to buy from - outstanding!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful product - outstanding company -

Home Basics Cordless 1" Pleated Shades

Rated By: Kate on 11/8/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Very satisfied customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very satisfied with our one-inch pleated pull-down blinds. I was very concerned that I hadn't measured carefully enough (We'd done to 1/4 an inch), but the sizing we provided was perfect and the blinds look fantastic. They are very clean looking, the material looks high quality, and they are very simple to install. Now that I know they will work for us, I intend to order several more for the rest of the windows in our home.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Lisa Babcock on 11/7/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title: Purchased 18 cellular shades for new home


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chose these because they came w/option of up/down system. 8 of our windows have transomes. Thought they'd be the perfect application. We had cellular shades in our old house. Loved them. Little nervous about the life span of the up/down shade, but so far love them!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Steve R on 11/7/2016 10:41:00 AM
Title: Premium Cordless Cellular Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shade more than met my expectations. The quality, color and fit are equal to the more expensive shades I've bought from others in the past. And delivery was very quick.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Aimee B. on 11/7/2016 10:02:00 AM
Title: Great price and value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I shopped on 5 different sites and found Payless Decor to have the most choices for the best price. My windows are a strange size and I wasn't sure how they'd look - they're great and I installed them on my own!

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Cary on 11/5/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: Cordless cellular shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these shades!

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Cary Davis on 11/5/2016 5:15:00 PM
Title: Cellular blackout ahades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the blackout shades!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: debi on 11/4/2016 11:34:00 AM
Title: A little disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Over the years I have purchase three different sets of shades for these windows always using the same measurements. This is the first time I've had shades that were too short to even touch the sills. Overall the craftsmanship was wanting.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Mary on 10/31/2016 7:51:00 PM
Title: Woven Wood Roman Shade - good product and a good price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am happy with the shade. My window was not deep enough for an inside mount; I had to choose an outside mount. It gathers well at the top, but there is a slight gap between my wall and shade and the window can be seen from the side. The shade is nicely crafted and rolls up and down with ease. The color is great!

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Rocky Anderson on 10/25/2016 9:16:00 PM
Title: Right Side Lever is behind the curtain.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The RIGHT SIDE LEVER IS BEHIND THE CURTAIN. You have to reach behind the curtain in the hot sun.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Marilyn Terranova on 10/24/2016 1:00:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent quality/ description true to product delivered packaging was second to none took me 15 minutes to get it open!!!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Raymond Salvas on 10/24/2016 7:13:00 AM
Title: Cordless cellular shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality and easy to install and were the right size. They really brightened up the room.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Kay on 10/23/2016 7:56:00 PM
Title: blackout shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great value in this blackout shade. would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tammy on 10/23/2016 7:00:00 PM
Title: Yay!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the blinds. Shipped quickly. Dimensions were exactly as ordered. Beautiful color.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Beth Allen Lyon on 10/23/2016 3:18:00 PM
Title: I love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like my shades. They are a perfect fit, delivered in less than week, and the price was good. I will definitely recommend Payless Decor to my friends.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Ray Stuck on 10/17/2016 6:33:00 AM
Title: Great blinds.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds. The cordless feature is a must have. Easy to install.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kathy on 10/16/2016 11:12:00 PM
Title: Nice Purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product was made well, color was what I wanted and the price was good.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Donna Schramm on 10/16/2016 4:20:00 PM
Title: Easy to Install


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were easy to install and the size was exactly what I requested.

Bamboo Shade Cord

Rated By: Kevin Malloy on 10/15/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: Bamboo shade cord.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They had the right cord, I just chose the wrong color because 2 choices on line looked the same.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Phillip Barnes on 10/14/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: do not order black out option


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are immensely disappointed in this shade. Not only is it very poor as a blackout shade the upper portion is crooked. I haven't mentioned this to customer service as it is minor compared to the dots of light streaming in through the areas on the back of the shade where the cord attaches. I hope we can resolve this issue.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Vanessa Ichnoski on 10/11/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: Perfect Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shade arrived promptly as scheduled and the custom cut shade fit perfectly in my window. Looks great in my bedroom.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Dale on 10/10/2016 7:53:00 PM
Title: Good product, fast service.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was happy with the look of these shades and the material. I was a little disappointed in the hardware and had to add a couple of staples here and there on the valance, no biggie. If you're not going to be raising and lowering them often, then I would recommend!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Sam Smith on 10/10/2016 1:16:00 PM
Title: Recent purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are very well made and everything was included for easy install. I will buy this product again.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Candace on 10/8/2016 5:02:00 PM
Title: Updated look with new bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 6 bamboo Roman shades (3 window sizes) in a white stained finish. They replaced curtains that had seen better days because of our cats. The look is clean and updated. The light wood tone still shows because the white is more of a wash - perfect because I couldn't decide between a white or wood finish. The price was very reasonable in comparison to other sites.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Barbara Laux on 10/7/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: PaylessDecor rocks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from this company and have had good results.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Donna Dudal on 10/7/2016 1:02:00 PM
Title: Crown valances


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter bought her first home and they had white faux blinds with no valances! I ordered the valances from you& they look amazing! They came quickly. My husband cut them and we put them up. Very easy. Home Depot wanted a small fortune for these. All the rooms look finished now! Thank you

