2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
119 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 81-100 of 119
First | Previous...2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Quality issue
Reviewed by: Maxine Leist Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: service- not so good
Purchased From: On-line
Review: ordered 2 blinds, 1 arr correct size, the other had not been cut to correct size. now awaiting arr of correct size but did not have correct color headrail. so have agreed to accept incorrect color headrail do to time constraints.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them!!!
Reviewed by: Brooke Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: First bought some for the basement and loved them. Now I just got them for the kitchen as well. They look great and hold up very well. Extremely satisified with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service and Quality!
Reviewed by: Lea Rosenbaum Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Shade is strong and sturdy; customer service was exceptional.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I would recommend it to a friend. Easy installation, perfect sizing and great style.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Will buy again.
Reviewed by: Barbara Pendergraft Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Came within shipping timeline. Looks just as advertised.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blind I bought for my dining room window is perfect. It came on time, looks just like advertised and I'm planning on buying more for my other windows. I looked around and you can't beat the price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good recommendations
Reviewed by: Ilko Iliev Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The product is good and correspond to descriptions on line.
Cons: no instructions for installation.
Purchased From: on line, on your web site
Review: The product is good and has accurate size as described. The brackets are made of chip material and are not good. There is NO installation instrrruction. Overal - good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Better than expected.
Reviewed by: Katie Monday, March 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I am more then pleased of my purchase from Payless Decor
Cons:
Purchased From: Mail order from Payless Decor
Review: I am more then pleased with my order of the Faux Wood blinds. I did not have to wait for a long delivery. Excellent quality and would recommend to anyone else. Not difficult to put up, instructions were very explanatory. I will continue to use Payless Decor for future window needs. Also encouraged to buy made in the USA; like calling home if there is any question.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent first time
Reviewed by: sharon Sunday, March 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good product
Cons: priority mail did not happen some brackets didn't catch
Purchased From: online
Review: I will order again but be more careful in my measurements.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor TILT still won't work
Reviewed by: Katherine Johnson Friday, February 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: Nice appearance, right size
Cons: Tilt won't work
Purchased From: online
Review: I received my first set of blinds. They appeared to be damaged on one end and the TILT mechanism would not work. The blinds would close upwards, but not downwards.
A new set of blinds was mailed to me several weeks later. I was very pleased with this solution. The second set of blinds was lovely, but once again the TILT mechanism won't work. The strings won't slide.

Am I doing something wrong? Is there a technique I could try to fix the tilt strings?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Blinds Review
Reviewed by: Sue Kennelly Monday, January 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Ordered 1 just to see it.....will be ordering many more in near future.
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: Loved the one that I ordered. Will be ordering at least 9 more in the next week or so. A coupon would be terrific!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Product Line with Wide Variety to Choose From
Reviewed by: Steve Lienke Sunday, January 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, Quality of Product, Ease of Installation
Cons: None.
Purchased From: On-LIne
Review: I have ordered product in the past from Payless Decor. I like the fact that I can submit my measurements and the item is spot on for the size of the window. Nice variety of Products from easy on the Pocket Book to more Sophisticated. I always use this Company for my Blinds and would highly recommend them to anyone & have! Blinds come well packaged and delivered right to your door and install extremely easily.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair overall good quality for value. Not the best, but all right to sell our house.
Reviewed by: Roberta Bastow Saturday, January 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: one set came damaged
Purchased From: online
Review: Okay
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good Looking
Reviewed by: Russell Duvall Saturday, December 31, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good looking blinds and very functional
Cons: Screws not very user frindly, needs more of a head if to be used with a socket not a screwdriver. The middle support is not easily used with a window that is metal or vynal and does not come down from thje ceiling enough to fit under the blind casing.
Purchased From: On line
Review: These blinds are good looking and easy to mount. I would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bedroom blinds
Reviewed by: ree Friday, December 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: always satisfied with vendor
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: totally satisfied
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Order review
Reviewed by: Beth Wilt Thursday, December 15, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the second time I have ordered from you. Both times the blinds have been of high quality, well packaged and arrived without damage. Easily installed and look fabulous. I have two more rooms to go - be looking for that order in 2012.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Quality
Reviewed by: Linda thomas Saturday, December 03, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: I like how the cut was perfect
Cons: Quality
Purchased From: Online
Review: It was fine for over my kitchen sink.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great!
Reviewed by: Kim Bowers Thursday, December 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great fit, easy installation
Cons: No cons, I got exactly what I ordered.
Purchased From: on line
Review: These are a great look. I put these up myself without any problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Product
Reviewed by: Juan.R Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Product for what You pay for.
Cons: Balance a bit hard to install.
Purchased From: On lline
Review: It took about 10 days for delivery and that's what I was told. one of the balances is 2" smaller.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Sylvia Dees Saturday, November 12, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On-line
Review: The blinds look nice. However, a cord on one blind has broken. I want to try and fix it; I don't want to go to the trouble of sending it back. Some blinds are hard to open and close - not sure the mechanics are working properly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair user
Reviewed by: Philip Monday, November 07, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: It's fair quality to choose. Good buy.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: compare same produce, this one is quality and fair price one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible SOOO unhappy!
Reviewed by: Lisa McHugh Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: NONE
Cons: TOO MANY to list!!!!!!!!!!!
Purchased From: Payless Decor-online site
Review: Can't say much for the product since the blinds don't fit my windows! They don't tell you that they will take 1/2 inch off your measuremen ts so now they don't fit my windows and the company won't exchange since they are "custom." Like there's no one else they could sell these blinds to?? Please! I will NEVER do business with this company again unless they make this right with me--I'm currently out a bunch of $$ and trying to buy what I need elsewhere--stay away from PAYLESS DECOR!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com