2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds

Our most versatile faux wood blind - Proudly Certified 'Made in the USA'! 


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent ordering tip
Reviewed by: Douglas Dick Monday, May 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: quick service good fit. I found that ordering the windows using outside mount is easier when window dimensions vary slightly. It gives a closer fit.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Seamless integration
Reviewed by: Mary D. Saturday, March 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They were effortless to install. Samples made it easy to choose a close match to the frame.
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: These blinds were purchased in a mahogany which matched the wood frames perfectly. They seamlessly blend into the decor of the room and can be opened as much or as little as I like!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product!
Reviewed by: Amanda C Monday, January 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Chose these faux blinds and they turned out awesome! Such a modern look and feel. Very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good great deal
Reviewed by: cat Monday, November 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: i have a very wide window, (93") and didn't want to pay a fortune for custom blinds, loved free shipping and samples, and love how they look up!
Cons: valance doesn't sit right,, not sure if i have correct clips
Purchased From:
Review: love the blinds. i measured, ordered and they ship free! my hubby put them up and they look great. No more ugly curtains!!!!! very happy with my purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great faux wood blinds for an amazing price!
Reviewed by: Koula Fournier Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast, affordable, pretty
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: No one would ever know these blinds are faux wood, except for me, of course. They look great, are affordable and were shipped to my home in about a week. My husband did all the window measurements and the blinds fit like a glove! This is my second purchase with paylessdecor.com. I purchased 1 inch faux wood blinds about 3-4 years ago for 3 of our bedrooms and kitchen. I was and continue to be happy with that purchase, as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Room Darkening 2"White Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Tina Gramlich Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit perfectly
Cons: teeny tiney screws that screw magnets to valance pop out of screw holes. Valance needs finished ends.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have a large bay window in front of my house which I put these in. They fit perfect to my measurements. The only reason I didn't give an Excellent rating was because on the valance, the magnets came off. They are held on by teeny tiny screws which don't stay screwed in the valance. I tried to redrill them in another hole but doesn't do good in the vinyl. Also I thought they could have finished each end of the valances instead of a straight cut. You can see the headrail underneath from the sides. (See attached pics.) Overall I was happy and will be ordering for another bay window so they are matching in the front of the house.
Customer Photo 1:
2
Customer Photo 2:
2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love the blinds
Reviewed by: elisa jones Monday, April 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: fast ship, easy install
Cons: had to tweet a couple of slats to lay correctly, but an easy enough fix
Purchased From:
Review: Love the blinds, ordered for patio door split blinds with single head rail, works perfectly, the solution I was looking for at a very reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect Blinds
Reviewed by: Jacqueline Abt Saturday, October 20, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds are a perfect fit. The product isd exactly as described & shown online. Delivery was expedictious
Cons: We need to remove the blinds in order to accomodate the screens. This has nothing to due with the blinds but rather our not realizing that the window treatments & blinds together would interfere with the insertion of the screens.l
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds are a perfect fit. The product isd exactly as described & shown online. Delivery was expeditious.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent None
Reviewed by: linda dipalmo Monday, July 18, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful blinds easy to hang
Cons: none
Purchased From: payless on line
Review: none
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Completely satisfied
Reviewed by: Michael Bivens Thursday, May 12, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: customer service
Cons: none to think of
Purchased From: online
Review: Very satisfied with product was especially looking for porducts made in the USA and representing quality, meeting asthetic requirements and providing value in the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com