9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor 9/16 Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Best price on the net for a child-safe cordless cellular shade.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
73 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 73
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Premiun Cordless Shades
Reviewed by: Barbara Ratzken Monday, April 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality product and timely delivery
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: I used this blind to cover the window in my door. It provides the privacy I wanted and when raised it is small and inconspicuous. This is my third time ordering from Payless Décor. I have never been disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Sleeping in!
Reviewed by: Jeri Thursday, April 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, great product, really fast fabrication and delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: Winchester
Review: Needed blackout shades to keep my grandson from getting up with the sun, which shines directly in his windows as it rises. Windows are accessible to him, so didn't want any cords. These cordless shades really block the light, fit well and are easy for him to operate once it IS time to get up. Super easy install. Paying extra for the rush ($6) was very worth it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy with my blinds
Reviewed by: Mary Macie Thursday, March 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Sturdy. Fits perfectly
Cons: Handle to raise and lower a little awkward
Purchased From: Amazon
Review: Overall I'm very pleased with these blinds they are very sturdy and hang well. I have yet to put a valance over them but no they will look smart with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Pleased!
Reviewed by: Melinda Little Thursday, January 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good quality, exactly as ordered
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love my shades. Been wanting some for a long time but price had stopped me. These are very reasonably priced and excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Value!
Reviewed by: Garrett Saturday, December 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Great blinds, easy to hang, color matched samples, exactly to specifications.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good blind
Reviewed by: hayley Monday, December 14, 2015
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install good quality and cordless
Cons: not as light filtering as I had hoped for
Purchased From: online
Review: Good product but consider carefully how much light filtering you need as these may not be as 'filtering' as you expect
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great products...
Reviewed by: Carol Best Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very fast production and shipping, easy install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Blind is beautiful, very easy to install. I have the bamboo blinds in 2 other bedrooms that also look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds/Company that has it all.
Reviewed by: Cathy Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Wow, love my new blinds. needed to get 14 windows covered with new blinds. Went on line, found payless decor. What a find.!! Love the cordless cell
Cons: Only thing I would recommend when ordering, make sure you add at least 1 inch to the bottom measurment. That way you have extra to pull down.
Purchased From: on line
Review: Thanks so much for making my life so easy. My husband was excited that the blinds were so nice and they all fit. But the price was what he really liked. I will tell everyone I know that needs new blinds about paylessdecor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades
Reviewed by: Tom Hurt Saturday, March 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit, great style
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Everything about our order was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent value shade
Reviewed by: Jessie Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great shade and great value, easy to install
Cons: Lifts a bit at the bottom
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I never thought we would find quality custom cell shades for this price. I searched online, in stores, even had a blinds and drapery company come out for an estimate and Payless was the best price. These shades are basic but perfect, easy to install, completely functional. I will use them in the rest of my house, but I'll order an inch or two longer because the bottom tends to lift just a bit. Very happy!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades - poor installation instructions
Reviewed by: Kaylee Friday, February 27, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great blackout blinds for a good price
Cons: Installation instructions were a bit lacking -
Purchased From: Online
Review: These are great blackout shades! They definitely work and were easy to figure out how to install even though the instructions were definitely not very clear. I still can't figure out how to install the bottom clips so that I can keep the shades all the way down. That said they are still great shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Three Shades Control Southern Winter Sun in Breakfast Room
Reviewed by: Robert Harrell Saturday, December 13, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality product. As a standard size fit my needs the product shipped very quickly.
Cons: None.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The printed instructions for mounting brackets to window trim was not immediately clear (distinguishing top and bottom of bracket), but checking to see how brackets for same product installed on other windows a few months earlier confirmed the correct placement.
Customer Photo 1:
9/16
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good overall great product and will purchase from here again
Reviewed by: kristin Saturday, July 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice looking
Cons: doesn't block 100% of light, not as long as we thought ever though we ordered an inch longer like recommended
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Love the look of the shades, color was just like the sample which was really nice. Easy to install. Will order from here again when we need more shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome
Reviewed by: Katy Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I recommend this! Great price and was easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Linda Saturday, June 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades were easy to install and look great. They work very well and are keeping their shape.
Cons: The mounting screws were a little too long for our window frame so we used our own wood screws
Purchased From: Online
Review: The shads look great, provide privacy and light filtration and were easy to install. We used the measuring tips and they fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Sherry Hubbard Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, easy to install, exactly what I wanted.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the second time I have bought this product. It is durable, made of quality material and very easy to install. I priced similar shades a local stores and these were by far the best price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for living room
Reviewed by: Courtney Monday, May 26, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, modern look, clean and convenient.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This product is great for the living room when you need privacy. I like bright rooms so the fact that the blinds let in quite a bit of light is a positive for me. Still provide privacy during the day and night. Very reasonable price for the quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent n/a
Reviewed by: Sarah Walker Saturday, April 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fantastic Looks great on windows..........
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Will definitely order more..........
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Mary Howell Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy process, clear instructions for measuring
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these blinds! They were easy to install and look great in my living room and dining room. Easy to raise and lower, light-filtering is great...let's in some light when closed, but have privacy. Nice modern update for my windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very good
Reviewed by: Pam Kolins Sunday, November 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made & inexpensive
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Bought 3 of these for our motorhome living area. Needed thicker ones for insulation factor. They look great and give the coach a little face lift.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.