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Cristina on 10/7/2016 9:48:00 AM
Title: Nice mini blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched high and low for mini blinds in sage green, and finally found them at Payless Decor. The quality is good, and the directions were easy to follow. Love the color, it fits perfectly in my dining room.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Jamie B on 10/5/2016 5:00:00 PM
Title: Custom cellular shades at a fraction of the price of other brands


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't say enough good things about these cellular shades! They are great in every aspect. They were delivered promptly, were easy to install and look beautiful! And the price is incredible! I bought them for every window in our new home. Customer service is exceptional as well. I called about one of the shades not retracting all the way and they made me and new one, shipped it and sent me a UPS label to return the defective one with no delay or hassle and it arrived 5 days after I called!!! Outstanding!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Cynthia on 10/4/2016 10:16:00 PM
Title: Stunning!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a large unit for an 84" window. The shade was exactly what we were expecting based on photos online and the same we ordered. We will definitely be re-ordering for the other windows in the house.

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: MA on 10/4/2016 11:51:00 AM
Title: Will purchase again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I will be buying more of these. Easy to install and look great

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Jeri Mahaney on 10/4/2016 9:57:00 AM
Title: Blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the blinds. Made well and happy with the quality. Easy ordering via their website.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: dianne on 10/3/2016 11:13:00 AM
Title: cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
light filter keeps room nice and cool

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Pat Burke on 10/1/2016 1:37:00 PM
Title: Platinum I


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with purchase. Followed the measuring guidelines for an excellent fit. Very easy to hang! Exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price point?

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Karen M Ardillo on 9/27/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Outstanding!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted a window treatment for my kitchen to enjoy the outside ever changing season but also give me the benefit of privacy. The shade is perfect! It compliments my off white and black kitchen. I have received positive, admiring compliments.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Robin Main on 9/27/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Perfect every time!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from PaylessDecor.com in the past so was confident that my order would be exactly as I expected it to be. With detailed help on the website for accurate measurements for your blinds, it would be hard to go wrong. The order is always made exactly to my specs, the product is easy to install and the results are beautiful.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Robin Main on 9/27/2016 9:37:00 AM
Title: Perfect every time!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from PaylessDecor.com in the past so was confident that my order would be exactly as I expected it to be. With detailed help on the website for accurate measurements for your blinds, it would be hard to go wrong. The order is always made exactly to my specs, the product is easy to install and the results are beautiful.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Rose Marie Hogan on 9/26/2016 12:21:00 PM
Title: Incorrect Order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered three shades and one of the three shades was correct.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Leonard Poche on 9/23/2016 9:03:00 PM
Title: General


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds were very easy to install and their appearance is outstanding

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Robert Hickman on 9/19/2016 8:33:00 PM
Title: Easy Does It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Am in the design business and had custom fabricated romans many times but this experience was really first rate. Placed the order, waited several fabric samples, confirmed the order and received the shade in a week as I recall. It is a soft fold design and looks perfect.....proper fullness and quality blackout lining. Thanks to all for making this happen without hassle!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: CAROLYN CHAPLIN on 9/19/2016 12:53:00 PM
Title: BAMBOO SHADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE SHADE WAS EXACTLY LIKE MANY MORE EXPENSIVE SHADES WE BOUGHT. DELIVERED ON TIME.

Platinum Exotics Woven Wood Shades

Rated By: Jenifer arias on 9/19/2016 11:48:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are awesome. Very well made and shipped quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and value. Just what I was looking for. Can't wait to order more for the rest of my home!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Monica on 9/19/2016 7:01:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, great price, excellent service

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Candace Rudolph on 9/18/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: Good up and down for such a large blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would order it again but we did have a few problems. The fact that it was stuck together and it has some discoloration. I can live with it. I am not a perfectionist, luckily!

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: K Lee on 9/17/2016 12:01:00 PM
Title: Never Again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Custom blinds are supposed to take a few days longer, but after waiting 2 weeks I could not have been more disappointed in the poor build quality, cheap, flawed material and overall look and operation. Next time I will pay full price for custom blinds because you will get less than you pay for with this vendor.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Amy on 9/12/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the shades I ordered. I measured according to the directions, and they fit perfectly. The quality is great, including the liner, and the price is amazing.

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: John musselman on 9/11/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: My experience.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Came in exact size I ordered. Easy to install Looks good and raises and lowers very smoothly.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Joy on 9/11/2016 9:06:00 AM
Title: Love my shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The price point was good for the quality of the shade. Fast shipping. Ease of purchase. Will buy more.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Joan Raab on 9/8/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Premium Bamboo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 6 blinds for various rooms in the house and my husband found them extremely easy to install and we both think they look great!

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Vikki on 9/6/2016 10:40:00 PM
Title: my personal comments are not for publication.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from your business in the past no problems.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Stephanie Coleman on 9/6/2016 6:02:00 PM
Title: Happy with large order placed for customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased several Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades for a client and they look wonderful. The order arrived in a reasonable time and were easy to install. I will be ordering more of these in the future

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Tracy Wascoe Noer on 9/6/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Great for boys rooms


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased cellular, black-out blinds for windows in my boys' rooms. Instruction on measuring was really easy and the window treatments are perfect.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Dawn Marti on 9/6/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: Very satisfied, once again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect, easy to install, quality product.

2" Distressed Wood Blinds

Rated By: Kahle on 9/6/2016 12:19:00 AM
Title: Distressed warm cherry


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great color
 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.