Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering :: Write Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering Reviews!

Payless Decor Premier 3/8 Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering
Lush fabrics and colors.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good Can't give accurate review
Reviewed by: Jessica Sunday, May 31, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: ...
Cons: ...
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: We were actually sent the wrong shade (a day/night cordless), so I can't review the actual one we bought, but we got an upgrade and we love it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blind is lovely!
Reviewed by: Cathy Trieste Monday, January 26, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks beautiful. Color matches wonderfully with my decor.
Cons: Seems very heavy, but seems secure. Time will tell.
Purchased From: on phone from home. Spoke to Jennifer
Review: Loved the color and light filtering aspect of blind. Looks beautiful. Can't wait to order more blinds for the windows in my new home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great! Going to order more!
Reviewed by: Steve Saturday, January 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect sizing. Slim header. Smooth operation.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online - Direct with Paylessdecor
Review: Size 3 in 5.
We wanted to replace the curtains in our new home with blinds for a cleaner look. We were originally going to purchase wood blinds like those in the other rooms. We contacted the previous owners and they informed us that they had purchased through Paylessdecor.com. Upon browsing the website we came to the conclusion that we would prefer the bottom up/top down cellular blinds. We measured each window and ordered based on each size (some of the windows varied by as little as 1/8th of an inch and we ordered accordingly.
Installation was extremely easy. The door blind took a little longer to ensure center. We are very happy with the look, quality and smooth operation. Time to order some more for the bedroom!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good very pleased
Reviewed by: Bonnie Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent product
Cons: headrail didn't match the shade
Purchased From: website
Review: This was a very large shade and works great - I feel they should have matched the head rail to the rest of the shade instead of making it white - takes away from the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Value
Reviewed by: Cindy Hughes Saturday, March 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation was fantastic!
Cons: I had to install it myself - that was the only downside
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I enjoyed my experience with Payless Décor and will use them again for future window treatment needs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Mini Blinds
Reviewed by: david pullins Friday, January 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: Totally Satisfied With Our Product We Purchased From You.
Cons: None Whatsoever.Recommend This Company Highly
Purchased From:
Review: Mini Blinds Double- Cell. We Got The Right Width And Length And All We Did Was Hang Them.The Color Blends Into Our Kitchen Completely And Really Dresses It Up. We Would Recommend This Company Over Any Other. Price Is Right And The Shipping Date Was Good.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular blinds
Reviewed by: Jane Sunday, December 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality of product and color very happy with both.
Cons: One of the brackets was a little bent.
Purchased From: On line
Review: We are very happy with both the quality and cost of the blinds we ordered, they look great. It was a custom size and they fit beautifully. We have additionally ordered to more shades for our dining room. Very happy that they are made in the USA. Previously had gotten estimates from competitors and the cost just can't compare. Recommend these highly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blind for tv room
Reviewed by: Ket Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: True to measurement
Cons: Cord too long..but cut be adjusted.
Purchased From:
Review: The bottom of the blind keeps coming off for both. Want t return but that will take too long.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blind for tv room
Reviewed by: Ket Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering to a friend? YES
Pros: The salesperson that took my measurements was so helpful and the products fit perfectly.
Cons: The cord and blind were a bit uneasy to handle. May take a little time to adjust and learn how to operate them.
Purchased From: Via phone
Review: Thank you. The product work but have issue with two pieces keep coming off.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.