2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
133 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 121-133 of 133
First | Previous...3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Very Happy With Purchases!
Reviewed by: Virginia Monday, June 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy, reasonably priced, no shipping fees,
Cons: None so far!!!!!!!!!
Purchased From: Online
Review: Bought blinds for entire home from Payless Decor! Love them! These blinds do have the hanging cords so they might not be the right choice for those with small children, but they are fine for me.I got the smooth white 2" faux wood. They are heavy. So far, so good! The free valances match my baseboard! Bonus!!!!! Thank you PD!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent They look fantastic!
Reviewed by: Margot Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: A great product! Easy to install. Soild hanging hardware. Will buy again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent would recommend
Reviewed by: MILISSA Saturday, May 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: looks great, easy to clean
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: These are the best blinds that I have found ever and they are priced great...would recommend anyone looking for blinds to purchase these....can even be purchased at whatever lenght and width needed!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent This is the place to buy
Reviewed by: james humphrey Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: speedy delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: ordered the blinds and received them in an unbelievable time. Had a problem, contacted customer service, and it was handled pronto. great company to do business with. stronglly recommend to all
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Lacie Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I love the blinds I ordered. They;re sturdy, they look great and they were cheaper!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good BLINDS
Reviewed by: PETE PAYNE Friday, May 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: very pleaseed with product and pricing
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great looking
Reviewed by: Robin Shealy Monday, May 02, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds are very nice. Look great, should have updated years ago. Price cheaper than other online stores.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" blinds
Reviewed by: Alvin Johnson Sunday, April 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good product.
Cons: Tricky install needed for the decorative valance.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds are very easy to mount and are a very good product. From this day forward, as long as the price's remain the same, I will purchase my blinds from Payless Decor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Sharalene Jones Saturday, April 23, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: very good blind
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent blinds and really makes the room look great. Would buy them again anytime.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Affordable high quality blinds
Reviewed by: Nichol Friday, July 30, 2010
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, easy to install, affordable
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: We are remodeling our home and have been looking to order faux wood blinds. Most sites are not affordable though. I found Payless Decor and have to say the quality of the blind is amazing. It looks great, and hubby said they were much easier to install then traditional blinds. They are heavy so looks like they will last a long time. I will be back shopping for my entire home!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality and an outstanding price!!!
Reviewed by: gm design Sunday, June 06, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: LOVE LOVE LOVE these! Great price compared to all the home improvement store I've been shopping!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Can't beat the price as Home Depot & Lowes don't even come close in price!!! I am re-doing a whole house and am VERY happy with all of the faux wood products from this company. I've bought the real wood 2" blinds for the entry and the white faux wood for the rest of the house and they look VERY expensive and classy! I know they have already added a lot of value and equity to my home!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied Customer
Reviewed by: Ron Friday, January 08, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The website was very easy to use.
Cons: No cons.
Purchased From: www.paylessdecor.com
Review: I just hung my Premium Fauxwood blinds the other day and I must say I am very impressed with the quality. I didn't know what to expect from placing an order online but I am so glad I did. And the pricing was reasonable too. Keep up the good work Payless Decor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very nice blinds - easy to install
Reviewed by: Jason Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice looking and simple to put up
Cons: A bit heavier than expected
Purchased From: Online
Review: Hi, I would just like to thank Payless Decor for the really nice looking fauxwood blinds that met my budget. They actually seem a bit nicer than some Levolor blinds that I had in my kitchen, and they are quite a bit less expensive. And I was surprised as to how easy they were to put up. The first one took 20 minutes, but then the next 3 only took about 10 minutes each. Anyway, thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com