Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
181 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 121-140 of 181
First | Previous...5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Mary Haas Thursday, June 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordering samples helped considerably and delivery of them was prompt. Dealing with customer service was a pleasure and very helpful. The quality of the product is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo shades a little short
Reviewed by: Jenny Dietz Thursday, June 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered the Tibet Bamboo Shades with the privacy liner and really liked the style, however, they are a little too short for our window, even though we measured exactly how we were suppose to. I recommend ordering free samples first, as the color I thought I liked on the site, was not the color I liked once I received the samples. I was also confused about the Edge Banding Color and when I called to get a better explanation, the customer rep told me to google it see pictures. That was NOT helpful at all! I would be more satisfied with my purchase if the shades were long enough for our window and if I could have seen an image what the Edge Banding would have looked like. I went without the edge banding color and still wonder what it would like it if I would have chosen to have it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Like it alot
Reviewed by: Revjt Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great colors
Cons: None
Purchased From: on line
Review: The colors are great. Fits right in with my decor. What you see is what you get from on line pictures of the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Customer Service
Reviewed by: Anita Spofford Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: The customer service rep. was able to find my order from 5 years ago and help me order the same product again. The order came very quickly and it was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Kids Rooms
Reviewed by: Vanessa Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to Order samples and product
Cons: Make sure you know your measurements
Purchased From: Online
Review: I purchased two exact blinds for my kids rooms. They look great only thing is I didn't remeasure to make sure so they are 1/2" to short. Make sure you read directions on how to measure. This is my second order. The 1st order for my Master Bedroom turned out perfect and the privicy blind lets light thu but you can not see in it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent nice stuff
Reviewed by: robert harper Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: best price i could find and i liked the product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Babmboo Blinds that look amazing and are a great price!
Reviewed by: Renay Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks very classic and a great price!
Cons: None!
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered 3 bamboo blinds for my upstairs bedrooms. They look amazing, are very easy to install, and are a great price! The privacy liner adds the privacy but still adds the nartural light in which us just what I was looking for. I couldn't be more pleased with bamboo blinds. I definitely recommend using Payless Decor!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BAMBOO BLINDS
Reviewed by: MAUREEN FLYNN Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: FAST DELIVERY
Cons:
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THE BLINDS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND WERE EXACTLY WHAT I INVISIONED. THE FIT WAS PERFECT AND THEY OPERATED
PERFECTLY.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy as a pands with our bamboo
Reviewed by: Dwight and Mary Deal Sunday, April 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality bamboo, good looking, shaded but some light comes through
Cons: none
Purchased From: by tel
Review: I found talking to a customer rep easier and more comforting to know I got the dimensions inthe right place, Delivery was prompt and all was included in the box for hanging. Easy to do, wonderful tohave.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this set too!
Reviewed by: Eileen Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great color, quick shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought the basic bamboo shades with blackout liner in Java for my bedroom (6 total windows) and they were perfect! I loved them so much I ordered another 4 for the dining room (Java with privacy liner). I hung burlap drapes on those windows and it all looks so clean & put together. I plan to order more for the kitchen...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Komorek Monday, April 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice shades for the price fast shipping
Cons: Unfiortunately I put the wrong application, should have been inside mount instead of outside mount. I had to order a new shade because of a matter of a 1/4 inch. Be very careful with measurements! k
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I would recommend these shade. I love the looks of them in my kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Premium Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Suzanne Ragan Sunday, April 08, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I dont have it hung yet but am very satisfied with color and quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Valerie Angel Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very easy installation, and it looks great
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: This is the 4th time I have ordered shades. This time I needed them quickly, the representative was extremely helpful and suggested a quicker delivery method which worked perfectly. Thank you...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Easy
Reviewed by: Dianne Fissel Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice look,easy to install,easy to use
Cons: Not as private as I would have liked
Purchased From: Online
Review: Eaasy to install, very nice look for a lake condo, easy to use
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great produce, good customer service too!
Reviewed by: Sheila in SC Thursday, February 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to figure out measurements, mounting, styles
Cons:
Purchased From: website
Review: Ordered blinds online, then had a question so called customer service. Very helpful, knowledgeable staff. Like the room-darkening and privacy liners (have each). Liked the first set of blinds so much, I ordered for another room - good price, good product, good customer service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Still waiting for hubby to hang it !!!
Reviewed by: Dorothy A. Capone Monday, January 30, 2012
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks fine !!
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I can tell it will look wonderful - dc
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent VERY happy with purchase
Reviewed by: Sue Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I received my two blinds about two weeks ago, and am SO pleased with them. The fit is exactly as I wanted. I followed the measuring instructions. The color I chose (Tibet) is slightly darker than the online photo, but it works in the room perfectly. The only thing I will do differently on my next order is get the ends finished. I think it would make them just a little nicer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Belinda Schultz Monday, January 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: convenient, good price, fast delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This will be my third time purchasing these shades. Prior to my first purchase, I sent for samples and received them very quickly. Upon receiving my first order, I was so impressed with the quality and workmanship, I decided to make a second and now a third purchase. I am planning on getting these shades for all the windows in my home. The price and delivery time is terrific.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Roman wood shades
Reviewed by: Rita Nelson Saturday, December 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Service was excellent
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I wish the quality had been better andf if so I would like to know if I order again. Service was great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Tracy Backhaus Saturday, December 10, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Custom made for your window
Cons: I wish the bottom of the shade was made a little longer
Purchased From: online
Review: Overall, the shade I purchased was beautiful. Very happy with the quality. I only wish the bottom of the shade was made a little longer. I purchased the blackout liner as well and it was very nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.