9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor 9/16 Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Best price on the net for a child-safe cordless cellular shade.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
64 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 21-40 of 64
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent DELIGHTED CUSTOMER
Reviewed by: Mary Stapleton Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades were easy to install. The white was soft as compared to other whites that I have had in the past. I like the texture of the blinds. I am
Cons: I would like to have had more worded instructions with the pictured illustrations.
Purchased From: On line
Review: Love the blinds. Best I've had. Color perfect. All that I hoped for. Customer service reps were pleasant and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Well worth the price
Reviewed by: Stephen Goldberger Sunday, June 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They work well and look good. Not too hard to install.
Cons: Being a budget product, color choice is very limited
Purchased From: on line
Review: The "pros and cons" say it all. If what you want is a serviceable white or off-white cellular blind for the best price, it's these. The downside of the value they present is the limited choice - two colors, light filtering or blocking, and 72" or less. My windows are 72 1/2, but the "72" works fine in them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Recommmend
Reviewed by: DH Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy install, great product
Cons: none
Purchased From: website
Review: Great Value, about 1/3 of cost of Lowe's. and super fast delivery. Highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality
Reviewed by: Lorna Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: Best quality for the price of premium cordless cellular shade. The header is top quality and looks really good in window
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cellular blinds
Reviewed by: Jeff Conrad Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks and works great.
Cons: None so far
Purchased From: Internet
Review: The blinds were easy to install and fit, look and work great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Perfect Fit
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, April 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect size. Easy to install.
Cons: Arrived late. Smelled bad.
Purchased From:
Review: Had a difficult size window to cover. Was able to get a cordless cell shade to match the other windows in my room. Blind was easy to install. I gave it fair because it smelled like fish when it was closed. With the help of dryer sheets & opening the windows the smell went away. Customer service was great. The other blinds I ordered did not smell bad. I think it may have been a fluke. I will still order from Payless Decor despite this one set back.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for bathroom
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, April 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit. Easy to install. Good quality; better than box store brands.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I needed a specific size blind for my master bath. I didn't want to spend a fortune. This blind looks good & was economical. Love that I could get a cordless blind at an affordable price without sacrificing quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Kat Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Received quickly, fit perfectly, great quality for the price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love this shade. We had a small bathroom window that is an odd size. I love it so much I plan on ordering more for other rooms in my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Courtney Saturday, March 23, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good fit in window, light weight, great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The original shade we ordered was great and fit well in the window. Somehow, the cordless feature broke (possibly a house guest over the holidays pulled instead of lifting). We contacted Payless Decor and they replaced the shade at no cost. The new shade also fits well in the window and the cordless feature is great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the Blinds
Reviewed by: Kelly DeMatteo Saturday, March 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Great price and quality, easy to install and fast delivery.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good honeycombshades
Reviewed by: rose Thursday, March 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good service and very quick
Cons: one is not cut straight
Purchased From:
Review: i have one that is notr straight at the bottown
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good honey comb shades
Reviewed by: rose pare Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good service
Cons:
Purchased From: on the internet
Review: had 9 shades , one where the handle is to be install the pleat at the bottown is not even all the way. it seam that the cut with the pleat is n ot even. Rose. my phone is 603 512 9111 thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I had more of these!
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation, Warm white color, Ease of use, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I love these shades. I had bought a cellular shade at a local store for the same price before I found Payless Decor, and the Payless shades are much better quality, and much more attractive. They install easily with clips that make sense and have a lovely warm white color. It's true white, not yellow, and not blue. I bought two shades for my kitchen, one for the bathroom and one for the glass panel by the front door. They are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at. The shades arrived promptly cut to size just like I ordered them and fit the windows perfectly. They give great privacy, but also let light in as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I had more of these!
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation, Warm white color, Ease of use, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I love these shades. I had bought a cellular shade at a local store for the same price before I found Payless Decor, and the Payless shades are much better quality, and much more attractive. They install easily with clips that make sense and have a lovely warm white color. It's true white, not yellow, and not blue. I bought two shades for my kitchen, one for the bathroom and one for the glass panel by the front door. They are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at. The shades arrived promptly cut to size just like I ordered them and fit the windows perfectly. They give great privacy, but also let light in as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent perfect window covering
Reviewed by: Candace Saturday, February 16, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit, very easy to move up or down, lighweight, easy to install, nice filtered light in daylight, privacy at night
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: If I had more windows that needed them, I would order more. This was my third purchase. The price is right also.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love thes Shades, so far!
Reviewed by: J Taylor Sunday, February 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look lovely and easy to install.
Cons: Not a con , but I wonder how easy they are to keep clean.
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install, look wonderful and the room we put them in has never been warmer with 6 windows in it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Celleur Shades
Reviewed by: Dorothy Lunsford Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Attractive. Easy to lower and raise. Privacy.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was my first time ordering celleur shades. I love how they look and the ease of lowering and raising them.

I bought one blackout shade and one regular shade. The blackout shade keeps out the light very well and offers maximum privacy.

The shades are attractive and in my opinion look a lot more sophisticated than regular blinds.

I will be ordering more shades for each room of my house in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Completely satisfied
Reviewed by: Dawn Marti Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price, fast delivery, easy to install and they look great!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am completely satisfied with the cellular blinds for my office building. Customer service was very pleasant and helpful. I installed them myself- so simple.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellulat shade review
Reviewed by: tim Sunday, January 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: nice, affordable product
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: nice product, quick shipping, fair price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Exactly what my kitchen window needed to let in light but provide privacy
Reviewed by: Candace Rudolph Monday, December 24, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice, exactly as shown in photo - perfect fit - easy to install
Cons: no cons
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm very happy with the product. If I need another window shade, I will order it from you.
Thank you
Candace Rudollph
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.