Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance, Blind and Shade Parts
Home :: Payless Decor Blind Parts :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance :: Write Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance Reviews!

Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance, Blind and Shade Parts Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance
The same decorative crown valance that comes with our Premium Faux Wood Blinds.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Great valance!
Reviewed by: Deborah Wynn Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality and looks amazing
Cons: No cons
Purchased From: On line
Review: The faux wood crown valence was amazing! It was easy to install and completely updated the look of the faux wood blinds in my house. Love it!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these!
Reviewed by: Kelli Sunday, November 29, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, finished off blinds nicely
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: We bought one to try before committing to buying them for the whole house. It looks amazing! My husband said that it was easy to customize to our window dimensions and easy to install. The window looks great! I just placed an order for the rest of our house!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Valence for faux wood blind
Reviewed by: Louise Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: arrived in a timely matter; easy to install; looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Purchased condo with dated curtain valence over blind. Once removed it looked terrible. Now new valence looks more complete and modern.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality
Reviewed by: Sarah Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great Quality at a low price. I am very pleased with these valance headers for my faux wood blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best I've found
Reviewed by: Trish Saturday, April 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent customer service, great prices, and quality product
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: excellent customer service, great prices, and quality product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance
Reviewed by: Jeri Nesci Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to find what I was looking for and the price was great
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I recently purchased a home and one of the valances was missing. I had been looking around at home improvement stores and was not able to get a replacement, and one that matched to boot. I kinda gave up looking but one day out of the blue I thought I'd try to Google what I was looking for and paylessdecor.com had the EXACT piece that I needed. Now I can stop being so anal about a missing valance! Thanks paylessdecor.com!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product, competitive pricing
Reviewed by: Dan Peck Monday, January 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, fairly fast shipping, easy to install, price
Cons: None to speak of
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered replacement valances for my living room and dining room blinds. Color matchedy existing blinds, arrived within a week, and quality is good. Installation was easy and finishes off the window, which previously had no valance to cover the head rail. I would recommend to anyone for similar application and plan to purchase for other windows in my house that are missing the head rail.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Wrong Size of valance
Reviewed by: Dennis King Monday, September 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? NO
Pros: Easy to order - sent a color sample after I called
Cons: Wrong size of valance
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Needed a 2.5" valance and received 3.5" instead - when I called was told it only came in the larger size! I shipped it back which cost $20! Which I would like to be reimbursed for - disappointed you didn't carry wands for blinds? Not a good experience
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Review
Reviewed by: James hollywood Saturday, March 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Pellroduct was great. Simple yet elegant and very easy to install or hang yourself
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.