2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
133 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 61-80 of 133
First | Previous...2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great fit/color/price
Reviewed by: Keith Moore Friday, December 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit was precise. Looks great. Matches my trip color perfectly!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Web Site
Review: Saved me $80 on the 4our blinds. The color & fit are great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Not cut correctly
Reviewed by: Barbara Kisner Sunday, December 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I ordered two 30 1/2" blinds and received two blinds that measured 30 3/4" .
PaylessDecor's Comment: Please let us know, our tolerance is an 1/8, so since it is beyond that, we would be happy to bring them back and provide the correct size blinds. Please contact us at your convenience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood shades
Reviewed by: Don Mory Friday, December 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: they fit perfectly
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: on line
Review: I sent the measurements in and when I received them they fit perfectly in each window
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor broke blind
Reviewed by: phyllis miles tyler Monday, November 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: 1 blind does not open
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: 1 blind does nit open. Had already disposed of box it came in. This is why I'm weary of buying onine because it is tooo much trouble to return article of this size.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent excellent
Reviewed by: Keith Emmons Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit, very easy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I was extremely satisfied with the blinds.
I had them installed in minutes and they were a perfect fit exactly to my measurments. I would recommend them to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Nice, but seem too cheap.
Reviewed by: Marcie Ryba Monday, November 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look Nice for the price
Cons: Can't use Valance
Purchased From:
Review: These blinds are nice, but seem cheaply constructed. First, you cannot use the valance unless you install the blinds at the edge of the window box. Since we tucked our blinds back into the window box, there is no way to use the valance because it won't snap onto the blind from the front, it must clip from above. Second, the gears in the blind seem cheap. When we try to tilt the blind using the string, it seems as if the string is getting caught in the gear. Going to try to contact the company on this problem because it is only affecting some of our blinds. Wish we would have bought blinds that were one step nicer so we wouldn't have the problems... But it was very convenient how all the blinds we cut and measured for us.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great blinds
Reviewed by: Phil Pellerito Saturday, October 27, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice product well made and excellent pricing for custom
Cons: Took a little longer than expected,, valance could be a little longer to cover bracket
Purchased From: 0n-line
Review: I liked them so much I will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Wood Blinds are Great
Reviewed by: Joan Norgren Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On LIne
Review: I love my new blinds! They were easy to install and were a perfect fit. They block a lot of light, which is exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty easy, but
Reviewed by: Stan Johanning Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Ordering the blinds was pretty easy, get your measurements and submit them through the internet site. We have done this before with other vendors and sometimes we received the correct cut other times, they were way off, not with paylessdecor. The only thing we did find is the valance end caps, were cut for one side not for both, nothing a miter saw can't handle at a 45 degree cut. Overall, satisfied, but don't forget the details.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Deal!
Reviewed by: Tina Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality and easy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: The orders are shipped quickly and dimensions are accurate. Be sure to measure exactly as they say so you get a perfect fit. its worth a phone call to customer service just to be sure! This is my second order and Im still satisified
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair 2" Faux blinds
Reviewed by: john Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: Good pricing & nice look
Cons: All blinds except the 22" sag in the middle
Purchased From: your web site
Review: Good value, but only for rental or resale. Blinds over 22" sag in the middle.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent awesome
Reviewed by: Kelly Breaux Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quaility
Cons: nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love my blinds and will be reordering soon
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Claire Monday, September 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and well made
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds are very well made, sturdy, and beautiful. I am going to buy more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Lovely Blinds
Reviewed by: Claire Monday, September 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very lovely and well made.
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds are lovely, sturdy, and very well made. I am very pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Recommend these Blinds
Reviewed by: Geri-Lynn Copeland Friday, September 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds look great and are easy to install
Cons: Sometimes the tilt control is hard to use (feels stiff)
Purchased From: On line
Review: I really love the look these blinds give our rooms. They look great without any curtains. Very easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" premium fauxwood blinds
Reviewed by: Anna Ruco Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, great services, fast shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very happy with thoses blindes, they look great!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Price, Look Great
Reviewed by: Joel Clemons Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We love our new blinds. We replaced our 20+ year old mini blinds and the result is outstanding. Living in a house with teenagers, I found I had to clean one within the first week, but it cleaned very easily and left no trace of the mess the kids made.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Deanna Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds were exactly what my home needed, I would recommend this company to my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 8 blinds
Reviewed by: william b edison Monday, August 06, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: correct size, did't have to adjust length, easy to install
Cons: the bottom rail has began to sag, one was badly bent on delivery
Purchased From: on line
Review: over all a good experience. The bottom rail has already began to sag on the widest of them. One was badly bent in shipping. I'll definitely use this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love This
Reviewed by: Elizabeth Sunday, July 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Looking, Affordable
Cons: NONE!!!
Purchased From: online
Review: We absolutely love our blinds! We were going to pay 3x this amount at a big box store but we have bought these blinds for all of our windows (besides the kids room which got black out rollar shades from here) and we are more than satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com