Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Unique moveable liner option adds light control. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
37 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 37
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Cynthia Sunday, November 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Have ordered blinds for all windows in home. Excellent quality and easy to install. Look great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent quality and prices!
Reviewed by: Linda Saturday, October 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I have ordered in the past 2 sets of sliding bamboo platinum I collection woven wood blinds for 2 patio windows. They turned out beautiful! One had a
Cons:
Purchased From: Called to ask a couple of size limit questions, but purchased online
Review: I would definitely recommend this website to anyone looking for blinds/shades.Within 4 days of delivery I was able to call and change the delivery address - kept my fingers crossed and they arrived at the different address and earlier than expected too. Thank you for the great quality and workmanship.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased with paylessdecor.com
Reviewed by: Gloria Wells Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: none
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I have five tall windows that needed custom shades and selected the Sumatra Espresso bamboo shades. I was very pleased with the quality and they look great. I plan to order more for other windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice Selection
Reviewed by: Cynthia Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Nice selection and quality for all sizes of windows. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good custom blinds
Reviewed by: Sue Ackendorf Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: We loved them, looks just like the picture on-line and super easy to install. Arrived sooner that told
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Looked great and as pictured. Super easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent premium bamboo shades
Reviewed by: richard waterson Sunday, May 25, 2014
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: got samples from all competitors. payless had the one I was looking for. and the price is great. easy to install.
Cons: nothing
Purchased From: at home
Review: competitors can't match the product, the price and the beautiful look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love the look
Reviewed by: Jennifer Lake Monday, April 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love that they can be opened from the top or the bottom, which offers so many options. Also love the bamboo, the color is great and really adds a natural touch to the room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent That was easy!
Reviewed by: Penny Neef Sunday, March 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: exactly as pictured on website
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: It was a pleasure doing business with Payless Decor. I appreciate receiving free samples very quickly so that I could make my final decision. Ordering process was easy and the blinds were at my door within in week. Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good good value
Reviewed by: heather Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good prices, nice banding, lining
Cons: mechanism really stands out when looking from outside the windows
Purchased From: online
Review: PD is great to work with, quality construction, quick turnaround, good support. Some of the bamboos materials were of a lesser quality than I would like but for the price my client was very happy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good very nice shade
Reviewed by: Laurie Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit as expected. quality materials. well made.easy to install
Cons: not big enough sample to see true color
Purchased From:
Review: Please look for my other review of same product, just different size. Too much to type again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very nice shade
Reviewed by: Laurie Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit as expected. quality materials. well made.easy to install
Cons: not big enough sample to see true color
Purchased From: online website
Review: I was looking for bamboo shades that would match existing shades as closely as possible, in style and color. Payless Decor had the best option. I ordered two and am very pleased. My only complaint/suggestion is that Payless sends a larger sample to customers so we can get a more accurate color sample. Hard to tell from such a small sample what the product will look like in large size. Mine are more of a greenish tint to the bamboo, rather than brown. But I can live with it. The windows are far enough apart, it's not a huge deal. Good product. Will order again when I need a window covering.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent ClubHouse Makeover
Reviewed by: Teresa Friday, November 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: No need to add a liner. The weave of this blind gives you privacy. I'm a designer and I used these on long windows in a bathroom at a clubhouse.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm a designer and I can buy wholesale from a local supplier but when I ordered playless free samples, some of the products where the same and even cheaper. Order samples first to see what works in your room. Pick you favorite and order.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very nice looking. We got the larger edging and do recommend it for better appearance. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent New focal point
Reviewed by: Joy Gallion Sunday, October 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Well fitted and high quality
Cons:
Purchased From: Phone
Review: Decor blinds are now the main focal point in my living room. Your eye is immediately drawn to the windows.i couldn't be more pleased with the look and function of your product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent decor platinum 1 collection
Reviewed by: Dannielle Sidaoui Saturday, October 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: fit perfect
Cons: no return policy
Purchased From:
Review: I love these blinds go with everything
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent woven wood blinds
Reviewed by: dannielle sidaoui Thursday, September 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: could not find a blind like this anywhere else
Cons: I was nervous about not being able to return
Purchased From: over the phone
Review: I love my blinds and plan on buying more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Platinum i Woven Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: ray Saturday, September 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: These blinds are beautiful and are reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend these. I ordered the Bora Bora Natural and I may order more for another room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied customer
Reviewed by: Megan hellmutth Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This is my third time ordering blinds from this site and I am happy with my purchases. This was the first time I added a privacy liner and in the future I will get the same thing, its great at shutting the light out.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Julie Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great light filtering blinds
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds are perfect. Light filtering but can still see outside. They fit perfectly and came quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Julie Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great light filtering blinds
Cons:
Purchased From: Online - Payless Decor
Review: The blinds are perfect. Light filtering but can still see outside. They fit perfectly and came quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com