Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
148 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 81-100 of 148
First | Previous...3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Shades
Reviewed by: Sydney Watson Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Roman shade-great price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: These shades are every bit as nice as more expensive ones-love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo so cool
Reviewed by: Holly Hickman Friday, August 17, 2012
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I was serviced by Sherri and she was so helpful and we loved the shades so much we ordered three more forr our lower level!
Cons: None.
Purchased From: Over the phone
Review: I ordered seven bamboo shades from salesperson Sherri and she was so helpful. The shades arrived quickly and we put them up and were thrilled by the them. We have a lower level so we ordered more shades. They arrived quickly as well. We were so impressed with the quality that we again ordered a Platium Bamboo door which should arrive in a couple of weeks. We were also impressed with quality of the materials. We can't say enough good things about the product and would recommend it to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor very poor service
Reviewed by: shirin Razavi Friday, August 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: not much
Cons: many
Purchased From: online
Review: I got the wrong item. Called and ordered the right one. Still got another wrong order. It would be great to listen and take care of people's needs correctly.
I don't think I'd like to recommend you to anyone. It's very frustrating.
Just waiting to get my account credited.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these bilinds
Reviewed by: Randi Saturday, July 21, 2012
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks nice, good texture, filters light
Cons: none
Purchased From: on-line
Review: These blinds are perfect for my upstairs rooms. They keep the bright sun from over heating the rooms but let in some light. Since they are bamboo blinds they are not for privacy. One of the nicest things about these blinds is that they let in air from an open window. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Wanda Ross Monday, July 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Wonderful
Cons: none
Purchased From: On line from payless Decor
Review: They fit great and look beautiful. Work installing was easy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: PS Saturday, July 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: here payless decor
Review: Its awesome to beable to order FREE samples. That is a huge help to see before you buy. We love our bamboo blinds and will order more. Yes I do tell all where we purchased ours. My friends told me. Look forward to my next order.Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!
Reviewed by: Donna Zuckerman Monday, June 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great fit and appearance
Cons: Haven't found any so far.
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my bamboo shades. They fit perfectly and I get lots of compliments on them. They give just the right amount of "see thru" to the outside while keeping the glare of the sun out of the room.There is a definite lowering of the temperature in the room as well.
The service at Payless is great and the shades were delived very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Mary Haas Thursday, June 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordering samples helped considerably and delivery of them was prompt. Dealing with customer service was a pleasure and very helpful. The quality of the product is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo shades a little short
Reviewed by: Jenny Dietz Thursday, June 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered the Tibet Bamboo Shades with the privacy liner and really liked the style, however, they are a little too short for our window, even though we measured exactly how we were suppose to. I recommend ordering free samples first, as the color I thought I liked on the site, was not the color I liked once I received the samples. I was also confused about the Edge Banding Color and when I called to get a better explanation, the customer rep told me to google it see pictures. That was NOT helpful at all! I would be more satisfied with my purchase if the shades were long enough for our window and if I could have seen an image what the Edge Banding would have looked like. I went without the edge banding color and still wonder what it would like it if I would have chosen to have it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Like it alot
Reviewed by: Revjt Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great colors
Cons: None
Purchased From: on line
Review: The colors are great. Fits right in with my decor. What you see is what you get from on line pictures of the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Customer Service
Reviewed by: Anita Spofford Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: The customer service rep. was able to find my order from 5 years ago and help me order the same product again. The order came very quickly and it was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Kids Rooms
Reviewed by: Vanessa Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to Order samples and product
Cons: Make sure you know your measurements
Purchased From: Online
Review: I purchased two exact blinds for my kids rooms. They look great only thing is I didn't remeasure to make sure so they are 1/2" to short. Make sure you read directions on how to measure. This is my second order. The 1st order for my Master Bedroom turned out perfect and the privicy blind lets light thu but you can not see in it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent nice stuff
Reviewed by: robert harper Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: best price i could find and i liked the product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Babmboo Blinds that look amazing and are a great price!
Reviewed by: Renay Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks very classic and a great price!
Cons: None!
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered 3 bamboo blinds for my upstairs bedrooms. They look amazing, are very easy to install, and are a great price! The privacy liner adds the privacy but still adds the nartural light in which us just what I was looking for. I couldn't be more pleased with bamboo blinds. I definitely recommend using Payless Decor!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BAMBOO BLINDS
Reviewed by: MAUREEN FLYNN Monday, May 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: FAST DELIVERY
Cons:
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THE BLINDS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND WERE EXACTLY WHAT I INVISIONED. THE FIT WAS PERFECT AND THEY OPERATED
PERFECTLY.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy as a pands with our bamboo
Reviewed by: Dwight and Mary Deal Sunday, April 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality bamboo, good looking, shaded but some light comes through
Cons: none
Purchased From: by tel
Review: I found talking to a customer rep easier and more comforting to know I got the dimensions inthe right place, Delivery was prompt and all was included in the box for hanging. Easy to do, wonderful tohave.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this set too!
Reviewed by: Eileen Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great color, quick shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought the basic bamboo shades with blackout liner in Java for my bedroom (6 total windows) and they were perfect! I loved them so much I ordered another 4 for the dining room (Java with privacy liner). I hung burlap drapes on those windows and it all looks so clean & put together. I plan to order more for the kitchen...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Komorek Monday, April 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice shades for the price fast shipping
Cons: Unfiortunately I put the wrong application, should have been inside mount instead of outside mount. I had to order a new shade because of a matter of a 1/4 inch. Be very careful with measurements! k
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I would recommend these shade. I love the looks of them in my kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Premium Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Suzanne Ragan Sunday, April 08, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I dont have it hung yet but am very satisfied with color and quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Valerie Angel Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very easy installation, and it looks great
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: This is the 4th time I have ordered shades. This time I needed them quickly, the representative was extremely helpful and suggested a quicker delivery method which worked perfectly. Thank you...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com