Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades, Cellular Shades, Custom Honeycomb Window Shades, Discount Cellular Blinds
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage 9/16 Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
Great for your TV room or bedroom. Child Safe and a great insulator too!

Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
13 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-13 of 13
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent arrived as stated
Reviewed by: Melissa Tincher Monday, June 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Darkens very well
Cons: pretty pricey
Purchased From: internet
Review: overall pleased with my purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Kristy Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install. Easy to use. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Kristy Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install. Easy to use. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent back out blinds
Reviewed by: Catherine Bourdais Friday, October 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great service. beautiful blinds
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered many blinds for our leaving room and now ordered blackout blinds for a bedroom and they are just perfect! The room is completely dark when the blinds are down. The blinds look beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Advantage 9/16 Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Joe L Saturday, August 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost, easy to install, work great.
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Very happy with the purchase, would recommend this site to others.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Stop looking and buy these...
Reviewed by: Debbie Campbell Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Right price. Right color. Black out option and cordless. What else would you need? Perfect purchase.
Cons: I have no complaints. Love, love, love our new blinds
Purchased From: On line
Review: So happy with our purchase. Choose chocolate brown and love them. Covered five windows with these blinds and could not be happier!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent recent purchase of cellular shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tillman Friday, May 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the fact that they were cordless and of course you can't beat the price
Cons: tiny flaws throughout where the light comes through more than in other places
Purchased From: unline
Review: i ordered the room darkening or black out shades and they are not consistent. There seem to be flaws throughout that let the light shine through more than in other places. Otherwise I'm happy with them, It is not noticable when it is not daylight outside.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these Honeycomb Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Lynne White Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product quality, great service
Cons: Something about online shopping did not work and I got two orders
Purchased From: On line
Review: This blinds came quickly and the color was perfect. When you are looking at little squares of color online, it is often difficult to choose the correct color. No problem here. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Nice
Reviewed by: Pat Saturday, February 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: looks great, easy to install, definitely darkens the room
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular shades
Reviewed by: Pamela Waugh Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love, love, love this product. High quality, easy installation, beautiful color! Will definitely purchase again for other rooms!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blackout Shades.
Reviewed by: Max Spradley Thursday, July 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Black out works well and helps keep room cool.
Cons:
Purchased From: On-line
Review: We were looking for some blackout shades at a good price. Our shades have worked well at keeping our room dark(er) and cool(er).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it.
Reviewed by: Clint Tuesday, July 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping! Easy to install!! Planning on ordering more
Cons:
Purchased From: from my computer to paylessdecor.com
Review: The blinds were easy to install. Also arrived fast. Had some trouble with tracking number and customer service was very helpful. Thank you. Also, I work nights and because we ordered the blackout shades I am able to sleep better during the day now!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for a room with a TV in it
Reviewed by: Tim Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Would you recommend the Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great for my TV room
Cons: Some slight light peaks thru the sides
Purchased From: Online
Review: These are great for my TV room - I can watch movies and TV without getting all kinds o flare!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com