Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
204 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 204
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Fab on a Budget!
Reviewed by: Kimberly G Monday, September 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a low price. Still allows sunlight through the blinds
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I'm completely in love with these blinds!! I've purchased them 4 times for myself and as gifts for friends & family. Completely pull the room decor together.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Christine Javinett Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: website is very user friendly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the second time I've ordered from Payless Decor. Bamboo shades both times. Very happy with construction of the product and the care that went into the shipping. It also arrived in a timely manner. Customer service was very easy to deal with as well. Overall, very satisfied both times.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds
Reviewed by: Debbie Hagood Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Selection, Quality and ease of installation are the best.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was our second order for our lake house. We love everything we've purchased and have just received our third order.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent How to please a customer
Reviewed by: mary Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: comes in the xact dimensions requested with great instructions to install.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product with remarkable delivery. Thank you soooo much!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Value!
Reviewed by: Cheryl Orr Monday, August 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Nice looking and user friendly installation.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good good quality, good customer service
Reviewed by: michele lobb Sunday, August 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: inexpensive, good quality
Cons: broken piece when delivered
Purchased From: online
Review: beautiful shades, just as described. we had a broken piece. I called customer service and was sent a replacement in 3 days
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Lovely blinds, fantastic customer service
Reviewed by: Linda Sunday, August 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Absolutely beautiful bamboo blinds, I ordered 6 of them and only one had a broken tassel and missing pieces which they're promptly sending me a replacement for. Customer service is prompt and excellent to work with
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent NICE!
Reviewed by: Holly Paramore Sunday, August 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Exactly what I was looking for. I have a white bathroom with bright aqua on the upper half of the walls, kind of an ocean themed bathroom and I ordered the oriental whitewash roman blind and I love it. Not much privacy because I did not order the liner but perfect for my needs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo
Reviewed by: dawn Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: overall appearance and ease of installation
Cons: chintzy looking metal hook used to tie the cord around
Purchased From: online
Review: Big fan of payless decor, love these shades. aside from the one small thing mentioned above, i think these shades are great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very nice blinds.
Reviewed by: Jean Saturday, July 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very pleased with the blinds. Easy to install. I did it myself. They were just what I needed for my bedroom windows and they look great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo blind
Reviewed by: Polly Linden Friday, July 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very well made blind
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: This bamboo blind was for my kitchen window over a sink. It provides just the right amount of light to filter through.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect
Reviewed by: Kathy J Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: I bought 2 of these for our sliding glass door. The sun would beat in so much it heated up our kitchen. These are perfect. Enough light comes through so we don't feel like we are in a cave, but blocks enough so the room doesn't heat up. They look wonderful too. I really did not want to put heavy drapeey in a kitchen! Made very well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect shade
Reviewed by: Amy Sunday, July 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit, total light control
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online: paylessdecor.com
Review: I could not be more pleased with my custom bamboo shade. It fits my 6 foot wide window perfectly, and the hardware included supports the large shade securely. I chose the blackout backing and it does, indeed, block all light when the shade is down- good news since the window gets full morning sun that the old plantation shutters couldn't tame. Also, I recieved my new shade within 10 days, in spite of a holiday weekend. Super happy with both the product and the service! Will definitely use Payless Decor again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good All in all a great product!
Reviewed by: Mary Aydelotte Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great room darkening ability, nice quality shade, love the coloring, and glad I got the binding on the edges. The latter makes for a nice finished loo
Cons: Shade doesn't quite meet the windowsill when fully closed, and we did measure according to directions. It hangs slightly uneven when open. The draw cords work a little stiff.
Purchased From: Easton
Review: I have very unusual windows and really needed something custom made for my office. I knew I wanted a natural shade with room darkening capability, and that was hard to find at a reasonable price till I discovered your website. All in all I am very pleased with the look of the shade and it's room darkening capability. The cords work a little stiff, but that may be more due to the weight of the shade and room darkening liner. It does hang very slightly uneven when open, even though it is mounted straight. Maybe it will hang out eventually. We just installed the shade a few days ago. I would definitely order from you again. Very reasonably priced custom shade. All in all I love the look!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Look nice for the price but quality reflects price, too
Reviewed by: Han Friday, June 24, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping, great price, blinds look pretty good
Cons: Arrived broken, material is somewhat thin/flimsier than expected
Purchased From: Rochester
Review: Overall I'm happy with this item because we were able to repair it ourselves, but I'm still disappointed that the blinds arrived broken (the middle cord running through the center of blinds was detached somehow so we had to spend a couple of hours "re-stringing" it ourselves). Customer service was very responsive and got back to me right away, however, even though I ended up not needing to return these for an exchange. So I'm quite happy with how quick their customer service is. Also, these blinds were shipped pretty fast, which is impressive for any custom item in my opinion. The quality of the material was lower than I expected (the bamboo is pretty thin and just feels sort of flimsy overall) but then again the price was really cheap so I can't really complain. I got what I paid for, I guess. :) Overall, though, I'm satisfied and the blinds do look nice in our nursery. So I'd definitely buy from this vendor again an would recommend them to my friends.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Nice blinds; quality control issues?
Reviewed by: Robin Shipkosky Saturday, June 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice quality blinds for a good price
Cons: Took longer than expected. Not as nice as previous orders.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have ordered blinds from Payless Décor on four separate occasions now and was always very pleased with my blinds until this last order. The first three times I ordered them, they came very quickly and they looked perfect. However, with this last order, even though I paid for express service ($15.00 per blind), I was told that you all could not accommodate my request. I was promptly given a refund of the $30.00 and then I had to wait, and wait and wait on my blinds to arrive. This indicated to me that you all are very busy, which is a good thing for you all, but not necessarily so for the customer! My blinds came very quickly the first three times (within a week with NO express service), but this time it took over two weeks for them to arrive. Once they did arrive, I took them out and hung them immediately. I also noticed right away that there were HUGE hunk of glue and broken pieces of bamboo on the back side of the blinds where they are put together. Luckily, this does not show on the front side and does not affect the operation of the blinds themselves. While I will definitely order again (I have three more windows to cover), I did notice that perhaps there are some quality control issues. Did you all just hire new folks because of an increase in business? Regardless, I liked my previous blind orders better than my newest ones. Hot glue everywhere and broken bamboo is just not good!! Hopefully you can address these issues soon!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good bamboo roman shade
Reviewed by: Karen Lynn Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very similar to other roman bamboo shades that we already had
Cons: not quite as tight of weave that i would have liked. would have prefered a lighter color option.
Purchased From: Altoona
Review: overall satisfied. would have prefered an option for a lighter color and tighter weave. I was trying to match roman bamboo shades that were discontinued at Home Depot.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good product overall
Reviewed by: Stacy Payton Friday, June 03, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice product. Consistent with the other blinds I have purchased from Payless.
Cons: I believe they forgot my order. After over 2 wks I called and it shipped two days later.
Purchased From: online
Review: We have used Payless multiple times and am happy with the quality. This time, I do think they forgot my order. I called to check on the status and it took the lady a day to get back to me. At that time she told me it was being shipped the next day. I understand these things happen but it was a good thing I wasn't in a hurry!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good good value
Reviewed by: Kelley Haubach Friday, May 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: cost and color options
Cons: slow shipping
Purchased From: web
Review: free samples made the color choice easy - looks great on the window. Good value! will be ordering another for the next room on the list.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfection
Reviewed by: Ray Nagatani Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Arrived quickly & was perfect as described
Cons: None
Purchased From: 2weeks ago
Review: Everything was as described & easy to mount. The blinds were perfect
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.