9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades, Cellular Shades, Custom Honeycomb Window Shades, Discount Cellular Blinds
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor 9/16 Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Best price on the net for a child-safe cordless cellular shade.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
61 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 21-40 of 61
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great quality
Reviewed by: Lorna Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: Best quality for the price of premium cordless cellular shade. The header is top quality and looks really good in window
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cellular blinds
Reviewed by: Jeff Conrad Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks and works great.
Cons: None so far
Purchased From: Internet
Review: The blinds were easy to install and fit, look and work great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Perfect Fit
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, April 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect size. Easy to install.
Cons: Arrived late. Smelled bad.
Purchased From:
Review: Had a difficult size window to cover. Was able to get a cordless cell shade to match the other windows in my room. Blind was easy to install. I gave it fair because it smelled like fish when it was closed. With the help of dryer sheets & opening the windows the smell went away. Customer service was great. The other blinds I ordered did not smell bad. I think it may have been a fluke. I will still order from Payless Decor despite this one set back.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for bathroom
Reviewed by: Michelle Sunday, April 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit. Easy to install. Good quality; better than box store brands.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I needed a specific size blind for my master bath. I didn't want to spend a fortune. This blind looks good & was economical. Love that I could get a cordless blind at an affordable price without sacrificing quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Kat Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Received quickly, fit perfectly, great quality for the price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love this shade. We had a small bathroom window that is an odd size. I love it so much I plan on ordering more for other rooms in my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Courtney Saturday, March 23, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good fit in window, light weight, great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The original shade we ordered was great and fit well in the window. Somehow, the cordless feature broke (possibly a house guest over the holidays pulled instead of lifting). We contacted Payless Decor and they replaced the shade at no cost. The new shade also fits well in the window and the cordless feature is great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the Blinds
Reviewed by: Kelly DeMatteo Saturday, March 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Great price and quality, easy to install and fast delivery.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good honeycombshades
Reviewed by: rose Thursday, March 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good service and very quick
Cons: one is not cut straight
Purchased From:
Review: i have one that is notr straight at the bottown
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good honey comb shades
Reviewed by: rose pare Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good service
Cons:
Purchased From: on the internet
Review: had 9 shades , one where the handle is to be install the pleat at the bottown is not even all the way. it seam that the cut with the pleat is n ot even. Rose. my phone is 603 512 9111 thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I had more of these!
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation, Warm white color, Ease of use, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I love these shades. I had bought a cellular shade at a local store for the same price before I found Payless Decor, and the Payless shades are much better quality, and much more attractive. They install easily with clips that make sense and have a lovely warm white color. It's true white, not yellow, and not blue. I bought two shades for my kitchen, one for the bathroom and one for the glass panel by the front door. They are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at. The shades arrived promptly cut to size just like I ordered them and fit the windows perfectly. They give great privacy, but also let light in as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I had more of these!
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of installation, Warm white color, Ease of use, Attractive
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I love these shades. I had bought a cellular shade at a local store for the same price before I found Payless Decor, and the Payless shades are much better quality, and much more attractive. They install easily with clips that make sense and have a lovely warm white color. It's true white, not yellow, and not blue. I bought two shades for my kitchen, one for the bathroom and one for the glass panel by the front door. They are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at. The shades arrived promptly cut to size just like I ordered them and fit the windows perfectly. They give great privacy, but also let light in as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent perfect window covering
Reviewed by: Candace Saturday, February 16, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit, very easy to move up or down, lighweight, easy to install, nice filtered light in daylight, privacy at night
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: If I had more windows that needed them, I would order more. This was my third purchase. The price is right also.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love thes Shades, so far!
Reviewed by: J Taylor Sunday, February 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look lovely and easy to install.
Cons: Not a con , but I wonder how easy they are to keep clean.
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install, look wonderful and the room we put them in has never been warmer with 6 windows in it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Celleur Shades
Reviewed by: Dorothy Lunsford Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Attractive. Easy to lower and raise. Privacy.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was my first time ordering celleur shades. I love how they look and the ease of lowering and raising them.

I bought one blackout shade and one regular shade. The blackout shade keeps out the light very well and offers maximum privacy.

The shades are attractive and in my opinion look a lot more sophisticated than regular blinds.

I will be ordering more shades for each room of my house in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Completely satisfied
Reviewed by: Dawn Marti Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price, fast delivery, easy to install and they look great!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am completely satisfied with the cellular blinds for my office building. Customer service was very pleasant and helpful. I installed them myself- so simple.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellulat shade review
Reviewed by: tim Sunday, January 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: nice, affordable product
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: nice product, quick shipping, fair price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Exactly what my kitchen window needed to let in light but provide privacy
Reviewed by: Candace Rudolph Monday, December 24, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice, exactly as shown in photo - perfect fit - easy to install
Cons: no cons
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm very happy with the product. If I need another window shade, I will order it from you.
Thank you
Candace Rudollph
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great product!
Reviewed by: Deedee daley Saturday, December 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great size, color and easy to install
Cons: A little expensive for the blackout compared to regular
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very satisfied. White blackout cordless for my baby's room. Looks light and fresh but has the blackout in the middle so my baby can easily sleep in the day. Ships fast. Reasonably priced!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wonderful cellular shades
Reviewed by: Sue Claire Thursday, December 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I could not be more pleased with all aspects of my cellular shade order from Payless
Cons: Given the number of hardware items, I think that a schematic describing the use of all the hardware accompanying the order would be helpful.
Purchased From: online
Review: Based on the cellular shade samples I requested, I promptly ordered my shades and received them in a very timely fashion. The shades are equal in quality and design to any I have seen costing far more. I will look forward to ordering more shades from Payless in the future as I become more settled into my new home.

Although I am quite handy, I think the instruction sheet could be improved describing the use of all mounting hardware accompanying the order. It would be wise for the instructions to mention the size of the drill bit needed for each of the two different screw sizes, and what each size screw is used for. .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good love my new shade
Reviewed by: dannielle daley Sunday, December 02, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fast, great price, easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my new cellular cordless shade. I bought the blackout one. It arrived fast. Was easy to install and perfect fit to my window. I will def be ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com