Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
151 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 141-151 of 151
First | Previous...4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Custom shades
Reviewed by: Mary Sunday, April 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fair price. Fast, easy service
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: I stumbled upon this website after receiving a ridiculous quote from JC Penney for roman shades. I was very pleased with the ease of orderingand how quick i received the merchandise. Would definitely recommend the site and plan to purchase from them Again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent so happy with my newshades
Reviewed by: Donna Mozzone Monday, February 14, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: color, easiness, beautiful
Cons: none
Purchased From: on internet at payless decor
Review: I just had my natural dali shades hung and I couldn't be happier. they are beautiful, charming, darling; they change the whole aura of the room. I hope everybody has the same positive experience I am having. Am so glad I bought these.
Donna Mozzone
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these shades!
Reviewed by: Renee Saturday, February 12, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Arrived quickly, fit my window perfectly!
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought a bamboo shade from a local retailer and wasn't satisfied with the way it fit the window or the quality. I found this website and decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did. The shade fits my window perfectly! The color is great and it looks great in the space. Simple and clean- love the look. On top of that, it arrived very quickly for a custom shade. I ordered it on a Wednesday night and it was at my door on Tuesday!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Julie Aguilar Saturday, September 04, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I placed my first order with Payless Decor a couple years ago. I was extremely happy with my bamboo shades when I received them. We are doing remodeling throughout our house and so each room that gets a makeover also gets the bamboo shades. I also get them with the blackout liner, which makes a huge difference in the extreme seasons.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the shades!
Reviewed by: Kelly Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product! Good price!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: We purchased these shades for our home. We added the privacy liner, which I would definitely recommend. We got one huge shade, about 90" wide, to cover our sliding glass door to our patio. If you have a sliding glass patio door I would recommend you purchase two separate shades for that area. Our shade on the sliding door is so big and heavy. We should have purchased two separate ones.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my new blind
Reviewed by: Lois Diggins Sunday, June 20, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: web site
Review: Had my husband hang my bamboo blind and love the way it looks and it fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier with purchase and at a great value for my odd size window. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The Bamboo shades look great in my nursery
Reviewed by: Melanie Thursday, June 10, 2010
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, great quality, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I needed some custom made shades for a very large window in my nursery. I surged different sites online and I also went to different stores. But all of them were very pricy. Not PaylessDecor. I ordered a view FREE samples (which I got within a view days), then I ordered my shade online, which was very very easy. After 2 1/2 weeks I received my shade and I was surprised, what great quality for that price they are, and how great they look. The installation was very easy (everything was included). I´ll order for sure at Payless Decor again, if I´ll need more shades. I only can recommend their Bamboo shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Rhonda Hurley Thursday, May 27, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the product
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: My husband and I have been remodeling our home. We found this website. Easy to order, quick service, great color and quality, easy installation. Can't wait to decorate the next room!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Dee Lindsey Sunday, April 04, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast Shipping, User friendly web site, excellent product
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: My fiance' and I had been lookin for bamboo blinds for several months. Didn't find anything in our local stores that we liked. Found this web site. Very easy to use. Ordered and received finished product in about 10 days. Blinds were better then I hoped for. Great quality and color. GREAT DECISION to use this vendor Will use again if we need more blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Sahdes
Reviewed by: Debbie Poytress Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Blinds look great and am happy with the quality so far
Cons: No installation instructions
Purchased From: online
Review: Although I am, so far ,happy with the quality of the Bamboo blinds I ordered I do have an issue with the service. I received no installation instructions with both of my blinds. I ordered for two windows. I went online to get the instructions and the instructions were generic and not for the hardware with my blinds. After figuring it out, which wasn't difficult, I checked out another website for instructions. I found very detailed instructions at a competitors site. Would have saved me a few extra drill holes. The biggest complaint was the control on one of my shades. I ordered a left side control and got a right. I can live with it but was very disappointed since I put a lot of thought into it. I intend to order three more window coverings and am leaning to the competitor. I also do not feel this website is very easy to read reviews or write them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 
Reviewed by: Maria Thursday, September 24, 2009
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality at a good price.
Cons: none so far
Purchased From: online
Review: Me and my husband just purchased our first home and needed shades to cover some odd sized windows in our house. I couldn't find what I was looking for in stores. Well, i could have got them custom-made but they were too expensive. So I google searched low cost blind companies and came across Payless Decor. At first I was skeptical because I like to see what I'm buying before I buy it. I did not want the nightmare of having to send something back by mail. But the process was simple. I ordered samples first to decide colors and then placed my order online. I received my order very quickly. The bamboo shades look very nice in my patio room. I plan to order more once we finish decorating the rest of the house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com