Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades, Cellular Shades, Custom Honeycomb Window Shades, Discount Cellular Blinds
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2 Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Safe, easy to use and install.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
20 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 20
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent BEST QUALITY & PRICE!
Reviewed by: Deborah K Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, material & Craftsmanship
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I was nervous ordering on line, but took the chance with one window shade that need replacing. Once it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality and workmanship but the price also sold me on the product. I ordered 6 more shades in various sizes and I am extremely satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wow - cordless rocks!!
Reviewed by: Connie Seguin Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality shades, smooth control, no strings
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered these online and was nervous but they are beautiful, work smoothly and no obnoxious cords. I am delighted with the quality. Thanks
Customer Video:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Peg Krosschell Saturday, June 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality; good service
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online @ Payless Decor
Review: We couldn't be more pleased. Bought some 1/2 year ago, and liked them so much we bought some more. Love them. They work well; they are good quality; they are easy to install; they are delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Cellular Shades!
Reviewed by: Amy Monday, June 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I love my cellular shades! They are beautiful and they were easy to install! The price was right!
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I am thrilled with the cellular shades I ordered! I bought a set for my bedroom and a set for my daughter's bedroom! They were easy to install and they are easy to use! The look beautiful and the price was right! Thanks, Payless Décor! I'll be back!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Don't buy without checking into these
Reviewed by: Scott Thompson Sunday, June 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality for the price
Cons: not a "custom" measurement
Purchased From: online
Review: Just bought an old farmhouse that needs a LOT of work. No central air yet, so blocking out the summer sun was a top priority. The cost of custom blinds can be prohibitive. These blinds are a great quality, come in a great variety of sizes, are easily installed and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stefani Merten Monday, March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: reasonable price good quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very good price, quick delivery and nice product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stefani Merten Monday, March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: reasonable price good quality
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very good quality and great price. Easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Mark Hansen Thursday, March 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Price and choices of sizes, styles, and colors
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Good product and fast delivery; easy to install with minimal skills.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blind Review
Reviewed by: Charlotte Kroepil Monday, February 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: too bright
Purchased From:
Review: Disappointed with the "cool white" color that allows much too light to come through.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice quality product, make sure cords are wound right when they come out of box
Reviewed by: kathleen Friday, September 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: neat, clean, looks great, easy install
Cons: one of the four blinds needed re-winding which was tricky
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Overall, these shades look quality and are easy to install. One of our 4 shades did not retract well, and on closer investigation we noticed the cords inside were tangled. After a bit of cooperative work, two people were able to correct the problem and all blinds are now working and looking great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Joe Saturday, August 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost, easy to install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Happy with the purchase, the shades were really easy to install and work well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love my new cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stephanie Monday, July 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: sleek, clean look, easy to install, easy to operate, brightens the room while also filtering heat, safe for my 2 year old
Cons: none that I've discovered yet
Purchased From: online
Review: We ordered two sets of cellular shades for our home and just installed them this past weekend. So far, so good. They look great, they brighten our otherwise dark room while still filtering the heat from outside. Will definitely consider for other windows in the house!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular shade and Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Regina Fahey Monday, November 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I am so happy with the shades. They're exactly what I wanted. The measurements were perfect and the shades were delivered so quickly. I love them! I would definitely use Payless decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Pleased
Reviewed by: C. Butcher Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased with these cellular shades. Will definitely be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Shades
Reviewed by: Marianne Sunday, July 17, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Custom Shade without custom pricing
Cons: None
Purchased From: On Line
Review: Love these shades. I had a long narrow window and could not find a shade to fit in a store. This is an excellent price and product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cordless shade review
Reviewed by: Tom Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Price, nice product
Cons: After 1 day the fabric is coming away from the framing
Purchased From: Online
Review: I thought the price was great and the product look very nice. My only problem is that 1 day after the install the fabric is loosening from the framing on 1 side causing it to dip on the right side. Other that that the product is well worth the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cordless shade review
Reviewed by: Tom Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Price, nice product
Cons: After 1 day the fabric is coming away from the framing
Purchased From: Online
Review: I thought the price was great and the product look very nice. My only problem is that 1 day after the install the fabric is loosening from the framing on 1 side causing it to dip on the right side. Other that that the product is well worth the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades 1/2"
Reviewed by: Staci Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy, quick delivery and inexpensive yet looks great
Cons: color matching is difficult, wish you could buy samples of all products
Purchased From: online
Review: very nice and have already decided to purchase more for another client of mine. Very happy with quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wow!
Reviewed by: Gary Webb Tuesday, February 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fir perfectly - easy to order - fast shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Purchased 2 of these to see if they were of acceptable quality. I am now going to order 8 more for my home. Beauriful - and what a value!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice blind, great
Reviewed by: walter Monday, September 13, 2010
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price. speed, quality
Cons: none
Purchased From: Online
Review: Purchased a few of these for a child room due to the safety aspect. Was impressed with the quality, especially considering the surprisingly low price on a cordless cell shade.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com