Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
150 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 41-60 of 150
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: L Burgess Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Super easy to install; excellent quality
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Have purchased roman shades from others in the past. The ones purchased from paylessdecor.com are by far the best. Easy to install and very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great experience
Reviewed by: Kathleen Bugno Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, quality, timely shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Web site was extremely easy to use. Shipping was done in way less time than expected. Product was great quality and the price was good too.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great service
Reviewed by: Marni Byrnes Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great customer service! Love the blinds best price fast shipping
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Great customer service! Love the blinds fast shipping best price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good stuff
Reviewed by: Olufunke Monday, May 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: very happy with the blinds -- my entire bamboo blind order was perfect, except for the measuring mistake that I made...no worries here, though.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quality
Reviewed by: Funke Monday, May 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Good quality bamboo blinds...I'm very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good as it gets
Reviewed by: Funke Monday, May 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: one stop shop
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: So happy with my blind order and the fact that I have bamboo shades. Just beatiful!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So far so good
Reviewed by: Olufunke Monday, May 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good competitive price
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I was very impressed with the quality of the custom blinds and the processing time. Seamless ordering process, too
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent expectation is wonderfuly met
Reviewed by: Rosalie Monday, May 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: got this for quite sometime but was able to install only now due to the cold weather. I used it to have a little privacy on our screen door of the de
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: This is good to use if you are looking for something nice for your screen door.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Test Review
Reviewed by: Test Name Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Yes
Cons: No
Purchased From:
Review: Testing writing a review on Chrome and uploading a .jpg image
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinded
Reviewed by: Testing Monday, May 06, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: blocks light
Cons: reflects some light
Purchased From:
Review: Awesome blinds!
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Wendy Sunday, May 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Privacy liner is great! Feels like good quality products were used to make blinds. They are smooth when opening and closing.
Cons: The box came damaged upon arrival and received no reply from company. Couldn't find hardware/instructions until opening each individual blind
Purchased From: online
Review: The look of the bamboo is very high end. High quality and the privacy liner works well. I'm not sure if I like the way the blinds look from the outside of the house. The privacy liner gives them a distinct white look with two brown lines (the cords) running down the edges. The box was torn upon arrival. I left message with the company and never received a reply. Overall I am pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Review
Reviewed by: Steve Sieczkowski Sunday, May 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, quality, consistentcy.
Cons: Issue needed to be resolved. Difficult customer service.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Items purchased was good quality and price. One of the shades were the wrong size. It was difficult working with your customer service to get a replacement. Once it was determined that a replacement would be sent, it was a reasonable amount of time for arrival.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good awesome
Reviewed by: lindsey Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good value easy ordering
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Beautiful, easy to install and very good room darkening with blackout liner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service
Reviewed by: Marni Byrnes Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Excellent product great customer service would definitely order from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Cathy Clift Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: at home
Review: I totally love my shades. They were custom make to fit my windows and were very easy to install. The color was just like the sample we chose and the price was very reasonable. I have already recommended you to several friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great room decor
Reviewed by: Barbara Portenier Sunday, March 31, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Keeps sun out!
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wonderful blinds
Reviewed by: Barbara Portenier Sunday, March 31, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Awesome blinds
Cons: None
Purchased From: 3-7-13
Review: We love the look of the blinds! They keep the sun out, and are easy to maintain!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good product
Reviewed by: Brittney Saturday, March 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, looks great, reasonable price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The shades arrived quickly, were easy to install, and look great. I have received a lot of compliments on them. I ordered shades for 14 windows at one time. 2 of then arrived damaged but the customer service was great getting them replaced. Overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good quality at a fair price
Reviewed by: susan martin Saturday, March 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: came as described,fairly easy to install
Cons: missing a part, however soon to be remedied by service dept
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds were as described and attractive.
Meet and exceeded my expectations.
Liked that I was sent small samples of product to use for room planning/color coordination.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these blinds!
Reviewed by: Angie White Saturday, March 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful color, easy to install, look terrific
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered blinds for the window above my kitchen sink. I couldn't be happier with these blinds, they look amazing. Everything was so easy from ordering, to installing and now I can just enjoy them .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com