9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades, Cellular Shades, Custom Honeycomb Window Shades, Discount Cellular Blinds
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor 9/16 Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Best price on the net for a child-safe cordless cellular shade.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
56 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-56 of 56
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent n/a
Reviewed by: Sarah Walker Saturday, April 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fantastic Looks great on windows..........
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Will definitely order more..........
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Mary Howell Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy process, clear instructions for measuring
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these blinds! They were easy to install and look great in my living room and dining room. Easy to raise and lower, light-filtering is great...let's in some light when closed, but have privacy. Nice modern update for my windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very good
Reviewed by: Pam Kolins Sunday, November 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made & inexpensive
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Bought 3 of these for our motorhome living area. Needed thicker ones for insulation factor. They look great and give the coach a little face lift.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent survey response
Reviewed by: John Galusha Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent product. Sized perfectly, easy installation, superior apperance. I had 27 blinds installed in less than 90 minutes.
Cons: none
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I have already recommended your product to several friends and, since I am the County Administrator, will be purchasing from your site for county buildings.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best value and qualtiy out in the market
Reviewed by: Lisa Boy Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install; look great!
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my vertical shades as well as my cordless honeycomb shades and the prices could not be beat! I recommended this site to my family as they were buying from another site until I told them that Payless prices were better. Don't be fooled by the buy 2 get one free offers on other sites. If you do the mather, Payless will be lower.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Such a good product
Reviewed by: Linda Friday, August 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, great price, good quality
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades are perfect. They look fabulous, are easy to install and are very good quality. I ordered enough to replace all the shades in my house and it was the best decision I've made. I highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular shades
Reviewed by: Carol Thursday, July 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install and use. Beautiful
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: These shades are beautiful and of excellent quality. I have had multiple people comment that they are really nice
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades (Cordless)
Reviewed by: Peter Goss Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Excellent looking shades at a reasonable price. All mounting hardware came with the package and the customer service representative was very helpful. The cordless option makes the shades looking much cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades (Cordless)
Reviewed by: David Goss Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Excellent looking shades at a reasonable price. All mounting hardware came with the package and the customer service representative was very helpful. The cordless option makes the shades looking much cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades (Cordless)
Reviewed by: David Goss Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking shades, reasonably priced and cordless.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Excellent shades at a reasonable price. The cordless option makes them look extra clean.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent beautiful blind
Reviewed by: denise fioritto Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the blind looks great
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I love the blind and great price for the quality
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent another great purchase
Reviewed by: Dave H Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: value, easy install, great product, work well
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: easy install. this is the second purchase. great experience and fast shipping.,
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent DELIGHTED CUSTOMER
Reviewed by: Mary Stapleton Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades were easy to install. The white was soft as compared to other whites that I have had in the past. I like the texture of the blinds. I am
Cons: I would like to have had more worded instructions with the pictured illustrations.
Purchased From: On line
Review: Love the blinds. Best I've had. Color perfect. All that I hoped for. Customer service reps were pleasant and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Well worth the price
Reviewed by: Stephen Goldberger Sunday, June 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They work well and look good. Not too hard to install.
Cons: Being a budget product, color choice is very limited
Purchased From: on line
Review: The "pros and cons" say it all. If what you want is a serviceable white or off-white cellular blind for the best price, it's these. The downside of the value they present is the limited choice - two colors, light filtering or blocking, and 72" or less. My windows are 72 1/2, but the "72" works fine in them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Recommmend
Reviewed by: DH Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy install, great product
Cons: none
Purchased From: website
Review: Great Value, about 1/3 of cost of Lowe's. and super fast delivery. Highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality
Reviewed by: Lorna Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: Best quality for the price of premium cordless cellular shade. The header is top quality and looks really good in window
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cellular blinds
Reviewed by: Jeff Conrad Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks and works great.
Cons: None so far
Purchased From: Internet
Review: The blinds were easy to install and fit, look and work great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Perfect Fit
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, April 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect size. Easy to install.
Cons: Arrived late. Smelled bad.
