2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
150 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 21-40 of 150
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: v whidby Sunday, July 06, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great and fit perfectly.
Cons: Side pieces don't work well.
Purchased From: paylessdecor.comthes
Review: These blinds looks great at my windows I recommend these blinds to any one the installment was easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent New blinds
Reviewed by: Aaron White Sunday, June 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice quality for the price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have nothing negative to say! Good quality blinds especially for the price. Installation was pretty simple.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Prodluct
Reviewed by: Jon Stein Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: exactly as described
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: Timely and exactly as described. Very nice blind for a great price shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good review of faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Tim Trojnar Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of installation, good looks, good value for the money. quick turn time.
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: the first time I used your company I was skeptical about the product I would receive. Four houses later, all with your sets of blinds, I am a true believer of the quality product and service payless décor provides.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love them!!
Reviewed by: Lonna Lanzi Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install and they look really good
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: We just moved and I needed blinds for all my windows so I have purchased the faux wood blinds for 5 windows so far and will continue with some of the bamboo shades. I called with some questions and they were very helpful and sent me some samples.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Overall great blinds
Reviewed by: Nick Thursday, June 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price & quality
Cons: Color is slightly off
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: This was the third time we ordered blinds from payless decor and we have been completely satisfied with every purchase. This was the first time we did not order a sample first due how quickly we needed them and wish we had. The white was more of a cream which is not a deal breaker but we would have preferred and actual white. Overall - easy to install, good quality and priced well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality & Great Prices
Reviewed by: Mary Atkinson Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality blinds at great prices! I am very pleased!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They are high quality and a great value for the price. I will be a returning customer!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Cathy Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: arrived quickly, the blinds fit perfectly, I love them,
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: will buy more, loved the fact that they arrived sooner than I thought they would, they fit perfectly. I really like them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these blinds!
Reviewed by: Katherine Elvin Monday, June 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds are sized exactly to your specs so just unwrap them and install.
Cons: I have yet to find any..
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds are VERY well built and easy to install. I made the mistake of buying blinds a few years ago at the local big box place and regretted it, but they've all been replaced with these. I'm SO much happier!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good its a window cover
Reviewed by: Rusty Saturday, May 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Header hard to fit into holders
Purchased From: online
Review: Went up easy, Header doesn't fit to well though, nice quality overall
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Price
Reviewed by: Lindsie Friday, May 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: slow shipping
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: These blinds were the best price I found. They arrived without the mounting hardware, and customer service was quick to respond to my e-mail and send it out. I did have to wait a week for the hardware to arrive, which was inconvenient.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good value
Reviewed by: Sandra Pardue Monday, April 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy
Cons: shipping damage had to be dealt with
Purchased From:
Review: good directions and responsive staff
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy Customer
Reviewed by: Heather A. Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: website
Review: I purchased blinds from this company last year but only needed to replace a few. Now that we are spring cleaning, we've decided to finish off our home with all matching blinds (picking up a few more today). There were extremely easy to install, in fact, my husband timed me for a joke, two windows in less than 10 minutes. The fit is like a glove. You won't find a better deal for the quality anywhere else.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Choice
Reviewed by: Janice Friday, March 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits perfectly
Cons: Non so far
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I purchse these blinds and I love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome blinds!
Reviewed by: Judi Gerstein Friday, March 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great , great fit,
Cons: Non
Purchased From: On line
Review: I have been buying these blinds for our new home. They fit well and look wonderful ! I have told several people about paylessdecor .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Debbie Lee Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great price, good color
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless decor online
Review: I have ordered from payless before. I have to say they offer a great product for the price! Their customer service is outstanding. I will be ordering again soon.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our fauxwood blinds
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: They are very nice and look like wood. We are very pleased. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my blinds
Reviewed by: Joyce Sargent Monday, September 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I just ordered one to see how they are I love them going to put them throughout the house they are so easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair faux blinds
Reviewed by: Howard Nicholson Friday, August 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: thick slats
Cons: does not look like wood
Purchased From: on line
Review: The slats on the fauxwood blinds I have seen before are not smooth. They usually have a wood looking design on them and these are smooth. I do like the thickness of them and I really like the header that goes at the top. It does look like wood. I just wanted the slats to look like wood as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best looking blinds
Reviewed by: Susan Pfannenbecker Saturday, August 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great; improved the look of the whole room
Cons: heavy
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm so sorry that I waited till putting my house on the market to get new blinds. These look great--great enough to stand without curtains. Next house I'll get them to begin with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.