Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
144 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 121-140 of 144
First | Previous...4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent best quality and service
Reviewed by: Victoria Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy, fast delivery, great quality and best price. I will order for all my other rooms
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: on line
Review: I love the free shipping I have ordered twice from payless roman bamboo shades and I will order again for my other rooms. Much better than the big box stores and very easy to order. the directions very simple. Thanks again Victoria
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat order flawless as first
Reviewed by: haferguson Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great service, great product
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered from Payless before...also bamboo blinds and absolutely love their service and their product. would recommend.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor As long as privacy's not needed...
Reviewed by: Meredith Monday, June 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Beautiful color, modern look, true to measurement instructions, reasonably easy to install
Cons: no privacy whatsoever
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: You can see right through these without the privacy liner. They are beautiful from the inside, but we put them in a guest room and we unfortunately have to annouce to every guest that anyone outside can see straight through them. Get the privacy liner! But it is stark white and tacky. I am not happy. :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good shade
Reviewed by: robert Monday, June 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: time it took to get the product was great
Cons: none
Purchased From: had a small window and could fine the size I need
Review: the shade is working fine and my wife loves it
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair disapointed
Reviewed by: Denise Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks nice
Cons: came in the box unglued as i f they forgot to staple them together.
Purchased From: online
Review: I called for a replacement left a message but didn't hear back so I called again. I had to send the blinds back to a FedEx Pick up station which was inconvenient. Now I have to wait another few weeks to get them replaced.
Disappointed since I really needed these blinds.
Hope the replacements are in good shape but will have to wait and see.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Better than expected
Reviewed by: linda Thursday, June 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent quality. fast service. easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds are more beautiful than in the photos. Fast service. Excellent quality. Easy to install. Reasonably priced. I'm so glad I ordered these. Will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very satisfied with my blinds
Reviewed by: Lindsay Reed Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ability to order exact sizes.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Website
Review: I was pleased to find this company online because they offered the ability to order very specific sizes, both width and length. I have a Florida room with 12 jalousie windows that are each a slightly different width. Ordering was very easy and they arrived within a week and fit perfectly. I bought the low-end style and they're a little on the flimsy side but I don't plan on abusing them. They look exactly as they were pictured, both in style and color. Overall, I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Alane Landry Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The bamboo shade I orders is really nice...I put in in my bathroom ..the price was much better than other companies and I recieved it within a week...if I ever need more I will definately order from Payless again...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!!
Reviewed by: Kimberly Essi Saturday, June 11, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, great assortment, great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The ease of ordering after receiving all the free samples I requested, made this shopping experience the best! The quality of the shades is top notch and the prices are fantastic. Also, customer service (after I messed up on my online order) was excellent. Worth every penny and then some!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: dana phillips Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I had purchased some standard size shades, but had three non standard windows, these were perfect, shipping was free and arrived in a timely manner, I will purchase again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Linda Miller Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: wonderful
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Wonderful service, Freindly Phone Service, Efficiant Delivery, great Quality product.
Overall, I would use Payless Decor again and again. Very satified.
Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Premium Bamboo Shades- Dali
Reviewed by: Annie Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The premium bamboo shades I oredered were great. They were not hard to install and they roll up and down smoothly.Having sample sent at no cost was ex
Cons: None
Purchased From: On Line
Review: We love the way our family looks with the new shades. We needed 8 large shades and by measuring carefully we ended up with a beautiful look. Adding the 2 inches to the length made them fit perfectly. We did an outside installation as we wanted to really cover the windows. It would have cost us more than twice the price if we had a blind company do the job.Just measure very carefully.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!
Reviewed by: Susan Brockert Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit is perfect. Color is perfect. Give the look I was trying to achieve.
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The bamboo blinds I ordered from PaylessDecor are perfect. The fit could not be any better. With the samples I received I could pick the perfect color. We have a seside home and the blinds accent perfectly the decor of our house. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the customer service received from PaylessDecor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Custom shades
Reviewed by: Mary Sunday, April 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fair price. Fast, easy service
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: I stumbled upon this website after receiving a ridiculous quote from JC Penney for roman shades. I was very pleased with the ease of orderingand how quick i received the merchandise. Would definitely recommend the site and plan to purchase from them Again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent so happy with my newshades
Reviewed by: Donna Mozzone Monday, February 14, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: color, easiness, beautiful
Cons: none
Purchased From: on internet at payless decor
Review: I just had my natural dali shades hung and I couldn't be happier. they are beautiful, charming, darling; they change the whole aura of the room. I hope everybody has the same positive experience I am having. Am so glad I bought these.
Donna Mozzone
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these shades!
Reviewed by: Renee Saturday, February 12, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Arrived quickly, fit my window perfectly!
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought a bamboo shade from a local retailer and wasn't satisfied with the way it fit the window or the quality. I found this website and decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did. The shade fits my window perfectly! The color is great and it looks great in the space. Simple and clean- love the look. On top of that, it arrived very quickly for a custom shade. I ordered it on a Wednesday night and it was at my door on Tuesday!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Julie Aguilar Saturday, September 04, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I placed my first order with Payless Decor a couple years ago. I was extremely happy with my bamboo shades when I received them. We are doing remodeling throughout our house and so each room that gets a makeover also gets the bamboo shades. I also get them with the blackout liner, which makes a huge difference in the extreme seasons.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the shades!
Reviewed by: Kelly Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product! Good price!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: We purchased these shades for our home. We added the privacy liner, which I would definitely recommend. We got one huge shade, about 90" wide, to cover our sliding glass door to our patio. If you have a sliding glass patio door I would recommend you purchase two separate shades for that area. Our shade on the sliding door is so big and heavy. We should have purchased two separate ones.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my new blind
Reviewed by: Lois Diggins Sunday, June 20, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: web site
Review: Had my husband hang my bamboo blind and love the way it looks and it fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier with purchase and at a great value for my odd size window. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The Bamboo shades look great in my nursery
Reviewed by: Melanie Thursday, June 10, 2010
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, great quality, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I needed some custom made shades for a very large window in my nursery. I surged different sites online and I also went to different stores. But all of them were very pricy. Not PaylessDecor. I ordered a view FREE samples (which I got within a view days), then I ordered my shade online, which was very very easy. After 2 1/2 weeks I received my shade and I was surprised, what great quality for that price they are, and how great they look. The installation was very easy (everything was included). I´ll order for sure at Payless Decor again, if I´ll need more shades. I only can recommend their Bamboo shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com