/* */
Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Mini Blinds :: Payless Decor Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage 1 Payless Decor Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds
Our Privacy Mini Biinds look great and, are priced right and get to you quickly! 4 Great Colors. .

Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Wand problem
Reviewed by: Jan Chaudoir Monday, December 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits perfectly
Cons: tilt wand longer than blind
Purchased From: online
Review: The tilt want for the blind is longer than the blind itself therefore it hung below window! Husband had to carefully cut the wand off significantly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice mini blinds
Reviewed by: Cristina Friday, October 7, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, clear directions
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I searched high and low for mini blinds in sage green, and finally found them at Payless Decor. The quality is good, and the directions were easy to follow. Love the color, it fits perfectly in my dining room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent poor quality construction
Reviewed by: Norman Wallace Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: color was accurate and size exactly as ordered
Cons: all of the mechanisms for opening and closing and raising and lowering the blinds were disfunction
Purchased From: online
Review: even though the blinds appear to be beautiful their mechanical operation needs to be tested before shipping.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Patio door mini blinds
Reviewed by: Allene Monday, April 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Sizing is perfect and they work great on our patio doors.
Cons: I wish I could have gotten them in vinyl, but the metal is ok
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have had a difficult time finding something appropriate for covering the windows on our patio doors. These blinds work just great. The first set I ordered without the wands did not hang properly but I kept them. When they wore out, I ordered these mini binds with the hand wand and pull string. They are exactly what I wanted for the doors.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great
Reviewed by: Tom Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the product
Cons:
Purchased From: WASHINGTON
Review: Excellent bind have been buying these for years!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Value BInds
Reviewed by: Tom Sunday, November 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great look, great value
Cons: Not as easy to install
Purchased From: online Plaless decor website
Review: This binds are great for residential housing projects.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Dented Blinds
Reviewed by: Kitty Singh Monday, June 29, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great pricing, Fast Shipping
Cons: frame arrived dented
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Blinds arrived quickly, but the frame was dented and smashed upon arrival. Had to unbend to hang.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent worth the wait.
Reviewed by: wilbert thomas Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good choices.great pricing.free shipping.
Cons: for me, slow processing.
Purchased From: online
Review: I had been searching everywhere on the internet for affordable mini blinds 80" long. I had almost given up untiI found payless blinds. At these prices and free shipping I was expecting to recieve some cheap flimsy product but to my surprise it was sturdy works and looks great. I will definitely buy my future window wear from payless decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very good value.
Reviewed by: Calvin Friday, January 10, 2014
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Lightweight, effective, easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: These blinds are very good value and were easy to install. They were delivered rapidly and did exactly what I wanted them to do. Also, and based on previous experience with the seller, their customer service is outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.