Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2 Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Safe, easy to use and install.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
41 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 41
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Fantastic product line
Reviewed by: Deborah Kanelopoulos Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent product for the price
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I have ordered shades for my home in the past from this company and all the shades for my daughter’s new home. We just installed shades for every window in my son’s entire new home from this company as well. You cannot beat the price for the quality of shades we received. I highly recommend this company!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Never disappointed
Reviewed by: Michelle Whitwam Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Made to order fit, construction
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: This is the third time I've ordered from Paylessdecor and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The blinds fit perfectly, they go up with ease and the hardware is also good quality. It would have cost more to buy blinds that were much to long than it did to get a custom fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent shades
Reviewed by: melody Monday, February 20, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Loved our shades, it is what we wanted and expected
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Kathy Sunday, January 1, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The shades are very easy to install and look great. The look much more expensive than what we paid for them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Kathy Sunday, January 1, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The shades are very easy to install and look great. The look much more expensive than what we paid for them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent home basics cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Scott Lewis Saturday, November 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on your website
Review: Order received in a timely manner. The shade is nice looking and the color is what I expected. It was easy enough to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent PaylessDecor rocks
Reviewed by: Barbara Laux Friday, October 7, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I am totally hppy with my blinds.
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered from this company and have had good results.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my shades
Reviewed by: Joy Sunday, September 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality. Large selection of colors . Great price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The price point was good for the quality of the shade. Fast shipping. Ease of purchase. Will buy more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: Bill Monday, March 7, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent product, fair price, shipped on time, was exactly as described!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent EASY UPGRADE
Reviewed by: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM Monday, February 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: EXCELLENT QUALITY
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR WEBSITE
Review: THE WHOLE THING WENT FLAWLESSLY, THE BLINDS ARRIVED IN PERFECT SHAPE, AND WERE VERY EASY TO INSTALL
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT EXPERIENCE
Reviewed by: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM Monday, February 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: EXCELLENT QUALITY
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR WEBSITE
Review: I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE, THE BLINDS FIT PERFECTLY.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent CORDLESS CELLULAR BLINDS
Reviewed by: Traci Meyers Monday, January 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I LOVE THEM! THEY FIT PERFECT AND LOOK AMAZING!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good product
Reviewed by: Melissa Monday, December 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks good, great price
Cons: delivery not super fast, be patient :-)
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these blinds. The only thing I'd change is that I'd order a wider blind for the outside mounted one I put on our door. With the shade sized at only slightly larger than the glass on an outside mount, I found that one can see in past the edges of the blind. It would be so much better 2" wider.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Monday, November 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They're wonderful, fit great
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: I've ordered from you several times in the past and they've all been beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Value and workmanship
Reviewed by: Deborah Kanelopoulos Friday, October 9, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, sized perfectly and free sample is available
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Well crafted shades priced far below other companies.Fast service. Thus far I have purchased 8 of them as I am replacing shades throughout my home. I highly recommend this company and product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service, Great Product
Reviewed by: Ed Dieringer Friday, August 7, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of use
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: Shades promptly delivered with correct order. Easy to install and use. Received extra hanging clips as requested and no hassles.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent DARKNESS
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SHADES
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY KEEP THE HEAT AND SUN OUT OF THE BATHROOM. WOULD ORDER AGAIN IF NEED MORE SHADES
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: VERY EASY TO PUT UP
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY ARE GREAT AND THEY KEEP THE SUN AND HEAT OUT OF THE BATHROOM
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular mini blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Friday, June 5, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: loved them
Purchased From: online
Review: I've been replacing all the blinds in an old farm house and they're all wonderful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Not much to say
Reviewed by: Harry Norris Monday, April 6, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: no problems
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades work fine and are reasonably priced. I've replaced every shade in the house (18) with these.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.