Purchased From:
Review: Had a difficult size window to cover. Was able to get a cordless cell shade to match the other windows in my room. Blind was easy to install. I gave it fair because it smelled like fish when it was closed. With the help of dryer sheets & opening the windows the smell went away. Customer service was great. The other blinds I ordered did not smell bad. I think it may have been a fluke. I will still order from Payless Decor despite this one set back.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for bathroom
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, April 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit. Easy to install. Good quality; better than box store brands.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I needed a specific size blind for my master bath. I didn't want to spend a fortune. This blind looks good & was economical. Love that I could get a cordless blind at an affordable price without sacrificing quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Kat Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Received quickly, fit perfectly, great quality for the price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love this shade. We had a small bathroom window that is an odd size. I love it so much I plan on ordering more for other rooms in my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Courtney Saturday, March 23, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good fit in window, light weight, great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The original shade we ordered was great and fit well in the window. Somehow, the cordless feature broke (possibly a house guest over the holidays pulled instead of lifting). We contacted Payless Decor and they replaced the shade at no cost. The new shade also fits well in the window and the cordless feature is great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the Blinds
Reviewed by: Kelly DeMatteo Saturday, March 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Great price and quality, easy to install and fast delivery.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good honeycombshades
Reviewed by: rose Thursday, March 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good service and very quick
Cons: one is not cut straight
Purchased From:
Review: i have one that is notr straight at the bottown
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good honey comb shades
Reviewed by: rose pare Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good service
Cons:
Purchased From: on the internet
Review: had 9 shades , one where the handle is to be install the pleat at the bottown is not even all the way. it seam that the cut with the pleat is n ot even. Rose. my phone is 603 512 9111 thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I had more of these!
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation, Warm white color, Ease of use, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I love these shades. I had bought a cellular shade at a local store for the same price before I found Payless Decor, and the Payless shades are much better quality, and much more attractive. They install easily with clips that make sense and have a lovely warm white color. It's true white, not yellow, and not blue. I bought two shades for my kitchen, one for the bathroom and one for the glass panel by the front door. They are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at. The shades arrived promptly cut to size just like I ordered them and fit the windows perfectly. They give great privacy, but also let light in as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I had more of these!
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation, Warm white color, Ease of use, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I love these shades. I had bought a cellular shade at a local store for the same price before I found Payless Decor, and the Payless shades are much better quality, and much more attractive. They install easily with clips that make sense and have a lovely warm white color. It's true white, not yellow, and not blue. I bought two shades for my kitchen, one for the bathroom and one for the glass panel by the front door. They are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at. The shades arrived promptly cut to size just like I ordered them and fit the windows perfectly. They give great privacy, but also let light in as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent perfect window covering
Reviewed by: Candace Saturday, February 16, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit, very easy to move up or down, lighweight, easy to install, nice filtered light in daylight, privacy at night
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: If I had more windows that needed them, I would order more. This was my third purchase. The price is right also.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love thes Shades, so far!
Reviewed by: J Taylor Sunday, February 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look lovely and easy to install.
Cons: Not a con , but I wonder how easy they are to keep clean.
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install, look wonderful and the room we put them in has never been warmer with 6 windows in it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Celleur Shades
Reviewed by: Dorothy Lunsford Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Attractive. Easy to lower and raise. Privacy.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was my first time ordering celleur shades. I love how they look and the ease of lowering and raising them.

I bought one blackout shade and one regular shade. The blackout shade keeps out the light very well and offers maximum privacy.

The shades are attractive and in my opinion look a lot more sophisticated than regular blinds.

I will be ordering more shades for each room of my house in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Completely satisfied
Reviewed by: Dawn Marti Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price, fast delivery, easy to install and they look great!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am completely satisfied with the cellular blinds for my office building. Customer service was very pleasant and helpful. I installed them myself- so simple.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellulat shade review
Reviewed by: tim Sunday, January 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: nice, affordable product
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: nice product, quick shipping, fair price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Exactly what my kitchen window needed to let in light but provide privacy
Reviewed by: Candace Rudolph Monday, December 24, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice, exactly as shown in photo - perfect fit - easy to install
Cons: no cons
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm very happy with the product. If I need another window shade, I will order it from you.
Thank you
Candace Rudollph
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great product!
Reviewed by: Deedee daley Saturday, December 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great size, color and easy to install
Cons: A little expensive for the blackout compared to regular
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very satisfied. White blackout cordless for my baby's room. Looks light and fresh but has the blackout in the middle so my baby can easily sleep in the day. Ships fast. Reasonably priced!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wonderful cellular shades
Reviewed by: Sue Claire Thursday, December 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I could not be more pleased with all aspects of my cellular shade order from Payless
Cons: Given the number of hardware items, I think that a schematic describing the use of all the hardware accompanying the order would be helpful.
Purchased From: online
Review: Based on the cellular shade samples I requested, I promptly ordered my shades and received them in a very timely fashion. The shades are equal in quality and design to any I have seen costing far more. I will look forward to ordering more shades from Payless in the future as I become more settled into my new home.

