Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
151 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 151
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Fair no privacy
Reviewed by: OLGA Thursday, October 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks ok from inside
Cons: no privacy
Purchased From:
Review: If you want a shade for privacy at night, don't buy this one. You can see everything from outside. They say you can add a privacy liner but it is white and looks ugly from outside. We had bamboo shades from another seller and they look great and block the view from outside. I feel like I just wasted the money.
If the description of the product mention that the bamboo shades do not block the view, it would be helpful.
Packing and shipment were great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Domnika Monday, September 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: size
Cons: The color is too green, it didn't look that way on the screen
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I don't like the color
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looking like a Decorating Winner
Reviewed by: laurel callahan Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: web site
Review: love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Like Them A Lot / May Order Again
Reviewed by: Ann Monday, June 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice Color. Delivered Fast. Best Price. Easy Install.
Cons: Box arrived open. Bamboo color different. Bamboo seemed flimsy.
Purchased From: On line
Review: My only concern is the shades feel rather flimsy. The samples are rigid, like popsicle sticks, but the shades are bendable. I worry the cats will be able to destroy them. Only time will tell. I love the bamboo color, but one shade is more green, even though made at the same time. The box arrived ripped open. I suggest taping, then stapling, then taping over the staples to prevent this. Nothing was damaged--saved by the air baggies. If these hold up, I will order more. The price and delivery time cannot be beat.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair pro/con
Reviewed by: Debbie Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good price
Cons: they took off too much for hanging allowance
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 70 1/2 wide. I didn't know they would cut so much off for hanging allowance or I would have given a different measurement. The bottom of my window measures 71ish but I thought I should give the smaller size. I also thought it would hang with at least one fold; I didn't know it would hang straight down. The pictures online show shades that are pulled up slightly showing a fold and it didn't dawn on me that it would to flat once pulled all the way down. I would have ordered it longer to get at least fold. I like that look.
I don't really want to hassle ordering a new one, but I hate having to live with this one. My bedroom has never been that nice and this was the final touch, so I am a little disappointed. The right side is fine and the blind itself looks nice.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased with purchase
Reviewed by: Heather Monday, May 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality is beautiful -- and excellent price!
Cons: I wish I would have ordered them a few inches longer
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds look fab! When I measured the opening of the window - I should have included the decorative trim around the glass on my french doors. When we mounted them and they are down (covering window) there is 3/4" gap where they don't cover the glass. I am still extremely happy with them though.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Margaret Bastin Friday, April 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We have purchased several of these shades and are very happy with their appearance and quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Ruth Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The quality of the bamboo shade was very good and the shade was very easy to install--the fit is perfect.
Cons:
Purchased From: online purchase
Review: My shade was shipped very quickly. We installed it immediately and had no problems. We are very please with the quality and the look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: M Gates Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order - good instructions
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor Website
Review: We have always received good instructions on ordering, good delivery service and everything we need comes with the order. The shades look really nice on our screened-in porch.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just what we needed
Reviewed by: M Gates Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They work perfectly
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor website
Review: These shades are just what we needed for our screened-in porch to help with the sun and also at night when the big night watcher lights come on. We have loved everything we get from Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Glad I discovered Payless Decor!
Reviewed by: Stacey Saturday, March 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: precise fit, great color and great price
Cons: can see through at night
Purchased From: online
Review: After purchasing blinds that are too long and bunch up at the end, I am thrilled to discover that I can order my exact window size at a great price! Filters daylight wonderfully, but wish it wasn't so see through at night.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A little shipping mistake with a happy ending.
Reviewed by: olufunke owolabi Friday, December 06, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: recieved wrong order
Purchased From: online
Review: You always take care of your cutomers. And for this, I'm loyal -- even when there are small mistakes. Although this almost never happens. Thanks for being so good at what you do!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent we definitely recommend!
Reviewed by: lisa Friday, October 18, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Shades are a quality product at a great price. We ordered additional shades fir more rooms because we were pleased with how they looked!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Payless was great to work with and the shades look great! Very helpful with measuring as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Patricia Ettore Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: Ordered additional shades as they are so nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good  Good shade, not complete black out
Reviewed by: Christin Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shade was exactly the right size and generally does a good job of blocking out light.
Cons: It sits a little too far away from the window, allowing light in on the sides.
Purchased From: online
Review: This shade was easy to install and generally does a decent job of darkening my nursery; however, it doesn't totally block out outside light as it sits far enough away from the window to allow light to come in through the sides of the shade. Although I used the blackout liner, I had to use the outside mount because of the design of my windows. I appreciated that I was able to choose which side the pull cord would be on, as I was able to choose the side farthest away from my baby's crib. I'm quite happy with the way the shade looks in the room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent You supply a great product
Reviewed by: Richard lalonde Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Loved their ease of instillation,they work perfectly. love them and would order again
Cons: One box was missing a mounting clip and cord " boat" rope holder
Purchased From: 07-13
Review: I left town on vacation and wish that I had contacted you for replacement parts. Oh well,all is great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great deal
Reviewed by: Sharon smith Friday, September 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Free samples, good instructions for measuring, easy to navigate website
Cons: None so far
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have ordered bamboo shades for 5 different rooms & love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Tifany Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very impressed with the quality. Love the color. Ordered the Dali natural bamboo shade
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love them! Look amazing. Easy to install and the prices were very good compared to other places
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Payless Decor is Easy, and Great to work with
Reviewed by: Fred Scott Friday, September 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy, Quick
Cons: None
Purchased From: On the website
Review: Payless Decor is easy, and great to work with, and the products are delivered as promised. We have ordered a few times now, and have not been disappointed with the service and quality of the products. We will highly recommend the company and their products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Patricia Ettore Sunday, September 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Perfect fit, very attractive and works great. Love the privacy. Plan to order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com