Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
144 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 144
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Ruth Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The quality of the bamboo shade was very good and the shade was very easy to install--the fit is perfect.
Cons:
Purchased From: online purchase
Review: My shade was shipped very quickly. We installed it immediately and had no problems. We are very please with the quality and the look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: M Gates Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order - good instructions
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor Website
Review: We have always received good instructions on ordering, good delivery service and everything we need comes with the order. The shades look really nice on our screened-in porch.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just what we needed
Reviewed by: M Gates Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They work perfectly
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor website
Review: These shades are just what we needed for our screened-in porch to help with the sun and also at night when the big night watcher lights come on. We have loved everything we get from Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Glad I discovered Payless Decor!
Reviewed by: Stacey Saturday, March 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: precise fit, great color and great price
Cons: can see through at night
Purchased From: online
Review: After purchasing blinds that are too long and bunch up at the end, I am thrilled to discover that I can order my exact window size at a great price! Filters daylight wonderfully, but wish it wasn't so see through at night.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A little shipping mistake with a happy ending.
Reviewed by: olufunke owolabi Friday, December 06, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: recieved wrong order
Purchased From: online
Review: You always take care of your cutomers. And for this, I'm loyal -- even when there are small mistakes. Although this almost never happens. Thanks for being so good at what you do!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent we definitely recommend!
Reviewed by: lisa Friday, October 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Shades are a quality product at a great price. We ordered additional shades fir more rooms because we were pleased with how they looked!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Payless was great to work with and the shades look great! Very helpful with measuring as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Patricia Ettore Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: Ordered additional shades as they are so nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good  Good shade, not complete black out
Reviewed by: Christin Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shade was exactly the right size and generally does a good job of blocking out light.
Cons: It sits a little too far away from the window, allowing light in on the sides.
Purchased From: online
Review: This shade was easy to install and generally does a decent job of darkening my nursery; however, it doesn't totally block out outside light as it sits far enough away from the window to allow light to come in through the sides of the shade. Although I used the blackout liner, I had to use the outside mount because of the design of my windows. I appreciated that I was able to choose which side the pull cord would be on, as I was able to choose the side farthest away from my baby's crib. I'm quite happy with the way the shade looks in the room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent You supply a great product
Reviewed by: Richard lalonde Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Loved their ease of instillation,they work perfectly. love them and would order again
Cons: One box was missing a mounting clip and cord " boat" rope holder
Purchased From: 07-13
Review: I left town on vacation and wish that I had contacted you for replacement parts. Oh well,all is great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great deal
Reviewed by: Sharon smith Friday, September 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Free samples, good instructions for measuring, easy to navigate website
Cons: None so far
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have ordered bamboo shades for 5 different rooms & love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Tifany Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very impressed with the quality. Love the color. Ordered the Dali natural bamboo shade
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love them! Look amazing. Easy to install and the prices were very good compared to other places
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Payless Decor is Easy, and Great to work with
Reviewed by: Fred Scott Friday, September 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy, Quick
Cons: None
Purchased From: On the website
Review: Payless Decor is easy, and great to work with, and the products are delivered as promised. We have ordered a few times now, and have not been disappointed with the service and quality of the products. We will highly recommend the company and their products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Patricia Ettore Sunday, September 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Perfect fit, very attractive and works great. Love the privacy. Plan to order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Premium bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Beatrice Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Provided the coverage I needed both in my bedroom & living room.
Cons: The brackets where the cord is to be tied on is flimsy & can easily fall off as it has done.
Purchased From:
Review: Good product for price. Provided coverage I needed especially with the privacy liner. Even cat proof, as my cats crawl behind to get to the windows!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very satisfy
Reviewed by: Fernando velez Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Timely and accurate
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless decor
Review: This is my fourth time to order and I am very satisfy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Julie Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: light filtering, attractive and natural looking
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love these blinds! They fit perfectly, were easy to install and look great. These just filter the light, not completely block it which is what I was wanting.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy
Reviewed by: Charlie Friday, August 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: nice shades, reasonable prices, fast shipping
Cons: can't hold product before buying (but you can get samples)
Purchased From: online
Review: we like the shades. it all went well and the products are of good quality. we're happy with what we bought.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent  Nice blinds
Reviewed by: Dana Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Blinds arrived just as advertised. The petite rustic color does have nice variations of green, grays, and browns.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: GVS Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to use, easy to install-adds great texture to the room
Cons: Filtered light (the blackout material available at order should solve that)
Purchased From:
Review: They look wonderful in my kids room, and allow a filtered light to shine in their rooms. Easy to install (per husband), easy to use too. They look higher end then the price. I will be back for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great on-trend look
Reviewed by: GVS Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great blinds-they look so much more expensive then they are!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: After years of living with faux wood white blinds, I thought I would give bamboo a try. This trend is very popular on may design sites (pinterest, etc.). I LOVE the texture they add to the room. They fit perfectly, go up and down easily and my husband said they were simple to install. I ordered a sample before I made my purchase;the samples arrived in 48 hours. Great job Payless Decor-I will be back for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com