2" Regal Faux Wood Express - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express :: Write Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Inexpensive, yet high quality faux wood blinds


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
46 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express
Viewing 1-20 of 46
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Very nice faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Debbie Hagood Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Selection, quality and ease of installation
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very happy with these blinds. We had three odd casement windows that we weren't sure how to cover. We ordered samples so we could make the right color choice. We are super pleased.
Customer Photo 1:
2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very happy
Reviewed by: Bob Sunday, August 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Much nicer than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wood blind
Reviewed by: Polly Linden Friday, July 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Very well made blind.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordered 3 of these for double Windows. They are inside mounted and fit perfectly. Most people would think they are real wood. Oak color was almost a perfect match to new trim and the quality was very good.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Regal faux wood
Reviewed by: Rebecca Saturday, June 04, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the service, quality, and price!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love my blinds! Have order several products from Payless decor over the years and have always been happy with the products!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Todd Davis Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install. Excellent hardware. Metal where many other brands are plastic.
Cons: Need better instructions for installing cornaces.
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Will purchase in the future and have already informed another family about the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Price I've found
Reviewed by: Cheryl Short Monday, May 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Free Shipping if order minimum $ amount
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The price of these is the best I've found to get exactly what I need.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Color choices nice for low price
Reviewed by: Cheryl Short Monday, May 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Convenient online ordering
Cons: Brackets bend pretty easy
Purchased From: Online
Review: Happy I could get the wood color I needed without spending & arm & a leg to get it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great value
Reviewed by: Cheryl Monday, May 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Can order exact size you need
Cons: One order took a couple weeks to get
Purchased From: Online
Review: Price & quality best I have found
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased
Reviewed by: Gail Colbert Saturday, May 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Brighton
Review: 3 out of 5 were perfect, two were just slightly long - nothing that a good friend with a hacksaw can't fix. Overall I'm very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased
Reviewed by: Gail Colbert Saturday, May 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Brighton
Review: 3 out of 5 were perfect, two were just slightly long - nothing that a good friend with a hacksaw can't fix. Overall I'm very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent johnhenkelman@hotmail.com
Reviewed by: John Henkelman Friday, March 25, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Good quality for inexpensive price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 3rd purchase from payless decor
Reviewed by: Valerie Monday, February 01, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I am very impressed by the quality of the blinds that I have purchased from payless decor. This was my 3rd purchase from them. My 1st purchase was 9 years ago and they are still in great condition.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product, excellent price.
Reviewed by: Mike Huang Friday, January 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast delivery. Item as described.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The ordering process was easy and it arrived in about 2 weeks. It was easy to install (about 40 minutes).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great blinds, great value
Reviewed by: Steve Mamer Sunday, December 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy installation and great quality for the price. Timely arrival. Look expensive and had many compliments.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: We love our new blinds and have had many compliments. Recommended Payless Decor to our family and friends. We plan on ordering again and finishing off the rest of our home with these amazing blinds. Very impressed all around with our purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Blinds
Reviewed by: Clay Cuevas Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Very High Quality
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We love our blinds. The color is perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Clay Cuevas Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: High Quality Blinds
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We keep ordering more and more of these blinds! We love them. Very high quality and cheap.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy in Ohio
Reviewed by: Tim Strickland Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: They are easy to us
Cons: I can't think of any thing bad to say about the product
Purchased From: on line
Review: I ordered the blinds on line and got them in a few weeks, they went up with no problems and they fit perfect. I will definitely order blinds again from Payless décor. I love the look of them and they were a great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Nice Faux Blinds
Reviewed by: Clay Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Very pretty, high quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds were very very nice. High quality and great price. Also free shipping!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent PERFECT
Reviewed by: Mary Bodin Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: love it
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Always a perfect fit and I'm always pleased with product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Only place to shop
Reviewed by: Ron Friday, May 29, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I get ALL of my blinds from payless decor. What else is there to say!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.