2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
151 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 151
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Love my blinds!
Reviewed by: Eileen Bradshaw Friday, May 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love my blinds! great quality and great customer service when I had to return valences that were incorrectly done -- received new ones quite promptly! Plant to buy more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Barbara Ratzken Monday, April 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality product and timely delivery
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: These blinds add the perfect finishing touch to my windows. Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great buy
Reviewed by: Linda Friday, April 08, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice blinds
Cons: Didn't not have any cons.
Purchased From: Online
Review: These are the nicest blinds I have bought. Very easy to install my daughter in I did installed them. They are AI nice weight and they will be good in hot summer and cold winters as they lock out the sun or cold. I put them in a sunroom, and beautiful. Don't hesitate to buy these as they are a great buy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Unbelievable
Reviewed by: Geoffry Smith Monday, February 08, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: Everything
Purchased From: on line
Review: The first blind you sent measured 52" in length. I ordered 64.5. The second set measured 32.5" in width. I ordered 33. They don't even reach the brackets. plus the are a different color than the first set I received. Since neither set is useable, I expect a full refund.
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hello, we did remake the first blind to the correct length. We apologize for that. And with the second, since it is an inside mount, we deduct a 1/2 and inch on the width so that it fits within your 33 inch window. We hope you are able to update this review if you are satisfied. Thx!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fantastic Blinds
Reviewed by: Meagan Monday, January 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nicely made, molding at the top adds so much to the look.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love these blinds! My mom has them (made by you) throughout her home and she really likes them. When I needed blinds for my new home my mom told me I needed to buy them from you because of the beauty as well as price. She's right. They are gorgeous!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good It's all Good!
Reviewed by: Eileen Boyle Saturday, November 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I LOVE the convenience of ordering blinds on line and having them delivered to my door. In the last five years or so I've been using PayLess, I have
Cons: I really don't have anything negative to say....occasionally one blind will be a bit stiff to operate, but that's the rare occasion.
Purchased From: online
Review: We've been using Payless for about five years. We have rental properties and our tenants love the faux wood blinds, it makes their apartments look more upscale. I'm an old gal, and yet I measure, fill out the online order, and all but one time, the blinds came, fit perfectly, work fine, and look terrific. The tenants LOVE them. I ordered reed shades for my son's house, and they turned out perfect, and then I ordered honeycomb shades for him, and same thing, looks terrific, fits great, easy install, and very reasonable prices! Free delivery is quicker than I would have expected for custom blinds. It's all good!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds
Reviewed by: Marilyn Green Saturday, November 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit. Looks great.!
Cons: Lead time seemed long.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very happy with the blinds. Great fit. Need to improve lead time..
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Happy Customer
Reviewed by: Ashley Monday, October 12, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect size, bright white.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered blinds for every window of my new house and each one was delivered without any flaws and fit perfectly. Thank you for offering nice blinds at an affordable price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds, great price!
Reviewed by: Stephanie McKinlay Saturday, October 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Inexpensive but they look very nice.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds were inexpensive, arrived quickly, the measurements were correct and they were fairly easy for my husband to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Rachel Reed Monday, September 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking, great value
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love these blinds! They make the entire room look so updated and fresh. What a difference something so simple can make! And at a very affordable price. Great value, great product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Christina Thursday, May 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor (online)
Review: I love the way they look. They casually dress up the room giving it a classy feel.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds....priced well
Reviewed by: Kelly Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds are well made, easy to install, priced right and love the pull strings for tilting the blinds instead of that awful plastic wand that inevitabl
Cons:
Purchased From: New York
Review: Blinds are well made and priced right
They arrived in a timely manner. Easy installation
My favorite is that they have cords for the tilt and not the plastic wand, that seem to break almost immediately
Have used Payless in the past for bamboo blinds for my living room have them several years and they still look like day one.... Great company, products and prices
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: L E Flores Friday, November 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good product for the price
Cons: NA
Purchased From: on line
Review: I will recommend your company to my friends
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very good
Reviewed by: sylvia Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: nice
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product at a great price!
Reviewed by: Mary Sanginario Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering. Great product.
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I ordered one blind to " check it out" and was very pleased with it, so I ordered more. I will soon order blinds for the entire house. I love how they look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Exceptional product
Reviewed by: Sherry Derrick Sunday, September 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds are well made and fit perfectly to the window based on the measurements we gave.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds I ordered arrived quickly and had all of the hardware that would be needed to immediately install them. We gave the exact measurements of our windows and the blinds fit perfectly with no excess at the bottom to swing loose like so many of the usual preorder type from the big box stores. They look very elegant. I would highly recommend these blinds to anyone. Whenever i need more I know where to look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" faux blinds
Reviewed by: Karen Sadler Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great! Exactly as I expected.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Purchased From: online
Review: Look great. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Have No Fear
Reviewed by: Tania Saturday, August 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great price and quality
Cons: 0
Purchased From: online at Payless Decor
Review: It can be a bit scary ordering blinds on line because of the measuring factor and not being able to see the quality in person. But have no fear, the blinds from payless decor blinds are an excellent quality (and I did NOT get the higher end so I'm sure the more expensive ones are superb). They make it very easy to insure you get the proper size...just follow their directions for measuring and all will be great. Ease, price and quality will bring me back to Payless Decor
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good quality
Reviewed by: mark Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: wish it was a shorter turnaround for orders
Purchased From: online
Review: would order again from company because of value and quality of blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Premium Faux Blind
Reviewed by: Glenda Pack Sunday, July 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Instructions are easy to understand
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I ordered one blind in white color for a bedroom. It looks really pretty and operates smoothly . The instructions are easy to follow, but it it is safer to have two people when putting it up. The price was reasonable and I would order these again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.