Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Unique moveable liner option adds light control. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
58 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 58
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Best blinds around
Reviewed by: Tina Pragel Sunday, January 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, always well made, customer service the best
Cons: Always want them faster
Purchased From: via phone
Review: I've ordered 11 bamboo shades and 1 cellular shade from Payless. All products are very well made, excellent value, and look much more expensive than they are. All the folks who work at Payless are very helpful, make sure your order is right before it goes into production, and follow up. The only downside is that you have to wait for your great shades to come to your door.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best on the web.
Reviewed by: Tina Thursday, December 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Monterey oak Platinum I bamboo shade looks more expensive than it is, can be casual or dressed up using side panel curtains, fit perfectly, quick and easy installation, bamboo strips have little change in shades so is neutral, banding offers protection, beautiful mid golden coloring. This option took about 10 days to deliver--quick! This is my fourth order and I've never been disappointed. Only con is that the lining looks kind of like a sheet with strings from the outside.

Second shade: Mandalay Oak, This shade is casual with color variations from light to dark within each strip. The shade is well made, fits perfectly, was easy to install on the inside mount, This shade option took about four weeks to deliver, but was worth the wait. The optional blackout lining really is blackout (there is a streetlight outside, and no light comes through). This is my fourth order with Payless Décor... Can't beat them ...
Best on the web.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love my blinds
Reviewed by: M Michele Saturday, November 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: very nice , they make the room
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect fit
Reviewed by: Mindy Moats Friday, November 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Easy to install and fit perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Purchase!
Reviewed by: Pat Smith Thursday, September 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: The blinds make such a difference on my 3 season room! I wish I would have gotten them sooner! So much cozier and private with them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT SHADES
Reviewed by: LUCY TALBOT Friday, August 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SERVICE. WONDERFUL SHADES
Cons: A LITTLE PRICEY
Purchased From: online
Review: THE SHADES ARE GREAT. I REALLY DO LOVE THEM.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS
Reviewed by: LUCY TALBOT Friday, August 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: WONDERFUL SERVICE. GREAT PRODUCTS
Cons: A LITTLE PRICEY
Purchased From: online
Review: I TRULY AM SO SATISFIED WITH YOUR SHADES, I DID MEASURE ONE WRONG & HAD TO REORDER. I WOULD HOPE I CAN USE THE COUPON ON THIS REPLACEMENT ORDER.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE MY FABULOUS SHADES
Reviewed by: LUCY TALBOT Friday, August 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SERVICE. GREAT PRODUCT
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: online
Review: tHE FINAL PRESENTATION OF THESE SHADES OS SPECTACULAR. I DO WISH THEY WERE NOT SO PRICEY. I AM CONSIDERING SHADES FOR MY LAKEHOUSE BUT AM WAITING FOR A GREAT SALE.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice looking so far
Reviewed by: pat pearson Saturday, August 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good price
Cons: long delivery time
Purchased From: online
Review: Have not had the chance to hang them - busy week. Seems like they are just what I ordered ----just wish delivery was less than 30 days (i did not read the fine print !)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent woven wood shades
Reviewed by: Lorri Monday, July 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful wood and well made
Cons: did not fit exactly like I wanted. sent exact measurements so should have fit better
Purchased From: online
Review: like but wish they would have been a closer fit
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent We love them
Reviewed by: Jaimi Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is a second set. We just installed these and they look as good and were just as easy to install as the first ones.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Shades!
Reviewed by: Janelle Martin Friday, April 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I was very impressed with the quality of my new bamboo shades. They are very high quality. I will be purchasing more for my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy customer
Reviewed by: Erica Friday, February 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, easy to use, looks good, colors matched the samples
Cons: Little bit more description on the add ons, need better quality pictures online
Purchased From: Online
Review: Pros: Good quality, easy to use, looks good, colors matched the samples

Cons: Little bit more description on the add ons, need better quality pictures online, we got two panels on our blind and one side is just a little shorter than the other.
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good quality blinds
Reviewed by: Anna Porter Sunday, February 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering
Cons: Turn around time
Purchased From: online
Review: Good quality blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Kelley Monday, February 09, 2015
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, quality, inexpensive
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am in love with these blinds! My rooms looked so boring before. Now that the blinds are in place, everything is so beautiful. Great quality blinds - great price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Flawless experience
Reviewed by: J. P. Friday, February 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality. Selection. Value. Style. Options. Process.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Took some digging online to get past the more popular vendors, and find first quality with significantly lower pricing. Some more online presence and a cleaner look on website would sell the quality to customer a bit better, but as far as the blinds, value, and experience, Payless is a no brainier. I was very pleased with the process.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds!
Reviewed by: cathy darrah Monday, February 02, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great color, easy to install and very good quality
Cons: A little concerned about the thinness of the cord. I hope it holds up over time.
Purchased From: online
Review: Looked a long time for the right shade and quality of blind. These exceeded my expectations.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them!
Reviewed by: jane pisto Sunday, February 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful bamboo shades and great fit!
Cons: None
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: My blinds arrived in two weeks time and fit beautifully (my hubby measured right) and look great. They were also easy to install. I love the way they contrast with my lighter painted wall and no curtains or valences to fuss with. These are in my bathroom and make it look great!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Maxwell Friday, January 30, 2015
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: 100% Happy with both the look and feel.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Woven wood blinds
Reviewed by: Judith Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: service
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is my second time ordering from Payless Decor. No issues the first time. The second time, one blind had a few more imperfections than I thought it should have. I contacted Jennifer and within 24 hours the issue was resolved with a new blind being shipped to replace the one with the imperfections. I would say that their service rates higher than 5 stars! Finally, a company who values their customers as much as the dollar!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.