Advantage Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Bamboo Shades Advantage Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Bamboo Shades
Eight stunning patterns to your door in 5 to 10 business days.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
15 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-15 of 15
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Great bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Jennifer Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I ordered two inside mount shades and the deductions they made to fit were perfect! Great quality shade and very easy to install. My only issue is that the shades are just a little darker than I wanted, but that's my own fault. When choosing from the free samples I received I never actually folded the sample onto itself to see how dark it would be when stacked. All I did was hang the shade from the window, so when choosing between different colors, do yourself a favor and fold the sample onto itself a few times. The color of the shade I received was spot on to the sample, so that was never an issue.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor poor
Reviewed by: Melissa morgan Sunday, July 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: easy to install
Cons: they are bowing in the middle. not sure if it's from the sun and heat but not happy with them.
Purchased From: online
Review: Poor
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great shade at a fair price
Reviewed by: Virgil Chambers Sunday, June 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: appears to be well made
Cons: fit is a bit tight i measured exact but I bekieve one should allow for a 1/8 inche on both sides
Purchased From: Farmington
Review: It is a beautiful addition to our cabin window
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping , great value,
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Shades arrived timely, we're just what we imagined, great value. Very happy with how they look in our family room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the bamboo roller shades!
Reviewed by: Kelley Friday, October 16, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to Install; beautiful, great price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I love these bamboo shades so much that I'm putting them in every window of my house. My boyfriend says they are easy to hang and he also loves the way the look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Susan Sunday, August 16, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price
Cons: See too many lumps where the bamboo is connected
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordered two, the first Order was wonderful so I decided to order another for my front door. The second one which was a lot smaller in size was not great. Big tie connections where the bamboo was joined. There were a lot of them and Very visible.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Patricia Malamas Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: They were back ordered so I had to wait longer for them to arrive.
Purchased From: online
Review: I can't form an honest opinion because I only have the shades for a couple of days.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Totally happy
Reviewed by: Michele Saturday, June 27, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great and super easy to install.
Cons: None whatsoever.
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR
Review: I just installed the Winthrop Tortoise bamboo blinds and I couldn't be happier. They look great. The price wa great. And the installation was really easy - they designed it well for idiot proof installation. It took about 5 minutes for each blind. They were also delivered really fast. Totally happy with these blinds.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades
Reviewed by: Paige Saturday, February 07, 2015
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Real wooden shades, great in my den. Lets in very slight slivers of light when closed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Surprisingly easy to install
Reviewed by: Mary Chernov Saturday, August 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Great shade! Looks good for a very reasonable price. If you measure correctly it will fit perfectly. I like the hardware too. The wingnut has the washer attached so it is easy for a person alone to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great price and good looks
Reviewed by: Connie Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install great look
Cons: Measure twice
Purchased From: Online
Review: I spent a lot of time looking for the right blinds at a reasonable price and these did both!! But make sure you measure twice before you order I did make a mistake on 2 of the 5 I ordered but managed to cut the 1/2 inch off myself and they look great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best shades ever
Reviewed by: Cheryl Friday, May 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality, style, price
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Allows for wind to go through but gives good shading.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent shades
Reviewed by: Margaret Monday, March 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: My husband and I absolutely love the blinds. they were cut to the exact measurements I requested and fit perfect. They allow more sunlight to come into my kitchen. I would purchase more of your products in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Jody Friday, December 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: NONE
Purchased From:
Review: We bought these to block some of the sun coming in on our patio. Haven't put them up yet but took one out of the box and they are going to look so great out there. We have 10 Windows and bought a shade for each window. I'm so excited to get them up.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bathroom Shade
Reviewed by: Laura Sunday, February 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, Convienent,
Cons: Need to wait for shipping instead of having immediately
Purchased From: Internet web site
Review: Color was pretty true to my swatch online. Almost was the same price as premade shades in the stores. Would highly recommend. Shipping was about 7 days. Very happy with purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.