2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals :: Write Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Beautiful white and real grain finishes. Perfect with our Regal Vertical Blinds


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
15 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals
Viewing 1-15 of 15
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals
Reviewed by: Susan Blevins Sunday, May 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I love the blinds. Installation was quick and easy. I am currently trying to order 3 more but having problems with the system.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds
Reviewed by: Eddie Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of installation, great aspect etc
Cons: none
Purchased From: On-line
Review: As I said on my previous review, I was a bit worried originally when I was asked to perform all measurements myself, mainly because I'm not a handyman, and I wasn't sure how exact the measurements should be. In the end I got everything within 1/8" of the average measurements at various locations, and the result was a PERFECT FIT of the provided set of blinds. Now I have another order pending for a set of blinds for a much larger window.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect fit
Reviewed by: Eddie Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, perfect fit
Cons: none really
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I was a bit worried originally when I was asked to perform all measurements myself, mainly because I'm not a handyman, and I wasn't sure how exact the measurements should be. In the end I got everything within 1/8" of the average measurements at various locations, and the result was a PERFECT FIT of the provided set of blinds. Not only would buy again, I'm actually buying again (have order pending for another window).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Louann Saturday, February 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Sturdy
Cons: If you order the wrong size they are not returnable for credit.
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: Pros: Love the blinds. Order the free center supports for the larger blinds, although the blinds are nice and sturdy.
Cons: I accidentally ordered the wrong height for my blinds...Ugh and they are not returnable for credit. They do however give you a 20% Oops discount if you reorder.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" Smooth Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Louann Saturday, February 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice and sturdy blinds. They do not sag like others I have bought.
Cons: I ordered inside mounts, however I wish the would have sent the side pieces for the valance. My windows casement is not 2" deep.
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: The blinds are very good. They are nice and sturdy with no sagging in the center. I ordered inside mount, however I believe because of the inside mount selection I did not get the side pieces for the valance. I will be contacting the company to see if I can possibly get those and I will cut them to my size I need. My window casement is not 2" deep so my valance sticks out about a 1" or less.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Lindsay Uppling Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds are absolutely lovely. They look like real wood. No complaints. Excellent deal for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Window blinds
Reviewed by: Alexandra Villarreal Saturday, December 06, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: great product fast delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Looks great and easy to install, I will be making future purchases
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds for sliding glass door
Reviewed by: valerie Saturday, November 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: exactly what i needed
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased with my new blinds...exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wonderful Purchase
Reviewed by: Cathy Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I can't say enough about the quality of these blinds. They are exactly what we had hoped for and more.

I will spread the word about Payless Décor to friends and family and I look forward to ordering from them in the future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Impressed
Reviewed by: Nicole Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I was very impressed with the ease of ordering online and by what a great product I received. On that note, I'm about to make another large order!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wooden blinds
Reviewed by: Tiffany Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From:
Review: These blinds are absolutely beautiful !! Beings out the room and the window!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for odd sized windows
Reviewed by: Kareena Saturday, February 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Custom made for weird sized windows (like the ones in my 115 year old house!)
Cons: None!
Purchased From: online
Review: I own a 115 year old home with non-standard sized windows. Finding blinds in the store that were long enough was never an option. I found this site a while back and have used them exclusively for all of the window treatments in my own home as well as some rentals I have. The quality is exceptional and the price is very reasonable. The production and shipping time are excellent!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful and easy to install!
Reviewed by: Lynda Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and easy to install!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds arrived on time and easy to install. Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love!
Reviewed by: Clarissa Harvey Monday, March 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I cannot praise payless decor enough. I have ordered the Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals (in Pearl) on two separate occasions and couldn't be happier with the product.. Such high quality, so beautiful and easy to install. The finishing molding is such a lovely touch. Thanks Payless decor. You have earned my loyalty
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Mahogany faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Denise Maier Monday, February 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: great header, easy install, exact measurements, good quality
Cons: a little darker than I expected
Purchased From: maierfam2002@yahoo.com
Review: These blinds are beautiful! They are superior to anything I found at the big box stores, and we saved over $30 a window. The header is much better and it is nice that it includes sides that go to the wall. The install was easy and the measurements were exact. The only downside is that they are a little darker and not quite as red as I expected, but my son is extremely happy with them. I am quickly going to order some more for other bedrooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com