Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
181 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 181
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Mandalay Premium Bamboo.
Reviewed by: Debra Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fabulous
Cons: Sometimes the little pull knobs fall off and I cannot rethread them.
Purchased From: On lline
Review: These shades are the best- Love them. In second hse with Mandalay Premium Bamboo with and without liner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: well made, fits perfectly. looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: Would definitely recommend this product and company to a friend. Always receive attractive, well made shades that fit perfectly and are easy to hang
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: well made, fits perfectly. looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the 4th set of bamboo shades we have purchased from Payless Decor. We keep coming back because the product is well made, attractive, always fits perfectly, and easy to hang. Will definitely use this company for future purchases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Diana Thursday, April 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order, great prices, plenty of selection
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my bamboo shade and it was a great price. I also got to choose my own custom measurments instead of dealing with whatever the store would have in stock. Having one made would be costly. The only thing I would have changed is to add a privacy liner, that was my mistake.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love Love Love
Reviewed by: Debbie Hagood Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy installtion. Good quality. Fast shipping.
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Husband loved the way they installed... so easy. We love they way they look. We installed them at night (1st pic) and then love how they looked the next morning (2nd pic)
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Slowing putting these in every room in my house
Reviewed by: Sandy Saturday, April 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love everything about these!
Cons: None
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with my new bamboo shades. Several years ago I had some custom-done for my sunroom, and just recently ordered more for the dining and laundry rooms. The Java Vintage color of the new ones matched the older ones seamlessly, and they were as simple as ever to install. Can't wait to put them in every room!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Slowly putting these in every room in my house
Reviewed by: Sandy Saturday, April 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love everything about these!
Cons: None
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with my new bamboo shades. Several years ago I had some custom-done for my sunroom, and just recently ordered more for the dining and laundry rooms. The Java Vintage color of the new ones matched the older ones seamlessly, and they were as simple as ever to install. Can't wait to put them in every room!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful blinds
Reviewed by: Carla Beal Monday, March 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, high quality, great value
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I am very pleased with the design and quality of these blinds. You can't do any better for this cost. If you are putting in bedrooms definitely get the blackout backer. It works great. We did not get the backer for our living room and like that you can see through them a little in those rooms, but it wouldn't be good for sleeping. We bought these for a beach house and they are perfect. Don't forget to think through your cord placement. I messed up a few.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair not happy with the blackout option
Reviewed by: quyen bui Monday, March 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered this one with blackout option for the bedroom, but it's not really blackout. The material used was more for light filtering not blackout. I may need to put up a curtain. Over all quality is decent for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Fantastic Shade!
Reviewed by: Stacy Sunday, March 20, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: My shade looks great! The blackout liner really works. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Cons: I was only sent 2 brackets instead of 3 (the amount needed for my width). They sent one, but I had to wait a few days. Also, the cleat is pretty cheap, but I had some nicer, more substantial ones on hand.
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered a Java Vintage Bamboo Shade with Blackout liner for my newly remodeled guest room. I love it! I can't wait to order them for all of the windows on the back of my house!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shade!
Reviewed by: Iris Dahl Monday, March 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice looking shade. Minimal plastic parts, i.e. wood header. Raises and lowers nicely. i would purchase this product again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Measurements are off
Reviewed by: Candy Monday, March 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: What I was looking for
Cons: Measurements did not match what was ordered
Purchased From: On line
Review: I ordered 2 bamboo blinds the exact same size. One came 1 inch too short and the other 2 inches too long. These were outside window mounted and luckily were not for the same room as they could be adjusted however, this would not have been acceptable if they had been hung side by side.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Prices!
Reviewed by: Becky Thursday, February 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, quality
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: My decorator turned me on to payless décor. I've now outfitted an entire house with their shades. They are always perfectly sized and arrive quickly. The one time I had a problem with the mechanics of the shade, they shipped a new part out right away.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product, Great customer service
Reviewed by: Becky Sunday, February 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Flagstaff
Review: I realized I ordered the wrong thing and need to to change it two days later. I was able to call and speak to a human being right away. She was very helpful and there was no delay in my order processing.

I will definitely be ordering more quality bamboo blinds in the future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very Good!
Reviewed by: PNS Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Several orders & love ordering from here.
Cons: only 1..NO way to attach sides of blinds??? Others came w/velcro
Purchased From: online
Review: Ive ordered several of our blinds from here & love them. Why I didnt give excellent is do to some of the parts were damaged & no way to attach the ends. But over all Im happy & YES will order from here again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very good product will order again.
Reviewed by: Tammy Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: mounting hardware a little difficult to install
Purchased From: online
Review: These are very nice and the price is really the best that I have found.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blind review
Reviewed by: Michelle Spala Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality..reasonable price
Cons: The color match is not the same as the sample that was sent but close enough
Purchased From: online
Review: As I already mentioned, the color of the blinds do not match the sample that was previously sent. Although I already threw away other samples that were sent, the blinds have a coloration more similar to other ones than I ordered. I haven't yet installed them but am hoping they will match the room. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Happy with Purchase
Reviewed by: Denise Monday, December 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast service, good quality, great price!
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered two bamboo blinds from Payless Décor and am very pleased with my purchase. The items shipped quickly, and went up easily. Would definitely purchase from Payless Décor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shades
Reviewed by: Tracy Backhaus Saturday, December 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality. Received my order in a week
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Excellent shades for the price. Cheaper then anywhere else I found. I received my order in a week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great for affordable custom blinds.
Reviewed by: Krystle Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install the color is great.
Cons:
Purchased From: home
Review: These are a great and affordable option for people who need privacy or simply want to had a new look to a room. They are easy to install and operate. The custom size fit perfect. The color was also true to the website.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.