Although I am quite handy, I think the instruction sheet could be improved describing the use of all mounting hardware accompanying the order. It would be wise for the instructions to mention the size of the drill bit needed for each of the two different screw sizes, and what each size screw is used for. .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good love my new shade
Reviewed by: dannielle daley Sunday, December 02, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fast, great price, easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my new cellular cordless shade. I bought the blackout one. It arrived fast. Was easy to install and perfect fit to my window. I will def be ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular shades
Reviewed by: Betty Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fabulous quality
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: service was timely product exceeded expectations
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Deal
Reviewed by: Cathy Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They fit perfectly and look great
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my new shades. In fact I plan on buying them for my whole house. They fit perfectly and they were a great price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent nice shades
Reviewed by: Liz Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, nicer than I expected
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: quick and easy to install, look great. Nicer than I anticipated. :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great
Reviewed by: Sherry Sunday, July 08, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very Happy with the product. Easy instalation.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Quality, Good Customer Service
Reviewed by: Mark D. Thursday, June 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit Great, Quick Delivery
Cons: Problem with first blind - did not hang straight
Purchased From:
Review: The blind fit very well. looked great and was delivered very quickly. However, it did not hang straight. Called customer service and they were very nice and very good about providing a replacement at no charge. The replacement again was delivered quickly, fit well and this time hung straight.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: f. ross Monday, June 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Great cellular shade! Perfect for any window in house.Was so surprised on how quick they were made and delivered. Detailed instructions for measuring. Easy installation. Plan on ordering again for my mothers house. 5+ stars.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent first time buyer
Reviewed by: mike j harch Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: had time to shop around payless had quality and best price
Cons: none
Purchased From: bought on line at payless site
Review: purchased one for a start was impressed with quality cost and ease
of purchase process beat the big box stores hands down
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless blackout shades
Reviewed by: Chris Sunday, April 15, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blackout shades help my son sleep in longer, its great!
Cons: Still takes getting used to the cordless feature. It's nice though.
Purchased From: online
Review: These were easy to install and work great. My original shades were defective, but a call in to payless was all I needed. They replaced the shades no questions asked.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Super cordless shades
Reviewed by: Susan Friday, April 06, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, great fit, excellent quality
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: These shades are great, Easy to measure, super fit, easy to install. Room still feels bright when closed to keep out sun and heat. Highly recommend to friends. Also had one that was defective, customer service easily handled situation.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Price is great, blind is great
Reviewed by: Beth Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, quality, customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: from home
Review: I am so happy with this company. The price is the lowest I have seen, so I was somewhat skeptical. I ordered 5 blinds and thought I would give them a try before buying the rest of my house. I am pleasantly surprised. One blind came inoperable, so I emailed the company and within the same day they responded and sent a new one. Overall, great price, great product and GREAT customer service! I will definately be buying from them again!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A very satified customer!
Reviewed by: Josephine Anello Monday, January 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: These shades are beautiful and fit perfect. The were also very easy to install. I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the shades
Reviewed by: Susan Saturday, January 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to measure, great fit,, incredibly fast delivery for a custom shade, extremely easy to install.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades are fabulous, fit is great, super easy to install, cost effective, couldn't be happier
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular shades
Reviewed by: patricia biondo Saturday, December 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, good price
Cons: hard to hang
Purchased From: auntagnes8@aol.com
Review: love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Shade
Reviewed by: Ron Peterson Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great at light blocking and ease of mounting
Cons: none
Purchased From: sep 2011?
Review: I putchased this cordless shade to block out the light during the day in my bedroom since I work evenings and sleep days. It does an excellent job at such. The qualtiy is what I expected, which is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds
Reviewed by: Janet Saturday, October 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered two cordless blinds. They were received in under a week, fit the window perfectly and look great. Very easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Kris Sundbye Thursday, July 21, 2011
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Cost, cordless
Cons: quality, too sheer, hang crooked, won't go down all the way
Purchased From: online
Review: Not of great quality, still hang crooked, one doesn't go down all the way. One came broken, replacement was efficient. Too sheer, should have gotten darkening blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great cellular shaes
Reviewed by: Deb Swiontek Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the look and ease of these shades.
Cons: Would like to see more colors offered. 1st order no instructions provided.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The ship very quickly. If they do make a mistake or forget to ship something it is sent out of fixed right away.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular shades
Reviewed by: Sandy Cope Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Love the blinds, they all fit pefect. I definetly would order from you again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great customer support
Reviewed by: Leslie Hammer Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, came quickly, great customer support
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We ordered 6 blinds and one came without the clip on end pieces on one of the blinds. After calling Payless decor, the parts were sent to me promptly and with a heartfelt apology for any inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good value
Reviewed by: Leslie Hammer Sunday, April 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful shades, good price, delivered quickly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Good value, very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair missing part
Reviewed by: Leslie Hammer Sunday, April 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful shades
Cons: missing end pieces on the bottom told they will be sent but haven't received as yet.
Purchased From: online
Review: We bought 6 shades, beautiful looking and good prices, but one was missing parts. Told they will be sent to us, but haven't received them yet.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com