Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage 9/16 Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
Great for your TV room or bedroom. Child Safe and a great insulator too!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
24 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 24
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Happy with purchase
Reviewed by: Lynn Palladino Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love it. It was easy to order. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering sight unseen, but I was not disappointed. The blind was easy to install and looks great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT PRODUCT
Reviewed by: Randall Herlocker Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: Easy install
Purchased From: North Little Rock
Review: Great Product and very easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy
Reviewed by: Jeanmarie Saturday, March 12, 2016
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: Always order my blinds from here great quality and choices happy with my order
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fits Amazingly Well
Reviewed by: Sandra Wing Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fits perfectly
Cons: no cons on this particular shade
Purchased From: Payless decor site online
Review: This shade is quite nice, fits perfectly because we followed your instructions about measuring in 3 areas of the window, it is a blackout shade for the bedroom and is wonderful. We have three more to install, which was a breeze, and if all goes well with them we have zero complaints. Price was the best I could find online.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair quality
Reviewed by: Kathy Saturday, October 24, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easiy to operate
Cons: Two of the 3 shades stay down fine. The other one's spring is tighter and won't stay down.
Purchased From: online
Review: Overall they block the light good and are easy to handle. They just aren't worth the money paid.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very pleased
Reviewed by: Rachael Bowen Monday, August 31, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: came quickly look great
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I was skeptical that they would really be black out but they are. They came quickly and are just as ordered. Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for bedroom
Reviewed by: Ana Friday, July 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out all light, easy to pull up and down with no cords, doesn't block much of the window when up, easy to install!
Cons: To have it sit on the bottom of the window frame I have to pull it out passed the end and then lift up, so it will rest on the sill.
Purchased From: online
Review: This is a great blind. I bought it to block the light in the window right next to my bed. We measured carefully and it fits well, slightly smaller than the window but not enough to make bright lines around the window. My husband installed it easily. It is easy to use and blocks out the light very well. I was pleased by how compact it is when all the way up, it blocks very little of the window. It pulls up and down easily. Though to have it go all the way to the bottom so that it rests on the window sill, I have to pull it out passed the window ledge and then slowly back up to just the right height so it will sit on the sill. Not a big deal. I'm very happy with it and will buy more for other rooms in my house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular blackout blinds
Reviewed by: Gayle Monday, May 18, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Excellent product and great company.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Janet Freedman Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Especially great for bedrooms! Really blocks out light...looks great too!
Cons: One of my shades is not lowering properly. Spring may be too tight. Only problem I have ever had...
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: Great product at a great price! I have these shades in 7 rooms in my house. Some blackout, some not. The blackout shades are excellent for bedrooms...really block out the light...keep rooms cooler in summer. They are very nice looking and are of good quality!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Cardboard Blinds
Reviewed by: Rosie Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: The blind looks a bit like cardboard
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds are pretty good, but I bought the blackout version and they look like the fabric is actually cardboard. Also, I measured the windows perfectly yet the blinds came in over a half in smaller, so there is a significant gap.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I would purchase these
Reviewed by: Gayle Horton Sunday, August 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice
Cons: So far none
Purchased From: Online
Review: So far they are exactly what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent arrived as stated
Reviewed by: Melissa Tincher Monday, June 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Darkens very well
Cons: pretty pricey
Purchased From: internet
Review: overall pleased with my purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Kristy Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install. Easy to use. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Kristy Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install. Easy to use. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent back out blinds
Reviewed by: Catherine Bourdais Friday, October 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great service. beautiful blinds
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered many blinds for our leaving room and now ordered blackout blinds for a bedroom and they are just perfect! The room is completely dark when the blinds are down. The blinds look beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Advantage 9/16 Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Joe L Saturday, August 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost, easy to install, work great.
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Very happy with the purchase, would recommend this site to others.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Stop looking and buy these...
Reviewed by: Debbie Campbell Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Right price. Right color. Black out option and cordless. What else would you need? Perfect purchase.
Cons: I have no complaints. Love, love, love our new blinds
Purchased From: On line
Review: So happy with our purchase. Choose chocolate brown and love them. Covered five windows with these blinds and could not be happier!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent recent purchase of cellular shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tillman Friday, May 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the fact that they were cordless and of course you can't beat the price
Cons: tiny flaws throughout where the light comes through more than in other places
Purchased From: unline
Review: i ordered the room darkening or black out shades and they are not consistent. There seem to be flaws throughout that let the light shine through more than in other places. Otherwise I'm happy with them, It is not noticable when it is not daylight outside.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these Honeycomb Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Lynne White Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product quality, great service
Cons: Something about online shopping did not work and I got two orders
Purchased From: On line
Review: This blinds came quickly and the color was perfect. When you are looking at little squares of color online, it is often difficult to choose the correct color. No problem here. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Nice
Reviewed by: Pat Saturday, February 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: looks great, easy to install, definitely darkens the room
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.