2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Window Blinds - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
139 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 139
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: L E Flores Friday, November 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good product for the price
Cons: NA
Purchased From: on line
Review: I will recommend your company to my friends
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very good
Reviewed by: sylvia Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: nice
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product at a great price!
Reviewed by: Mary Sanginario Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering. Great product.
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I ordered one blind to " check it out" and was very pleased with it, so I ordered more. I will soon order blinds for the entire house. I love how they look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Exceptional product
Reviewed by: Sherry Derrick Sunday, September 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds are well made and fit perfectly to the window based on the measurements we gave.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds I ordered arrived quickly and had all of the hardware that would be needed to immediately install them. We gave the exact measurements of our windows and the blinds fit perfectly with no excess at the bottom to swing loose like so many of the usual preorder type from the big box stores. They look very elegant. I would highly recommend these blinds to anyone. Whenever i need more I know where to look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" faux blinds
Reviewed by: Karen Sadler Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great! Exactly as I expected.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Purchased From: online
Review: Look great. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Have No Fear
Reviewed by: Tania Saturday, August 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great price and quality
Cons: 0
Purchased From: online at Payless Decor
Review: It can be a bit scary ordering blinds on line because of the measuring factor and not being able to see the quality in person. But have no fear, the blinds from payless decor blinds are an excellent quality (and I did NOT get the higher end so I'm sure the more expensive ones are superb). They make it very easy to insure you get the proper size...just follow their directions for measuring and all will be great. Ease, price and quality will bring me back to Payless Decor
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good quality
Reviewed by: mark Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: wish it was a shorter turnaround for orders
Purchased From: online
Review: would order again from company because of value and quality of blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Premium Faux Blind
Reviewed by: Glenda Pack Sunday, July 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Instructions are easy to understand
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I ordered one blind in white color for a bedroom. It looks really pretty and operates smoothly . The instructions are easy to follow, but it it is safer to have two people when putting it up. The price was reasonable and I would order these again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Tommy Burgess Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds were the exact size I ordered. Easy to mount with all the hardware needed.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On Line
Review: The blinds fit perfectly.Looked good and
worked great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: v whidby Sunday, July 06, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great and fit perfectly.
Cons: Side pieces don't work well.
Purchased From: paylessdecor.comthes
Review: These blinds looks great at my windows I recommend these blinds to any one the installment was easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent New blinds
Reviewed by: Aaron White Sunday, June 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice quality for the price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have nothing negative to say! Good quality blinds especially for the price. Installation was pretty simple.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Prodluct
Reviewed by: Jon Stein Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: exactly as described
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: Timely and exactly as described. Very nice blind for a great price shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good review of faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Tim Trojnar Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of installation, good looks, good value for the money. quick turn time.
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: the first time I used your company I was skeptical about the product I would receive. Four houses later, all with your sets of blinds, I am a true believer of the quality product and service payless décor provides.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love them!!
Reviewed by: Lonna Lanzi Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install and they look really good
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: We just moved and I needed blinds for all my windows so I have purchased the faux wood blinds for 5 windows so far and will continue with some of the bamboo shades. I called with some questions and they were very helpful and sent me some samples.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Overall great blinds
Reviewed by: Nick Thursday, June 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price & quality
Cons: Color is slightly off
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: This was the third time we ordered blinds from payless decor and we have been completely satisfied with every purchase. This was the first time we did not order a sample first due how quickly we needed them and wish we had. The white was more of a cream which is not a deal breaker but we would have preferred and actual white. Overall - easy to install, good quality and priced well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality & Great Prices
Reviewed by: Mary Atkinson Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality blinds at great prices! I am very pleased!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They are high quality and a great value for the price. I will be a returning customer!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Cathy Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: arrived quickly, the blinds fit perfectly, I love them,
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: will buy more, loved the fact that they arrived sooner than I thought they would, they fit perfectly. I really like them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these blinds!
Reviewed by: Katherine Elvin Monday, June 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds are sized exactly to your specs so just unwrap them and install.
Cons: I have yet to find any..
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds are VERY well built and easy to install. I made the mistake of buying blinds a few years ago at the local big box place and regretted it, but they've all been replaced with these. I'm SO much happier!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good its a window cover
Reviewed by: Rusty Saturday, May 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Header hard to fit into holders
Purchased From: online
Review: Went up easy, Header doesn't fit to well though, nice quality overall
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Price
Reviewed by: Lindsie Friday, May 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: slow shipping
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: These blinds were the best price I found. They arrived without the mounting hardware, and customer service was quick to respond to my e-mail and send it out. I did have to wait a week for the hardware to arrive, which was inconvenient.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com