Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2 Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Safe, easy to use and install.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
33 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 33
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: Bill Monday, March 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent product, fair price, shipped on time, was exactly as described!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent EASY UPGRADE
Reviewed by: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM Monday, February 08, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: EXCELLENT QUALITY
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR WEBSITE
Review: THE WHOLE THING WENT FLAWLESSLY, THE BLINDS ARRIVED IN PERFECT SHAPE, AND WERE VERY EASY TO INSTALL
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT EXPERIENCE
Reviewed by: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM Monday, February 08, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: EXCELLENT QUALITY
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR WEBSITE
Review: I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE, THE BLINDS FIT PERFECTLY.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent CORDLESS CELLULAR BLINDS
Reviewed by: Traci Meyers Monday, January 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I LOVE THEM! THEY FIT PERFECT AND LOOK AMAZING!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good product
Reviewed by: Melissa Monday, December 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks good, great price
Cons: delivery not super fast, be patient :-)
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these blinds. The only thing I'd change is that I'd order a wider blind for the outside mounted one I put on our door. With the shade sized at only slightly larger than the glass on an outside mount, I found that one can see in past the edges of the blind. It would be so much better 2" wider.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Monday, November 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They're wonderful, fit great
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: I've ordered from you several times in the past and they've all been beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Value and workmanship
Reviewed by: Deborah Kanelopoulos Friday, October 09, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, sized perfectly and free sample is available
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Well crafted shades priced far below other companies.Fast service. Thus far I have purchased 8 of them as I am replacing shades throughout my home. I highly recommend this company and product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service, Great Product
Reviewed by: Ed Dieringer Friday, August 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of use
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: Shades promptly delivered with correct order. Easy to install and use. Received extra hanging clips as requested and no hassles.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent DARKNESS
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SHADES
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY KEEP THE HEAT AND SUN OUT OF THE BATHROOM. WOULD ORDER AGAIN IF NEED MORE SHADES
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: VERY EASY TO PUT UP
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY ARE GREAT AND THEY KEEP THE SUN AND HEAT OUT OF THE BATHROOM
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular mini blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Friday, June 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: loved them
Purchased From: online
Review: I've been replacing all the blinds in an old farm house and they're all wonderful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Not much to say
Reviewed by: Harry Norris Monday, April 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: no problems
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades work fine and are reasonably priced. I've replaced every shade in the house (18) with these.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just perfect!
Reviewed by: Gayla loch Monday, February 09, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick delivered, perfect for, good quality, free samples
Cons: There were NONE!
Purchased From: On line
Review: This is the third time that I have ordered top down , bottom up shades from Payless. The price the service the quality were all what I have come to expect. Payless leaves nothing to chance.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BEST QUALITY & PRICE!
Reviewed by: Deborah K Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, material & Craftsmanship
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I was nervous ordering on line, but took the chance with one window shade that need replacing. Once it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality and workmanship but the price also sold me on the product. I ordered 6 more shades in various sizes and I am extremely satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wow - cordless rocks!!
Reviewed by: Connie Seguin Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality shades, smooth control, no strings
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered these online and was nervous but they are beautiful, work smoothly and no obnoxious cords. I am delighted with the quality. Thanks
Customer Video:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Peg Krosschell Saturday, June 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality; good service
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online @ Payless Decor
Review: We couldn't be more pleased. Bought some 1/2 year ago, and liked them so much we bought some more. Love them. They work well; they are good quality; they are easy to install; they are delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Cellular Shades!
Reviewed by: Amy Monday, June 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I love my cellular shades! They are beautiful and they were easy to install! The price was right!
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I am thrilled with the cellular shades I ordered! I bought a set for my bedroom and a set for my daughter's bedroom! They were easy to install and they are easy to use! The look beautiful and the price was right! Thanks, Payless Décor! I'll be back!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Don't buy without checking into these
Reviewed by: Scott Thompson Sunday, June 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality for the price
Cons: not a "custom" measurement
Purchased From: online
Review: Just bought an old farmhouse that needs a LOT of work. No central air yet, so blocking out the summer sun was a top priority. The cost of custom blinds can be prohibitive. These blinds are a great quality, come in a great variety of sizes, are easily installed and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stefani Merten Monday, March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: reasonable price good quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very good price, quick delivery and nice product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stefani Merten Monday, March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: reasonable price good quality
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very good quality and great price. Easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.