Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Cordless 1.5 Payless Decor Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds
Child safe and a snap to use! New, lower price to end the summer.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Nice product
Reviewed by: Heidi Saturday, April 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look nice, good-buy and work nicely.
Cons: When raising blind, the bottom is not always level. Not sure if this will straighten out over time or if there was a miscalculation in measuring somewhere along the way.
Purchased From: online
Review: Second time ordering from the company, but still have problems with the way the blinds hang when raised.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Faux-Wood Blind for the Price
Reviewed by: marietheo Saturday, February 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, functions well, great price
Cons: Only 1 choice for valence
Purchased From: On-line at Payless Decor
Review: I was having trouble finding 1.5" cordless faux-wood blinds at a reasonable price. Someone recommended this site. The blind I ordered is perfect and looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom.
The installation was easy and cost was about half of what other companies wanted. I will be ordering 2 more for my other bathrooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent White Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds:
Reviewed by: Joann Gaston Saturday, February 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great look
Cons: Some difficulty installing on bay window. Only last one.
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I really like the way these look in my dining room. They fit very well and given my room an entire different look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Nice blinds
Reviewed by: Elizabeth Roberts Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: nice quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I like them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great and very responsive customer service
Reviewed by: Margaret Lohoff Sunday, April 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great and fit perfectly.
Cons: One of the two had a defective raising mechanism; awaiting replacement.
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Of the two blinds, one didn't raise properly. It's replacement is promptly on the way. The other one looks great and works perfectly. I will order for other windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Would Recommend
Reviewed by: Fred Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit was perfect and quality was very good.
Cons:
Purchased From: Janurary
Review: Product was easy to order and exactly what i wanted because the slats size was hard to find.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Need to buy more!
Reviewed by: Tricia Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, easy installation
Cons: none
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I purchased one shade to see how they would fit as the windows are an odd size. The shade looks great! Excellent quality and easy to install. I am going to purchase for the rest of the windows in my house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Nice Blinds
Reviewed by: Marcie Ryba Monday, November 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Purchased the blinds for our nursery. Very high quality and look beautiful. Wish I could afford to put these through the whole house!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.