2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds

Real wood look, yet below real wood prices.


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent 2" advantage fauz blinds
Reviewed by: Tina Bachas Thursday, February 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, colors very close to samples, packaged well and good installation directions.
Cons:
Purchased From: On line Richmond, Va.
Review: I have purchased blinds from Payless for years. Both wood and faux wood. Samples come quickly and color is usually pretty close to actual product. Both the faux wood and wood blinds look very good and are good quality. All elements of the blinds work well.
When I have had questions the customer service reps are extremely helpful and keep in touch by email until question is resolved.Would highly recommend this company and their products .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Kevin Hynes Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Great product - no hassle to order and arrived within a few days
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Business as usual
Reviewed by: Ron Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Product
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: You can't go wrong with Payless Decor. This is probably my 5th order from Payless and once again they have not let me down. Awesome quality, great looking, a snap to install and free shipping!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE LOVE LOVE THE NEWBLINDS
Reviewed by: KARLY Saturday, November 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT COLOR, EASY TO INSTALL, LOOKS LIKE REAL WOOD
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESSDECOR.COM
Review: I LOVE THESE BLINDS SO MUCH I'M GOING TO ORDER 3 MORE FOR MY LIVING ROOM WINDOWS
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them!
Reviewed by: Alexandra Monday, July 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, great price, easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Awesome blinds for an affordable price. I got the dark walnut (espresso). They look expensive. Very happy with my purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BLIND LOOKS GREAT
Reviewed by: SHARON Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: LOOKS GREAT AND EASY TO INSTALL
Cons:
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR
Review: THE BLIND LOOKS GREAT AND WAS EASY TO INSTALL
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy with purchase
Reviewed by: estella Sunday, May 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order, received in a good time frame.
Cons:
Purchased From: online at payless decor
Review: Bought these faux blinds on line not knowing what to expect. Was a bit leery cause the price seemed to be a lot lower then other blinds I'd researched. They are very nice quailty and we are pleased with them. They were easy to order and we received the within the expected delivery date. Will certainly order more.!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent pleased with purchase
Reviewed by: estella Sunday, May 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: nice product; easy to order, shipped very quickly
Cons:
Purchased From: online at payless decor
Review: very nice product for the price. I looked at other faux wood blinds that cost a lot more. These are just as nice, can't really tell the d ifference from the more expensive ones.Very pleased with the product, how easy it was to order and how fast we received them.All this happened in about 7-10 days.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very pleased
Reviewed by: estella stasiowski Sunday, May 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Advantage Faux ColorMatch Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order and very fast received
Cons:
Purchased From: online at payless decor
Review: ordered these faux wood blinds not knowing what to actually expect. I and my husband were very pleased with them . They are just what we wanted. Must say they were a lot less expensive as others i had looked at,but they look like top quailty and were easy for my husband to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com