Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
209 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 209
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Positive Experiences
Reviewed by: Jack Sunday, January 01, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: My bamboo shades were wonderfully constructed to exact measurements, shipped quickly, were very easy to install, work smoothly, and look great. Over the years, I have had nothing but positive experiences with PaylessDecor and would highly recommend their products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Deborah Zarvell Monday, December 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I am very pleased with the product. It was shipped quickly and was very easy to install. Looks great in my bath. I will be purchasing more for my bedrooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE LOVE LOVE
Reviewed by: Jane Gsellman Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good value, easy to install, look great
Cons: none
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I have put these blinds throughout my entire house and I love them!I got the color Tibet.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Always On Time and To Expectations
Reviewed by: Jennifer Walter Monday, December 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Always delivered quickly and to our specifications. Love Payless!
Cons:
Purchased From: Phoenix
Review: I am a designer and order from Payless Decor for all of our bamboo treatments. They have great variety, send samples, and deliver so quickly. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Melissa Frautschi Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: the samples helped greatly, the blinds arrived very timely, easy instructions
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered came in a very timely manner. The samples really helped make the decision , knowing exactly what material I was getting. The internet site was easy to use and to easy enough explaining the measuring and ordering process.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fab on a Budget!
Reviewed by: Kimberly G Monday, September 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a low price. Still allows sunlight through the blinds
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I'm completely in love with these blinds!! I've purchased them 4 times for myself and as gifts for friends & family. Completely pull the room decor together.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Christine Javinett Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: website is very user friendly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the second time I've ordered from Payless Decor. Bamboo shades both times. Very happy with construction of the product and the care that went into the shipping. It also arrived in a timely manner. Customer service was very easy to deal with as well. Overall, very satisfied both times.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds
Reviewed by: Debbie Hagood Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Selection, Quality and ease of installation are the best.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was our second order for our lake house. We love everything we've purchased and have just received our third order.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent How to please a customer
Reviewed by: mary Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: comes in the xact dimensions requested with great instructions to install.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product with remarkable delivery. Thank you soooo much!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Value!
Reviewed by: Cheryl Orr Monday, August 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Nice looking and user friendly installation.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good good quality, good customer service
Reviewed by: michele lobb Sunday, August 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: inexpensive, good quality
Cons: broken piece when delivered
Purchased From: online
Review: beautiful shades, just as described. we had a broken piece. I called customer service and was sent a replacement in 3 days
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Lovely blinds, fantastic customer service
Reviewed by: Linda Sunday, August 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Absolutely beautiful bamboo blinds, I ordered 6 of them and only one had a broken tassel and missing pieces which they're promptly sending me a replacement for. Customer service is prompt and excellent to work with
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent NICE!
Reviewed by: Holly Paramore Sunday, August 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Exactly what I was looking for. I have a white bathroom with bright aqua on the upper half of the walls, kind of an ocean themed bathroom and I ordered the oriental whitewash roman blind and I love it. Not much privacy because I did not order the liner but perfect for my needs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo
Reviewed by: dawn Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: overall appearance and ease of installation
Cons: chintzy looking metal hook used to tie the cord around
Purchased From: online
Review: Big fan of payless decor, love these shades. aside from the one small thing mentioned above, i think these shades are great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very nice blinds.
Reviewed by: Jean Saturday, July 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very pleased with the blinds. Easy to install. I did it myself. They were just what I needed for my bedroom windows and they look great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo blind
Reviewed by: Polly Linden Friday, July 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very well made blind
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: This bamboo blind was for my kitchen window over a sink. It provides just the right amount of light to filter through.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect
Reviewed by: Kathy J Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: I bought 2 of these for our sliding glass door. The sun would beat in so much it heated up our kitchen. These are perfect. Enough light comes through so we don't feel like we are in a cave, but blocks enough so the room doesn't heat up. They look wonderful too. I really did not want to put heavy drapeey in a kitchen! Made very well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect shade
Reviewed by: Amy Sunday, July 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit, total light control
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online: paylessdecor.com
Review: I could not be more pleased with my custom bamboo shade. It fits my 6 foot wide window perfectly, and the hardware included supports the large shade securely. I chose the blackout backing and it does, indeed, block all light when the shade is down- good news since the window gets full morning sun that the old plantation shutters couldn't tame. Also, I recieved my new shade within 10 days, in spite of a holiday weekend. Super happy with both the product and the service! Will definitely use Payless Decor again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good All in all a great product!
Reviewed by: Mary Aydelotte Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great room darkening ability, nice quality shade, love the coloring, and glad I got the binding on the edges. The latter makes for a nice finished loo
Cons: Shade doesn't quite meet the windowsill when fully closed, and we did measure according to directions. It hangs slightly uneven when open. The draw cords work a little stiff.
Purchased From: Easton
Review: I have very unusual windows and really needed something custom made for my office. I knew I wanted a natural shade with room darkening capability, and that was hard to find at a reasonable price till I discovered your website. All in all I am very pleased with the look of the shade and it's room darkening capability. The cords work a little stiff, but that may be more due to the weight of the shade and room darkening liner. It does hang very slightly uneven when open, even though it is mounted straight. Maybe it will hang out eventually. We just installed the shade a few days ago. I would definitely order from you again. Very reasonably priced custom shade. All in all I love the look!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Look nice for the price but quality reflects price, too
Reviewed by: Han Friday, June 24, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping, great price, blinds look pretty good
Cons: Arrived broken, material is somewhat thin/flimsier than expected
Purchased From: Rochester
Review: Overall I'm happy with this item because we were able to repair it ourselves, but I'm still disappointed that the blinds arrived broken (the middle cord running through the center of blinds was detached somehow so we had to spend a couple of hours "re-stringing" it ourselves). Customer service was very responsive and got back to me right away, however, even though I ended up not needing to return these for an exchange. So I'm quite happy with how quick their customer service is. Also, these blinds were shipped pretty fast, which is impressive for any custom item in my opinion. The quality of the material was lower than I expected (the bamboo is pretty thin and just feels sort of flimsy overall) but then again the price was really cheap so I can't really complain. I got what I paid for, I guess. :) Overall, though, I'm satisfied and the blinds do look nice in our nursery. So I'd definitely buy from this vendor again an would recommend them to my friends.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.