Designer Bamboo Shades, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades Designer Bamboo Shades, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades
'Made in the USA'!  Produced next business day guaranteed
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
12 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-12 of 12
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Linda Wilfong Monday, September 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The bamboo roman shades (4) were exactly the correct measurments and style.
Cons: none
Purchased From: On line
Review:
This was a great experience from start to finish. The web site is very easy to use. All four shades were the correct size and easy to install. They arrived in perfect shape, no damage. Shipping was done expediently. I will use company againj.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Jennifer Beck Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very reasonable, great quality and quick shipping
Cons: Can be tricky to install
Purchased From: Payless Decor.com
Review: I've always had great luck with Payless Decor. Will order again and often!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Beth Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent service and everything as I expected
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: so happy with service and the product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades!
Reviewed by: Matt Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love the Mesh Camel Bamboo Shades- the blackout words great, and they were delivered quickly!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Purchase
Reviewed by: Conklin Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Quality; Reasonably Priced; Excellent Service
Cons: Blinds were heavier than expected
Purchased From: online
Review: Pleased with product and will definitely purchase from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman shades
Reviewed by: Fred Scott Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy sent samples & good value .. Quick delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Product is high quality with large selections
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great blind
Reviewed by: teresa lins Sunday, March 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: found it very easy to order. Loved the fact that I was able to get samples
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Carolyn Ibbotson Sunday, February 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality materials; matched swatch perfectly; accurate measurement
Cons: none noted so far
Purchased From: online
Review: This was the first time I ordered from your website. All phases of the purchase went smoothly and promptly. From ordering the sample swatches to the final product, I was extremetly pleased with the detailed information and the directives walked me through accurate measurements. The quality workmanship of the lined shade was exceptional, so I highly recommend this product and your company.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love your product.
Reviewed by: Anna Geck Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love your product. Have bought from you before, and will buy from you again as I slowly plod through my house re-decorating. There will be a couple
Cons: None.
Purchased From:
Review: Ten years ago, I purchased a bamboo shade from your company to cover one side of a French door in my home. This year, I decided to cover the windows in the same room with bamboo shades. I was thrilled that the same pattern and color were still available.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Susan Saturday, October 20, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Custom cut width and length.
Cons: A little pricey.
Purchased From: online
Review: I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Typically I purchase my bamboo shades from my local home improvement store, but cannot always get a perfect fit. I have 4 dining room windows that are odd sizes and wanted them inside mounted. I was thrilled to be able to get them custom cut and fast! I ordered samples first, which is always a good idea. My dining room looks even more beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Easy to install.
Reviewed by: Lynn Thursday, October 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great, love the privacy liner and very eash to install
Cons: a little more costly than I expected.
Purchased From: online
Review: I have odd shaped windows and needed a custom size shade these were made perfect for my windows and easy to measure. I could not believe how easy they were to install.
Customer Photo 1:
Designer Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Designer Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Nice, Pricey
Reviewed by: Cynthia Gegeckas Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the look and the black-out liner
Cons: The cost is high, considering you can get bamboo blinds cheaply at major discount stores
Purchased From: On-line
Review: I like the look of these blinds and the blackout liner is great. They are pricey, however, and I had to save for a year until I could afford them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com